@Officialrosh1 activity

1 month ago: commented on the article "A quick post, no editing."
HODL!
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a cycle
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash Would rather hold Bitcoincash than fiat currency.
10 months ago: published the article
Bitcoincash meme
10 months ago: commented on the article "Baylis Park Council Bluffs, IA"
Great one man, good to see you 🖐🏻
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baylis Park Council Bluffs, IA
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A box with full of love
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The power of bitcoin increased
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything that has a beginning has an end.
1 year ago: gave $0.08 tip to
"Everything that has a beginning has an end."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
News and update of what happened on my readcash profile.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest (In Bitcoin Cash) When Others Are Fearful
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Evolution Of Emulators Is Unreal"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evolution Of Emulators Is Unreal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They are still here
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
The Bitcoincash Argentina
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: published the article
Success never resides in the world of the weak
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The peer to peer Electronic cash Festival
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health one of the basic keys for an amazing life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Flipstarter Origin Story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing Flipstarter
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Your habit defines you"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your habit defines you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The last time I taught my children to cook fried rice
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LEADERSHIP: A major key to moving from problem tO purpose
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is the Blockchain Trilemma And Why It Doesn’t Exist!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet Sunny Gehani one of the bitcoincash global pr..."
Yea am kinda busy with studies good to have you all back
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do you value the correct spelling?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you value the correct spelling?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blockchain And Social Media"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain And Social Media
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Build Passive Income"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Build Passive Income
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If we want to, we can"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If we want to, we can
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Does Writing A Book Truly Mean?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does Writing A Book Truly Mean?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
 Crypto Winter
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy 4th of July! Stay Safe & Healthy!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 4th of July! Stay Safe & Healthy!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hiding under the umbrella of being a woman"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Warning Signs of Complacency, II."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warning Signs of Complacency, II.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rivers in Desert"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rivers in Desert
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Law Of Attraction Is Being Then Doing So You Can Have
1 year ago: published the article
6 month user in the building !!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"1 year and I'm still here"
1 year ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"1 year and I'm still here"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year and I'm still here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Bitcoin Pizza Day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash; accepting the Bitcoincash initiative.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fear of asking for help."
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Four Things I Am Grateful"
Great wisdom we need to be grateful for everything family, been alive and so many other things
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Four Things I Am Grateful"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Four Things I Am Grateful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letter to Rusty"
🤣🤣
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Letter to Rusty"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tell Me Where It Hurts"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tell Me Where It Hurts
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Treat people in the good way. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Treat people in the good way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When A Promise Turns Into Sorry: Midterm Day."
I will you success mam . You are indeed right sometimes promise are meant to be broken but all promises needs to be fufil
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When A Promise Turns Into Sorry: Midterm Day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions To Ask About Yourself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Let me hear you say: I would rather"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last operation "
This kinda deep on my own I don't Mr Ojo is responsible for Mr Gafar's children
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Last operation "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last operation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Starting afresh"
That just it . I will definitely find time to develop the motivation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash supports nearly anything; open opportunities.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Installing Back The Games That I Used To Play Way..."
Candy crush that my best game too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Installing Back The Games That I Used To Play Way Back 2015
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When is your most productive time of day?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When is your most productive time of day?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Modern Slavery!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modern Slavery!
2 years ago: published the article
Starting afresh
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction"
You are welcome my friend have a nice day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Introduction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Seems like am starting afresh."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Seems like am starting afresh."
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Seems like am starting afresh."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seems like am starting afresh.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantastic weekend at holy week
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoincash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global adoption of Bitcoincash begins with you and me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened To The Accounts on read.cash I can't understand
2 years ago: commented on the article "Launching the Club1BCH Discord - Everyone is welco..."
I just joined the discord server but i don't know why i am not yet verified
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Launching the Club1BCH Discord - Everyone is welcome"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Launching the Club1BCH Discord - Everyone is welcome
2 years ago: gave $0.33 tip to
"Celebrating my 21st birthday with a cause"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Celebrating my 21st birthday with a cause"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my 21st birthday with a cause"
Happy birthday bruh more achievement to unlock ❤️❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating my 21st birthday with a cause
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 4.4 Purchases
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Past Days Mema
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Part 2. Thing you are obsessed with?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 2. Thing you are obsessed with?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shopping Online with 17 pesos ( Part 1)"
Nice meeting you pal. This great can I shop on this website too am from Nigeria will it work for me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shopping Online with 17 pesos ( Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Article Summary March!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Love?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can't trust me with your money. Today I lost USD19.41
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upcoming Trip to Turkey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
March income report - 0.5 BCH in total
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More than 10000 views!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do we become EMOTIONAL as we age?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Light up our world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read = write.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why? Just Another Rant.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read and cash out (read.cash)"
Sure I will
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Painful Moments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Train your Child
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read and cash out (read.cash)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me introduce my self"
Am doing great and you too boss how are you doing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me introduce my self"
I don't know why but my account is good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me introduce my self"
Thanks so much thomas.:-)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH for salary"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH for salary
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ramadan Mubarak: Islamic Month"
2 years ago: commented on the article "(275$) Almost 0.7 BCH In Only 5 Hours! From Video..."
Congratulations sir this indeed a great am so happy for you . And happy Ramadan Kareem
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(275$) Almost 0.7 BCH In Only 5 Hours! From Video Editing...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The smiling boy
2 years ago: commented on the article "April: Goals and Happenings On The First and Secon..."
This goals are really hard to achieve but as long as you planned them definitely you will achieve them nice one mama
2 years ago: commented on the article "22 Articles=0.35 BCH ($132) In This Way I Made My..."
Congratulations friend you really did a wonderful work more achievement to unlock I wish to be like you cause you are the best ❤️❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Silly Things That I Did; School Edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Home ft. Monthly Report
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"WWE: My ultimate sport entertainment "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WWE: My ultimate sport entertainment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me introduce my self"
Hehehe thanks so much for your support friend it means alot to me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gaze.Cash - Glimpse.Cash: The Early YouTube On Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: published the article
Let me introduce my self
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Mining Website To Earn Free Cryptocurrency in 2022
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Stop Being Soft And Weak"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Being Soft And Weak
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Hush! A scandal"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hush! A scandal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't breathe.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
User for two months on read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Drug Addict"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drug Addict
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Read cash think "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read cash think
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Met My Virtual friend!!"
Thanks so much dear so sorry for the late reply
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Met My Virtual friend!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a college student
2 years ago: commented on the article "There's always a judas"
I don't know what they are turning Nigeria too abeg this kind situation na big lesson o
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's always a judas
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Thanks so much boss 😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Oh thanks for that I will try doing that
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Amen Sam to you dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Thanks so much dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Julia really loves baby kulot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A king and his habit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Thanks so much my lady
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Oh my mom thanks so much mam you really mean alot to me
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Hmm that true my dear thanks for the word they are encouraging
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Wonderful good to see you dream boy God help you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Thanks so much my gee . More bch to your wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Thanks so much dear friend . I really can't wait to see him here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fog and more fog and honeybees
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burn Your Inner Evil!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cotton Candy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perfect Diet With Dr.Lara
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Pictures: Memories bring back"
2 years ago: commented on the article "User for 4months"
Thanks so much and thanks for coming
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to withdraw BCHN from Abra to Coins.ph"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to withdraw BCHN from Abra to Coins.ph
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just Cry Out Loud"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Cry Out Loud
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Something better is coming "
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Birthday Wishes For My Father"
Happy birthday to your father so happy to know about how much you care about your dad 💚💚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birthday Wishes For My Father
2 years ago: published the article
User for 4months
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Figured Rusty Out (Random Rewarder)"
Thanks for this I will try this out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Figured Rusty Out (Random Rewarder)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin March 15, 2022"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin March 15, 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Character defines you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning Joystick tokens playing Poolside puffer games on smartBCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A Night That Should Never Come."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Night That Should Never Come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Take Charge, Don't Waste It Away."
Try to finish what started . Every day reading your article I learnt a good motivation quote
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take Charge, Don't Waste It Away.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Worst Thing I Ever Did When I Was in Elementar..."
Sure that right human are bound to make mistakes but we must learn from it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Desperate measures.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Leadership.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Born To Die: Dreams I wanna fulfill before dying
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Women's Day"
We still must continue to celebrate women HAPPY women's DAY
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Women's Day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Genuinely good is a rare commodity."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Genuinely good is a rare commodity.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Faith that moves mountains."
Faith is indeed a strong thing . The topic described more about the word faith
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Random thought's on Friday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dive Deeper Through Reflection And Rise Against Criticisms
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Ever Launch Pad Ride!
2 years ago: commented on the article "1. 5 BCH achieved."
Congratulations more money more respect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nft Club : Shorais are here to save the galaxy with the PGC
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uncertainty Leads Me to Where I am Now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greedy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Women are special (International women's day)"
Happy woman's day to every lady in the house 🤩
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women are special (International women's day)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect is reciprocal
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I feel that I have been cursed"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I feel that I have been cursed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel that I have been cursed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discipline
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My restless soul"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My restless soul
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad influence "
You are actually right dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out Diving In Coral Sea