Let me introduce my self

17 99
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Saturday 2nd of April 2022.

I guessed we are all prepared for cooking a special dish to start this new month afresh . It been a long time so now i guessed am back fully on blogging here i hope you are good with that . A special thanks to everyone who stood by me supporting me simultaneously i really appreciate you guys . Happy new month to everyone and to cryptos too and happy Ramadan Kareem i am sure muslims are totally prepared for that . God bless you all

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

I will start with a question which we are all familiar with and the question is , what is read.cash ? . Checking on google media i was able to learn and understand another definition and meaning about read.cash which state that Read.cash is a platform where you could earn money (total earned by users so far ; $718,249,33) you could get tips for writing articles and from comments . I guessed we are familiar with the well established system of read.cash in which you write articles and the Random rewarder will tip you .

Anyway now let me introduce my self i haven't introduce myself for the past 4 month on this platform i guessed it time to do so .

My name is Kayode Maxwell am from Nigeria a male child and the second and last born of my family , am still studying at high school and am preparing to start my process to the university very soon . I have said in some of my published articles that what i love most or let me say my hobby is " singing " and i will love to be a musical super star with the name " MaxRosh " by God grace. Although it will take me time for that to come true but am definitely going to stand on that .

I also loved to make designs and reading and writing stories . My favorite pet is a dog i prefer the one in white color which seems to be an American breed i love them the most although i haven't rear them before or have them as my pet but really prefer them as my favorite pet . My favorite sporting show is " wrestling " where i stand for WWE ( world wrestling entertainment ) and my favorite wrestler is Roman Reigns Empire . I hope he will be able to beat Brock Lesnar at wrestlemania and although i love the undertaker who seems to be coming to wwe at the hall of fame .

Five months ago my master who seems to be @HappyBoy invited me to join read.cash at first i did not believe him but later when things was hard for me i the asked him about the site where he guided me in activating the website . Then i created my first account which got flagged as spammed named MaxRosh then after realizing that the account was flagged spammed i created Officialrosh which i left alone due to rusty and then created Officialrosh1 which I am using presently then I try using Officialrosh posting and article rusty showed up but the account got spammed then I stand only for Officialrosh1 .

I also created my noise.cash account when my first account got spammed but really good to see that I am now five months users on noise although things are a bit hard for me on noise . I got no free tips but that nothing to me cause I knew in matter of time I will definitely achieve what i want . That all for today guys am happy to announce that am fully back I guessed I will be posting every week or let see I really missed you guys and I appreciate each and every one for their wonderful support .

Let me use this moment to say happy birthday to my cousin . Her birthday is on April 5 happy birthday to you dear cousin wishing you long life and prosperity .

Thanks so much for reading.

You can follow me up at noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like, share and subscribe. Officialrosh1 love you all.

23
$ 0.52
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Now we now more about you. Hope to hear and see you sing :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Kayode, it's good that your teacher was there to encourage you to write. now be careful with the rules so you don't get blocked again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have you here, welcome back to this space...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know you here. You are welcome back. Enjoy your day 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to know more about you, rosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good description. Nice article..!!!👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're both the same hehehe, late introduction but it's not too late right😉. So it's happyboy who introduce you here, that's good👍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to know more about yourself. "Kayode Maxwell"- I like your name. I thought that your name have Rosh in it since you are using a username with Rosh as the ending, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that right my name didn't have Rosh in it but the meaning of The word rosh goes along with my name that why I set rosh as my username thanks for support mam I will definitely pay you more of it when rusty is back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice knowing you more from this article you have written, how have you been?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am doing great and you too boss how are you doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your account is okay ? What happened ? Why RR not visit you friend?..... I ALSO FACE MANY TIMES BUT RR visit me often after 20 or 22 hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why but my account is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you it gud to know more about you and thanks for defining more about read.cash to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much thomas.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I cannot believe that you are only in high school. All I thought your age is akin to mine. I love your last name though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks so much for your support friend it means alot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago