Officially A 1BCH Hodler

55 108
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

August 1, 2021

Yey, finally, I am officially joining the 1BCH hodler bandwagon.

Mind you, it is not an easy feat.

I have been in read.cash for 10 months and 8 months in noise.cash and it is only now that I have reached 1BCH.

Let’s see how this came to be.

But before that, let me recap first how I fared for the month of July.

JULY IN READ.CASH

Since late May, me and @fantagira had reached an agreement to make a goal for the month of June and that was to reach $100 for writing articles in read.cash, which we both achieved with flying colors. And again we made another goal for the month of July and we increase our goal this time to $150.00.

Unfortunately, I am a few dollar shy from the goal. In fact, I only lack $3.43 to reach the goal.

Here below is the summary for the month of July.

As you can see there are days that I have skipped writing. I was only able to write 21 articles for the month of July. My goal of one article a day was not fulfilled.

Why is this so? Well, life happens. Hehe 😁

But at least, I ended July with $150.00 in read.cash wallet. This is because of the upvote made by friends here in read.cash.

I would gladly like to mention them as I am forever grateful for them who cares to drop by, read my non-sense articles, and leave an upvote.

@aj_u2 @ARTicLEE @Bjorn @Bloghound @BSzandra @CoquiCoin @fantagira @gertu13 @Jane @marblely @Olasquare @Panky @Princessbusayo @QueenRay @zolabundance2

And many more whom I failed to mention. It just took a long time to scroll down.

Next time I am going to jot down the names right away. It will save me time to scroll the notification page.

From the bottom of my heart, a big thank you. 😘

 JULY IN NOISE.CASH

I don’t have much BCH from noise.cash. As I have mentioned in my previous posts, my hearts lost its value. But I received a notification from SmartBCH about their QR code challenge, where in I have to use QR code in giving tips and I will receive a $1. I immediately joined the challenge, twice. At least it added up to my noise.cash earnings.

@fantagira tipped me thru QR code earlier in July too and for that I am grateful.

I also won @Panky’s BCH lottery. I was lucky enough to win the very first time I joined the lottery.

There were a lot of us that were marked as spam even though we followed their rules. One of my friend tried creating a new account in another mobile and finally have values for her hearts. So she told me to create a new one.

Finally, I started receiving values for my heart. This is how my noise.earnings looks like.

I earned 0.02415301 in BCH. At the current rate in $, it is equivalent to $13.53.

Not bad for a first timer again.

JULY IN BITCOIN.WALLET

My BCH during the first few months in noise.cash were placed in a Bitcoin.wallet located in my laptop. At first I was able to transfer it to my coins.ph wallet but when I asked our IT to install in my laptop an application for Bureau of Internal Revenue, I can no longer transfer from Bitcoin.wallet to my coins.ph wallet. Several times I tried but to no avail.

I don’t know what changed, but when I tried to transfer last July 18, the transfer was successful. I transferred in smaller amounts as it might not accept bigger amounts. Here is the summary of the said transfer.

A total of 0.03161017 in BCH was transferred and is equivalent to $17.70 using the current rate of $560.00 per BCH.

JULY IN STOCK TRADING

I know this is not much but with the worry of having no heart value from noise, I turned to BCH trading. I only have a small capital for this as I bought some at a higher BCH value. I started trading late June with only Php 3,000.00 ($60.60) capital.

 I earned a total of $1.97 in stock trading. Not much but each cent counts, right?

I just hope BCH will keep on flying so that I can sell those I bought at a higher price.

1BCH

All the July earnings were forwarded to my coins.ph wallet first thing this morning and added up to what I have hodled so far.

And finally, I have 1.098981 in BCH.

I have no record for my noise.cash earnings. So I decided to open another wallet just solely for noise.cash. I will only transfer such earnings to coins.ph wallet at the end of every month. In this way I don’t have to monitor daily.

It is easy for read.cash as I have a monitoring of how I fared at read.cash monthly for my articles at the start of a new month. I made it a practice now that my first article of the month is a review of the previous month. In this way, I will know where to improve myself at read.cash.

So here goes the breakdown :

I started with no visits from the Random Rewarder but I did not give up, instead I persevere and finally the bot has noticed me.

For the new ones, be patient and keep on writing. You will get noticed eventually.

Let’s just say, if I earned $583.02 in read.cash and current rate is $650.00, then I would assume that I have $66.98 from noise.

Again not bad.

1BCH GOAL

At the beginning of the year, I set a goal for myself to reach 1BCH by the end of the year. That goal was set in mind because I only got a few visits from the bot and I only have a few articles written in a month.

When BCH spikes up in May, I was encouraged to write more and since then I kept on writing. The 1BCH goal was finally achieved with 5 more months to go. So it is time to set a new goal.

Another BCH perhaps before the end of the year? I will not promise. I will not put pressure on myself. I will just write for pleasure. If I did get another BCH by the end of the year then I would be extremely happy.

I have a project in mind but that’s for another story.

Thanks for dropping by.

Thanks for the 🧡🧡🧡.

25
$ 11.95
$ 9.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
+ 16
Sponsors of Judith1969
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Judith1969
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear! I am sure you will get another BCH very soon :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Will keep working on it. That's the new goal. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Congratulations to your 1BCH. 😊 it's nice to read all of your earnings here. Wow you are good at calculating and listing all of your balances and earnings. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is super great friend. Your goal is to have 1 bch before the end of the year but you have achieved it even few months to the end of the year. I believe you can earn more bch before December with your Consistency and hard work. Congratulations and I hope we keep up together this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention. I wish you for this month that is beginning that you have much more than you expect.

Congratulations!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 to more BCH coming 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention :) You're too hard on yourself. You don't write nonsense. We learn a lot from you. Congrats! On to the next 1bch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Good read. Im not good at writing or just needed exposure?, I'm not sure. I was hoping to put into practice writing here which was why I immediately joined when a friend invited me to join. I appreciate the environment which is why I really thought of getting the article done. But I have some concerns on the photos so I guess I have to write something that I can take pictures. Anyway, thank u... Really appreciate this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! Congrats! 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏. Im happy for you 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Angela. Hugs and kisses to Asul and Ljubav.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maam.its an admirable and inspiring story you got.your achievement i know is not that easy to get but im sure you are more than deserving.im just new here and hope I can reach what you had gotten.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can. Just keep on writing, do not surrender if you have no upvotes for some of your articles. It will come soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing! Congratulations po. Nakakainspire yung mga ganitong stories sana ako rin makaabot!🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

Sulat lang nang sulat, makamit mo din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on reaching 1BCH. It is a milestone that you had achieved. I can only looked in amazement as you do that in less than a year. You had proven that it is possible to do what is need to be done to achieve your goal with hard work.

Many may think that it boiled down to luck. I think it is more of hard work plus inspiration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is always hard work, patience and perseverance. Luck will come when you have the three traits. That is what I believe.

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful advise. I will definitely keep that in mind when the going get tough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po ate. Sabi nila mad secured yung bitcoin.com kaysa sa coins.ph hehe. Anyway, congrats po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I have both wallets. I just have a faster conversion with coins that is why I stick to it. I trade kasi kaya gusto ko yung mas madali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done Judith! Both, for your first 1BCH and for achieving July goal. I will be writing my summary later today too. I like your neat tables of articles and earnings, I keep saying I’ll do it and then forget. I will do it for the next month.

Shall we stick with $150 for August as well? 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not sure with August. They say August is a death month. But let's try, who knows. 😁🧡

Thank you. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t like listening to what people say 😅 Unless it’s in my favour! So I’ll be setting a minimum of $150 again 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's do that. Having a goal in mind makes me work double time. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so too, otherwise Ernesto takes over 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats Ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Brigitte! 😘🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation Judith!, Really happy for you and I'm sure you'll reach another BCH before the end of the year!;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. We'll need a lot of hardwork to have another shot of 1BCH. Let's do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure it can be done. By the way, I'm glad that you have managed to have hearts in Noise again with another account;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is your account there? will search for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the same CoquiCoin and what is your new one ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's IamJES. Just saw a new sponsorship by the way. 😁 Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! I already subscribed to you and hope you can reach as many subscribers as you had before. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats their it wasn't easy but you finally joined the 1BCH club

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, it's not easy. It requires hard work and time.

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You really had a great July. More to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats ate. You finally have 1 BCH 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jane. Ang layo ko pa sa inyo pero slowly but surely lang.... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It inspires me more😍 congrats ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to be an inspiration. Soon you'll achieve it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 2BCH na ate Judith. 😍CONGRATULATIONS PO🎉❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Sana magdilang angel ka. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, ate Judith!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jerryl! 🧡 You have to teach me though how to be a sponsor. This I have not tried yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

punta ka lng po sa profile ng gusto mong isponsor ate. click mo po yung become a sponsor block, then ask nya yung amt. ganun lang ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A big Congratulations to you ma'am Judith!🎉🎉❤️ You made it. It's a blessing from God. 😇

More blessings to you ma'am Judith...😇🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome ma'am Judith...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaay! Finally. Indeed, it wasn't an easy feat and I am super happy for you and proud at the same time. This is encouraging and 2 BCH would follow. Well done, my friend. It was indeed a great month of July.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Ola. Hope August will be good too for you and me and the rest! 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. I believe it would be. It gets better. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago