Gratitude to those who appreciated me

39 68
Avatar for McAdeleye
2 years ago

It is another blessed day in July.
Just like yesterday when we kicked off with pleasant wishes of the happy new month, wishing ourselves a prosperous happy month ahead.

Today hits the 28th day of the month and gradually we are bidding farewell to the month.

The weather these days is just so unpredictable. Yesterday it was just so sunny, but waking up from bed today I had to experience the cold dew pouring on my skin. After waking up to pray, I had no option than to go back to bed and wrap myself up to fight against the weather since I am still single for now. πŸ˜†

Sponsors of McAdeleye
empty
empty
empty


I have been pushing so hard to write this article, and I am not the type that enjoys making use of the β€œsave draft” option, it would have been a little more comfortable for me. I count myself lazy when I use the save draft option because it makes me feel so reluctant to compose a write-up and even encourages procrastination. I had planned on writing this yesterday night but the movie I watched took a lot of my time then I could only compose a title before dozing off.

While writing this I had to get myself a cup of hot tea β˜•οΈ, then I located a perfect, silent, and comfortable place to seat with my phone in my hands maybe I would get some more inspiration πŸ˜‚.

Sorry, If I had digressed so much from the title. 😝 Don’t mind me.

I would like to apologize first. β€œAm sorry” My apologies to the concerned. I may be tagging names a lot on this post and I have no option than to do so. Maybe because they even deserve more than that.

Like the title proclaimed; Gratitude to those who appreciated me.

I have been coming across a lot of short articles of people giving appreciation to those who render a sponsorship honor to them, some appreciated their renewal and many more. I felt guilty for not doing so to my sponsors too, but at the same time I thought to myself β€œwhy would my sponsors deserve a short post?” Then I decided not to make them anymore. So for each sponsorship I get, I would have to make a short post?!

NO!

I patiently waited for the right time to come. So I would have it done with pleasure and happiness in me. I discarded many short posts I already drafted to appreciate them. Then I made up my mind to give them the honor of a whole article whenever my sponsors hit a max of 10. And this was accomplished yesterday! Yaaaay!!!

My 10 amazing sponsors…

@Princessbusayo

What an amazing personality she is, I wonder if women like her remain on the surface. There is much to talk about her and I know she might not want me saying this but I would today. 😜

If most ladies could have a heart of hers then I think men won’t have much problem in life, she has a heart of gold and is a promising woman with excellent character. I envy her future husband because he would have fewer problems facing the wrath of women, but I am using this medium to pray for her. May God bless her with a man who would value her and love her for who she is.

Most times I do think and look at myself again and again, what if a woman could do this what am I doing? πŸ˜‚. She had been like a mentor and role model to me. I have met with her for a very long time which made me know much about her, her hard work, accuracy, consistency, generosity, and even her guardianship. She had been that way for a long time and one funniest thing that continues to wonder about her is how she gets that energy, motivation, and inspiration to make it to the top wherever she gets to. She is just that amazing and I credit her for that.

Another funniest thing about us is that we never met each other before physically, just virtually. Yet that wasn’t an excuse for her to stop who she was. though we hope we see each other someday. πŸ˜† 😝.

Right from when I just created an account on the platform and couldn’t even post much then I have to leave my account dormant for months. Then she came to my Dm and told me how much she had made from the platform. I nodded my head and thought how can a lady be as strong as this πŸ˜‚. She convinced me to get back to the platform and start posting again. I never got rusty attention, but she never made me feel like I was left out. She always encourages me by tipping, reading my articles, and making comments too. Not until she became my second sponsor…

How much more would I have to write in a short article to appreciate the love and care she had shown me? She deserves a whole article. I am using this medium to say a big thank you to you for all you have done. Thank you so much, my dear princess πŸ‘Έ


@FarmGirl

Another amazing personality, she is just so special that while writing this I almost went out of words to describe her. But I would be dumb and be thrown out a dump if I couldn’t say anything here πŸ˜‚

While I was still wandering around the platform, trying to find my way to make it and learn more about navigating the platform. I stumbled across @FarmGirl comment on one of my posts and since then I subscribed to her profile and checked her articles , they were just so outstanding and showed the write-up from a pro.

She was the one who gave me a guide on how to activate my sponsorship and the next thing I got was a sponsorship notification from her. She was the first sponsor I got on the platform and I was so overwhelmed to have her image on my sponsor's block.

