News and update of what happened on my readcash profile.

34 86
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

I don't know if I should start my article with greetings or an apology. Hello readcash family, I hope you all have been good over the months of the bullish market. it has been hard on my side "no lie" but things are getting better.

It's been two months since I have written here on readcash but that hasn't stopped me from coming here to give a few tips to the consistent writers on the platform. I haven't lost my will to write as I planned to come back stronger. my last write-up here was about the hope we all have been hanging on to since the crypto market crash. you can have a quick read Here.

currently, in my wallet I have $0.01 left cause I tipped all the remaining coins I have left, also I lost many sponsors but my followers increased.

five days ago I got a notification from readcash about having more than 5000 views and currently, my article has reached a total of 9095 views and counting. this achievement is worth celebrating for me because I remembered when I was trying my possible best to have just 1000 views on readcash but now I have gone behold 5000 views heading towards 10,000 views.

Ongoing news on readcash.

it is no longer news to those people who are consistent on readcash about the return of @TheRandomRewarderthe last article by this AI stated ''My Last Tip'' but now with a new word saying ''I'm back''.

This is a recent picture screenshot. It was from an article that was visited recently by Rusty. Though the figures are little but we are getting there again. I remembered those days when I get $0.50 from @Rusty No time to back down cause we are getting there again.

most people are already receiving tips from Rusty and this is a good sign that the site is back. I'm sure many of the old writers will be back while some will open a new account because they lost their previous account. this is a piece of good news for the ones that have once experienced the generosity of Rusty.

Personal news.

A lot has happened in the past few months.

  • price inflation in my country

  • The presidential general election

  • Nysc camping

  • Traveling to 4 different state

  • Currently serving in a new state.

and many more. Very soon the continuation of WELCOME TO READCASH ACADEMY will commence and I'm sure many readers can't wait to see what has happened or what fate has in store for some people. You can have a quick read on the last episode Here

it is a pleasure to be back here and I hope we stay for good this time. this is the summary of everything and I will be back with more details.

Currently, I work in an office but that won't stop my pen from bleeding on this platform. It's nice to finally meet you all again. Also, I would like to close it up with an apology.

I'm truly sorry I haven't been consistent like I used to, most of it was because of personal reasons and a huge loss that happened 3 months ago. I'm getting back on my feet and I will be back stronger.

Thanks for reading and always following me. The lead image is from Unsplash while the other images are mine.

19
$ 1.34
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Officialrosh1
+ 6
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

Nice having you back How's camp? I will soon go for service too and have the experience, I can't wait to met new friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha... Thanks man.. Service is sweet but that 3weeks camp will be like hell for you trust me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi dear nice to see you again. I also come here after two months for writing. I hope now Rusty wouldn't leave us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't worry.. Rusty is a benevolent giver.. Just stay on track and it sure visit you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm we moved past those things, I can say it was a lot, with the news of Readcash back I feel.really exicted.. and big congratulations on your coper journey. There will be much more to achieve right here on this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes boss.. I do appreciate all those good times we hard when readcash was at its peak.. We more for more ATH times agai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have shown your loyalty to the platform even when people like me choose not to. Everyone is happy to see rusty again, it's definitely not encouraging to post without reward.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeahhhh.. I understand.. I did post here a lot without reward but it pays more when there is reward

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back here :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With inflation, life keeps on getting harder. Welcome back man. I am present for the readcash academy, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

TheGuyyyyy I did miss you.. Seeing your comment makes it feels like you went on a holiday and you're back now. I miss you.. I wish @theblackdoll can be back too cause she's one of those people I have connected with deep down too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very nice to see you and your content back on read dot cash. You are looking good, I hope everything will be fine on your site.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too. And thanks for you comment. Can't wait to see articles from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your views my friend.🎉 Its nice seeing you here again.. Lucky for you to have a stable job. How I wish to have one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its nice seeing you here again my friend..Wahh, that's good for you to have a permanent work now. How I wish I could have one too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww... I hope I'm able to be productive in my new work. I'm glad to have you here too.. I'm sure you would be looking more Beautiful that before 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What office are you working in? And are you done with your NYSC?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not done with my NYSC. I'm currently in abuja and I work with el hanan venture limited. Its a great company to work with and I'm with the marketing team.. I might write about them soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait to read your write-up about the work you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait to read your write-up about the work you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might just tag you on it bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok I'm waiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a lot of viewers already in your previous articles. It's good that you are back in writing once again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah.. I hope to reach 10 thousand views in no time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe this is my first day again in readcash. My passion called me to get back again the track that I have used to a year ago. So glad that read.cash still exist even in the dark days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad to have you back.. I do miss all those good time we had.. Hope to see more of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh thanks bro. Yah, I hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome fam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've nearly forgotten that, you're a corper life has been hectic in the past two months

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah.. I wish I wrote about it here which I will do one of this days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot has happened so far.

You're right, people like me created a new account because I couldn't access the old one. Hopefully, Rusty's comeback would be a great source of encouragement to the writers on this platform.

BTW, I love your zeal towards this great community. You stayed and kept tipping even when things went haywire, I must commend you for this great act, Fash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww.. This is Ella write.. I'm glad you're back.. I noticed the change of name.. No worries, you're not kicked out of the academy and thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
1 year ago