Born To Die: Dreams I wanna fulfill before dying

5 19
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

We all know that everyone who is born will die one day and the person doesn't know when will he die. I always think about my death because I know one day I have to die no matter I want to die or not but I have to leave this world

Yesterday I received a call from my mother that one of his uncle died in a car accident. He is young and healthy no one thinks that he will die in such a short period but everyone is helpless in front of his fate we can't change our fate

A few years back my life is aimless. I didn't accept anything I don't have any goals for myself maybe because I am a kid by a mind at that time but now after living in a hostel and studying in university snd by working online I don't know how but I have a lot of dreams that I wanna fulfill before die

I never share my dreams with anyone because I feel like people will make fun of me that I am a girl and how can I achieve my goals but I think if I share my dreams with you I will only get motivation and best wishes to fulfill my dreams

My few dreams that I really wanna fulfill before dying

  • Own house

  • My own happy family

  • Own business (to become financially stable)

  • Go to at least 2 countries on tour

Own house

I know it seems crazy to you why I want my own house because every girl thinks that her husband's house is her house but sorry girls we are not the same. After all, I want my own house which will register in my name legally. I know it's not easy but I want to fulfill this dream and for this, I start saving money from now because I don't want to listen to a word get out of my house and while arguing with anyone and by having my own house I feel like I will never lose my self-respect in front of anyone

My own happy family

It's a dream of every single person to have a happy family his whole life who always support him in the ups and downs of life I also want a happy family it doesn't matter they will be perfect or not but I just want a happy family. I am talking about a family after marriage because I saw a lot of women who wanna get a divorce even one of my roommate take divorced from her husband and start studying because her husband is cruel and he beat her every day just because she didn't give him a baby within 3 months after marriage and I also heard about many women from my mon who take divorce from their husband and that's why I dream to get a caring husband and some cute kids so that I will live with my own happy family before dying

Own business ( To become financially stable)

As we all know nowadays everyone is worried because of financial problems and almost 70% of people have less income and more expenses. I am a business student and am currently in the final year of my bachelor's degree. I have a lot of business ideas that I wanna start after completing my degree and also my strategy is different from other businessman who will do only one business

I want to do 2 or more businesses at the same time so If I get a loss from one business I recover my loss from other business

I have a lot of business ideas I will share with you in my upcoming articles maybe you find some idea useful and decided to work on it

Anyways, come back to our topic and read my 4th but not on the last dream

Go to at least 2 countries on tour

I want to see the real beauty of the world I hardly go anywhere my life is only rotating around hostel and home and I never go on tour out of the country and I want to meet people of other countries and also want to see the beauty of their countries I have a lot of countries to visit in my wish list but the 2 countries that are on the top of the list are Korea and Turkey

I am the biggest fan of K-drama and nowadays I watching their best series (crash landing on you) and I am so obsessed with that series and I wanna go to the forest where they shoot this drama and 2nd one is turkey I don't know why but since my childhood I am the biggest fan of Turkey and it's beauty whenever my teacher asks me to tell her my favorite country I always said Turkey and there is no specific reason behind it I just wanna go there

Closing Thoughts

I don't know I will fulfill my dreams or not before dying because I don't know the time of my death but I think if I get and do all the things I mentioned above I will die peacefully without any regret

5
$ 2.20
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Best of luck to your goals hope so you will achieve it in the early stage of your life,✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All the goals you listed here are truly a goal one must accomplished before he or she dies but the closing thoughts word makes me cry 👍🏻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't normal not everyone gets everything he wants ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm the closing thoughts and the first word in the first paragraph makes me wonder what will be of my death. It good to set you goals now I pray you achieve this because they are worth achieving 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear think everyone needs to think about their deaths

$ 0.00
2 years ago