Since then she has been like a backbone to me and a mentor whom I look up to when it comes to making a standard write-up and spreading generosity all around. I am using this medium to say a big thank you for all you have done and I so much appreciate your support and encouragement.


@ellimacandrea


Out of nowhere, she stretched her hands of sponsorship to me. I was so amazed to have got a 3rd sponsor so soon. I checked on her and found out she was both on noise.cash and read.cash too. She sponsored me right from her noise.cash account and I found out she was also on read.cash. I so much appreciate her generosity and encouragement as I say a big thank you for everything.


@PatsKy8135

I wasn’t surprised to see her become my sponsor. She had been a great friend to me and one of the gist first I encountered from the Philippines. Not really from read.cash but on some other platform. She is a writer and a woman with a cheerful smile and a lovely heart.

She was the first to introduce read.cash to me, but back then laziness never made me write anything but I just signed up for an account on the platform.

I don’t know how she came across my account on the platform. Though I think I commented on some of her articles then the next thing I got from her was a sponsorship notification. She became my fourth sponsor on the platform. I was so happy to see my sponsor box grow. I am also using this medium to say a big thanks to you ma, and I pray God continues to bless you.

@spaceXXX

I don’t know this user at all, but I got a sponsorship from him, I had to go through his profile and found out he was still a new member at the time of the sponsorship. I was amazed by his actions. I was so very honored to have gotten that much from him and I so much appreciate it. Thanks so much for everything.

@Davinchysax

I doff my hat 🎩 with due respect sir!. I don’t know where to start from exactly, but I would say receiving a sponsorship payment from him was like a means of encouragement to do more. He had been a writer right from my days at Uptrennd and his articles are always outstanding. Little did I know that he was also on read.cash at the same time on the other platform.


One thing I still wonder about him to date was how he got all the valedictory badges from our university chancellor at Uptrennd university (an online forum to teach how to improve one’s blogging skills). He got them consistently and consecutively, he was just so good 😊.

Later on, I realized it wasn’t him, but what he built himself to be. He dedicated his time and energy towards creating quality content and always remains a supporter of quality content creators. Though I am still learning how to improve my skills towards quality, having that back up from him stands like a pillar pushing me upwards. I would like to say a big thank you πŸ™ sir for everything, your support and encouragement can never be taken for granted

@HappyBoy and @Ay_dimeji

I have been coming across happy boy's articles on the platform. His passion to support and encourage newbies on the platform made me have him on my sponsor's block. I was tagged in his comments section by @Princessbusayo and a few minutes after the tag in his comments section he put his words into action. I got a sponsorship from him. I never knew him that much but gradually I am getting more familiar with him.

@Ay_dimeji I don’t know if he is @HappyBoy twin or so. But I got an immediate sponsorship from him after I got his. I was so much amazed to have got two sponsors in one day

They made it to my 7th and 8th sponsors. I appreciate their love and support. I hope to be like them or even better. I am using this medium to say a big thank you to both of you

One word I would like to say to you is; Nothing is taken for granted, be it good or bad, you would surely reap what you sow. Thanks so much for everything sir

I appreciate


@Jane

Finally and finally!!! I got my crush’s attention. I was so much surprised to have gotten sponsorship from her. She is like a celebrity on the platform. Having a sponsorship from her and seeing her sponsorship picture on my sponsor's block makes me feel like I just got an autograph from my favorite celebrity.

Apart from being my first crush on the platform, her write-ups are always intact and top-notch. When she write you would always want to read more of her articles. She is just so generous and every time I get to her comments section she would always bring out a smile on your face.

To someone like this, how would I have to appreciate her through a short post, she deserves a whole article and I am taking this as an opportunity to say a big thank you for trusting me to do better. I am always proud to have you.

@Olasquare

The last man standing and a man of truth. πŸ˜‚

One thing I love about his article is the fact that he would never hide the truth even if it could be worse. His articles are always outstanding, funny πŸ˜„ and most times full of facts and reality.

To have got the attention of someone like him still puts me in doubt, I never expected a sponsorship notification from him not until I got one yesterday. I was so happy that I just had to accept it immediately when I got the notification from him.

How much more would I have to express my gratitude to you for the act of encouragement you showed me, your support and generosity would always be appreciated. Thank you so much for everything sir. I appreciate it.

To @everyone

To everyone who supported me in one way or the other. Your comments, upvotes, likes, and your articles are forever appreciated. If not for you guys then how well would I have got further on the platform? To my subscribers, I say I big thank you to you all. I would have mentioned names but the system never allowed me to know the names of subscribers, deep down in my heart I am saying a big thank you to you all as I promise not to disappoint you all…

This has been a long read but I am so happy writing this.

