Just Cry Out Loud

15 26
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

March 18, 2022

Good day/night read. cash family! How's everyone today? I hope you guys having a great time regardless of the situation, it is not easy if we are not okay but we don't have a choice but to show people around us that we are okay that everything gonna alright, but deep inside you are broken into pieces.

As much as I wanted to be optimistic at all times but my mind and body can not cooperate.

It's so hard to feel that you are alone no one to talk to, feeling exhausted all the time, overthinking hits me badly,

How many nights I can't sleep now, I can only sleep like 3 to 4 hours and our body needs 7 to 8 hours of sleep.

My eyes tell all how broken I am

Homesickness attacked me again, I can't help but wanted to cry and cry until no more tears came out of my eyes.

Life is so hard, that sometimes we want to give up, but then I know giving up is not an option I know this is all pain passing through that tomorrow is another day that for sure if today you feel pain and we know that after this we will going to celebrate as we overcome all this heartache.

I'm sorry if I do drama in here but I just wanted to express my feeling, the sadness that I have as of this moment.

I am like a bird in a cage, that wanted to escape as I feel choking but do I have a place on the outside?

I just leave it as a question to myself until I found out about the upcoming days, years in my life.

Closing words

There were times that we are good at advising others on their dilemmas but when it comes to our own personal we can not handle them sometimes.

To all having a bad day today, cheers to all of us keep fighting, keep moving forward as this is just a test to all of us to be able to become more strong for the next level.

It's okay to cry, in this way the burden that's inside our heart somehow can get out and so cry and cry and cry and after that, we can stand we stand again to start the journey, the goals that we set to achieve.

That's all for me today to all my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, who always leave a like, may God Bless you all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

These are my beloved sponsors you can all welcome to visit their write-ups too as they have wonderful writings for us to motivate more to not give up no matter what.

Thank you for reading!

11
$ 1.81
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

I know how it feels for some one to be all alone life will looks boring to that individual. Seeing you faces in that kind of expression makes me sad . Never give up dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan girl, alam kung fighter ka nga pagkatao, dasal lang at tiwala sah dios, malampasan mo rin yan, at makakauwi kah rin, mag ingat kah lang dyan palagi, god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kung ano man yang mga worries mo sis. Isipin mo nalang sis na dadaan lang yan. Ganyan talaga life natin sis dami tayong mga challenges na ma encounter kaya we should be brave sis. I know kaya mo yan at pray lagi kay God sis. Andyan lang siya always handang makinig sa mga prayers natin sis. I hope okay ka now sis. Always positive lang sis kahit ano mangyari. Sending hugs sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng ofw ate pero laban lang hah? Walamg sukuan, di tayo susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bunso walang sukuan , laban sa hamon ng buhay , ikaw malapit kana bumayahe ingat ka palage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po madali pero alam kong kakayanin mo. Stay strong po, magiging mabuti din ang bukas. Para sa mga mahal natin sa buhay, walang susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very speechless sis sana makauwi ka napo at ramdam kung lungkot mopo. Magpakatatag kapo alam mo namn sa iyong sarili kung bakit napili mopo na malayo sa mga minamhal mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyes on the prize sis. Matatapos din lahat ng pagsubok at paghihirap sis, konting tiis at tiyaga pa at makakasama mo na uli ang pamilya mo. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya rana nimu kahibalo ko anah fighter kah nga pagka tao, ikaw pah, ampo lang ,krn nalang nuon hapit Naka mouli, ampo lang gyud perme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban inahan para sa pamilya ,pagtiktok sa kadali ,e kanta og esayaw sa na😅 Bitaw dae oy ,laban lang jud mga pagsuway rana ,naa man gud tay mga damgo para sa mga bata mao keep fighting ,pohon pohon makauban ra nimo sila🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, when I saw your tears, my throat tightened. Be strong my friend. You have come this far, and you are hardened like iron. A beautiful future awaits you and your beautiful family. A future that will make these days proud memories for you. This is a very near future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of a kind friend sis Ellen your words of wisdom somehow I feel the sincerity of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I used to think it's only me that thinks like this. People do run to me for comfort and advice and I used to wonder, do they I'm fine the way I am or like I don't have a problem? Such is life 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you may be facing a big pain out there by don't give up my dear friend . If i say I should narrate what am facing presently the whole time will be gone without me saying it finished . Please I know you may find it hard to sleep because of work but please make sure you relax and don't feel lonely . I am always ready to make you happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Rosh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago