My Introduction

14 58
Avatar for Royaldiadem
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Good day everyone. How are you all doing. I hope you are having a great time today. My name is Mercy. I am from Nigeria. It's so good to be here. It's a great opportunity for me. I am a writer and I love writing. I love to share my experiences, feelings, attitudes and my daily life through writing. I'm new here and I am happy to be here and I hope to meet with amazing writers.

I'm studying in Nigeria and I belong to a Christian Family. I'm a child of God, I like music, I listened to music a lot. I like watching movies also, Kdrama, American movies, Indian movies and few Nigerian movies and lots more.

What I love doing.

Also I love reading, interesting stories, write ups, news, articles and a lot more, I have written some stories by myself which I would like to share on these platform. I don't keep much friends and I like staying alone. I do much things alone. I like doing that alot.

What I hate.

I hate noise, I can't concentrate where there's noise. I don't like gossip.

How I got to know about this platform, Read.cash.

I got to know about this platform through a friend. He told me about Read.cash and he told me to register, since I am a writer, it will help me a lot.

What I have learnt so far.

I learnt a lot about what I can write, my experiences, facts on healthy living, crypto currencies, what to do to stay healthy, home-made stuff, singing, knitting, relationships with God, that inspires our daily lifes and lots more. I can write on any articles as long as I don't violate any of the rules.

I learnt about Random Rewarder, that tips and pays us on our articles as long as they are nice. I also learnt that interaction is very important. I need to interact with other writers and leave good comment on their posts. I hope to meet a lot of writers here.

What I must do.

I must start subscribing to other users in this platform. I must like and comment to every post by other writers. I must write everyday and I should make it less than 600 words.

What I must not do.

I must not be of unruly behavior. No vague comment or post. No insult. No copy or stealing of other writers work.

What I will write on.

What I would love to share on this platform will be articles about God, articles that motivates us, interesting stories, healthy tips and lots more.

I look forward to having a great time here. I wish everyone a great time also. Please support with your comment and subscribtion . Thank you . God bless.

13
$ 7.65
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.11 from @Merodypals
+ 4
Sponsors of Royaldiadem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Royaldiadem
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Great one 👏. Welcome at last. The random rewarder has visited and you are good to go. Keep up with the rules and all will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mercy, welcome to the platform nice to meet you.... I hope you enjoy your stay over here and also I hate noise by the way 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's nice meeting you too. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform and also in my friend list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Welcome to Read cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Mercy! You came to the right place to make new friends. I've been here for a day and I've already met a lot of people. Have fun and enjoy writing!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope to meet new friends too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend just follow th rules to avoid be flag as spam which you a successful journey here ✌🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my friend have a nice day

$ 0.05
2 years ago