Thanks so much for reading.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Image source 1

Images are screenshots from sponsors profile.

Header image source

Join me on noise .cash

17
$ 2.69
$ 1.00 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.50 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.30 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Sponsors of McAdeleye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McAdeleye
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for these kind words . I know IAM new user here but I am following you on noise. Cash Thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry I get to read this article just now, I'm very busy this time around and my time are tight therefore I got limited at my disposal to check me read account . actually I have been in this platform for about 10month but just recent I'm coming across my country men and women, it is good to see you all here. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw.....I wish I’m in this list, hoping to get monetize and start sponsoring too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Well, good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my awesome friend

I really appreciate you too 😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! You deserved all of these sponsorship. It is really a good thing to be grateful to whatever you received. Giving thanks to them is our own little way to reciprocate their kindness.

God bless you. πŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well said. And you are surely among those to be appreciated. You comment and words of encouragement can never be taken for granted. 😍😍😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet of you. Indeed. We should be grateful to those who supported us. This is a nice way to reciprocate their kindness and generosity. God bless you sir.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe. I think they deserve even more. And you are also a great person with a kind heart. Your support and encouragement can not be overlooked.

I really appreciate you too my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that beautiful words sir.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know you have sweet bones in you, lol! That was my way of saying thank you :) I look forward to more read from your page. And by the way, it is interesting how you see the draft mode as you being lazy :) I actually draft my articles from time to time so that I won't forget especially when a certain thought comes to mind :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HahahA 😝 Sweet bones πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Everyone surely have a choice that works better for them.

And thanks so much for everything ma’am. I appreciate it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure's mine my friend! Enjoy your time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy. You got amazing sponsors there! More to come! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks… you see I want to have that diamond sitting right after your name πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have that too! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many year would it take me to have it πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I feel honoured bro and you've been an amazing person. You deserve all the good things, brother. That's life...I knew how I was helped when I got here too and with how amazing a human you are, you deserve it. Thanks for being awesome, bro. I always love reading from you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. Should I call this a compliment from my boss. Hehehe. I would make sure not to disappoint you sir. Thanks for everything once again I really appreciate it. 😎😍😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wow wow wooo, I guess those mentioned in this article will be blushing by now with all the words rendered to them.πŸ€—πŸ€—

Well, you made my thinking less, as I too have been thinking how I was going to be writing a short note for every one of my sponsors although I have just one sponsor.

Your write-up for princessbusayo is beyond my imagination and I hope to be like her when I grow up. Although I know little about her, but I can say she is good.

Great article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

They deserve more than this Hehehe.

If I am to compare it to the happiness they poured into my heart.

And I trust you are gonna make it too. You have the potential. Unleashing is all you have to do.

I really appreciate you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement and for the sponsor, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcomed 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was fun you've got lovely sponsors all special differently, keep doing great.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are also a backbone and I appreciate your encouragement and support sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I be flattered because you called me crush or because of your wonderful compliment? πŸ˜… Thanks for it... You Nigerians here are great as well. And all you have mentioned above are amazing authors of readcash.... You said that princess's future husband would be so lucky .. Why don't you be her husband then? πŸ˜… @Princessbusayo what can you say bout this? 🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I know you would turn the comments section the other way round to a laughter arena…

You are just who you are. Nothing more and nothing less. And I hope for better days ahead with great minded people like you.

And would you think it’s okaay for me to get married to @princessbusayo when I already confessed you are my crush? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. How long would that love last that I won’t find my way back to you. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe 🀣🀣🀣 I can't stop laughing here Jane. My husband? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ He is my wonderful friend and like a brother to me already. We are family from another parent 😝😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh. Let me come and be going πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 it always starts with friendship ma 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, I am speechless by your words... You are very kind. I believe there is more in you than you know, it is just a matter of time. The sky is your starting point...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir. I really appreciate. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost cried reading this and thank you so much for the appreciation. You deserve it and when I am making it, I want those around me to also make it and to grow. Keep enjoying dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are special Just keep it up πŸ‘ there is a reward for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i will ask my mum to know if Mr Dimeji is my twin or not 🀣. Thanks for the nice word McAdeleye. Greater things i pray for you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks you so much sir. I really appreciate everything

And maybe I would be eager to hear mum response πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago