Respect is reciprocal

20 123
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson, Respect
Tuesday 8th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I and also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and i show a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here it all wonderful Thanks so much the amazing support that stands by me .

I am really grateful for today's experience it a big lesson for me and also for everyone i will share today's experience at school that even is the main reason why i extracted the topic for today's blog but before i proceed to tell you about today's experience . I will like to wish my class teacher happy birthday in advance on the 10th of March is her birthday and i am sure she is going to be celebrating in a grand new style anyway how is your day guys my day was totally boring and i have a pain in my leg that weigh me down .

I will be sharing today's experience that made me came out with this topic : Today at school , Our master who teaches us mathematics came to school we are all expecting because we have been lacking behind in some topics but thank goodness he came at the right time . Before the class started the master started with a joke saying he knows everyone secrets we are all overwhelmed we Said to him that impossible then he said our first achievement that we are keeping as our secret is getting good grades in our WAEC examination we are all surprised we said you got it right sir with surprise act on each and everyone faces .

Then suddenly a lady who is a friend of mine stand up and said , Sir you don't know my secret and moreover you don't understand my behavior , then the master said with a smile on his face he said to my friend ( you are a gossiper and if you seat mate is not careful you will need him into trouble because you will always be a distraction to him .) Then as master said this statement he ran to the next class to take them because he was out of time , then all my class mate started laughing including me we told the lady that master was right about that statement . But the lady started to abuse master saying he is saying rubbish and he is talking out of his sense .

I then said that she should stop saying that because the master is absolutely right but this lady started abusing me so i kept shut . A few hours later when the master step into the class we all greeted him but this lady refuses to do so then the master said we should practice some exercise because we are all feeling tired so we stand and sit so fastly but this lady refuses to do so . Then the master was fustrated and said get out of my class but this lady started to eye this master in a bad way , so the master said she should write in 16 pages of paper i will not do that again and he said he will report her to the school organization then when another teacher had this he apologized in her be have but this lady refuses to cooperate with the master and the whole class .

Let be frank with ourselves , what this lady did is it right or wrong . actually this lady as refused to respect her master where by he is behaving in the wrong manner just because the master said the truth about her just like and adage says : The truth is always bitter . Respect is Reciprocal this is a common phrase uses most times by our parents or adults but to be sincere no matter who says this statement to us we must take it serious .

When we should respect to others who are older than us definitely those who we are older than will do the same to us . Respect will make you have a good opinions of character or ideas . When we respect something or someone who will not want the person to be angry this implies to the word of God , when we respect the word of God we will avoid to break the law and this will make us far way from sins and also it will make God get closer to us . Once God is closer to us we will definitely be prosperous and successful .

Guys that is all for today , let us understand the value of respecting some one and some things . A word is enough for a wise " RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL " .

" Every story I create, creates me. I write to create myself ".

This is an inspiration quote gotten from pixel labs design .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

10
$ 2.45
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson, Respect

Comments

She should still respect your master, what's good in her behaviour if she can't even follow her superiors instructions, respect don't easily come to people who don't deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right am glad she has realized her mistakes now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that would be great, nothing good will happen if she choses to continue such act, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If what your master have said wasn't true, then why she's mad about it? She shouldn't be affected in the first place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you reason exactly on point we all said so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately some people nowadays don't know how to respect others and yet when someone shows them a disrespectful manners they wanted to be respected🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A role is should be played to everyone , we should all enhance the spirit of respect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must respect others if we want to be respected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure that why I said respect is reciprocal 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sad reality is that there are other people out there that whenever they heard the truth about themselves, they tend to disrespect the one who told it because it hits their ego. They are those people who aren't open to the opinions of others and they are not willing to make a change in their life because they think that they are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will keep on saying this you are a genius

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw thanks a lot Captainkay. Your articles are always interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately a lot of gen z kids and teens today are very entitled and disrespectful na. Just because some don't share the same opinion as them they no longer give respect to that person. I wish everyone will be respectful towards each as they will be respected in return also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh at first it my good meeting you and your are welcome here ,👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ways say that respect must be earned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness thanks so much for coming sir .you are the soul and body of my blogging here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you. Respect for the elders, especially our teachers, is essential. The girl's behavior was wrong, and I think she will soon be left out of the company of friends and classmates, and will be left alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm she needs to see this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, there are people who do not like to hear their truths and that is why their reaction is that of disrespecting others. I think we should respect each citizen even if we don't like his actions. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great nice meeting you and you are welcome here 🤩👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago