When is your most productive time of day?

31 47
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

April 20, 2022 Article no: 148

Greeting Guys

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all having a wonderful day. I'm having a nice time as well. Hello and welcome back to another blog. I'm out of ideas today, so don't report me if you don't find this article entertaining. Amm, I'm still in a drowsy state and finding it difficult to write this article.

Review

In this article, I'll discuss the time of day when I'm the most productive. I was short of ideas today, as I mentioned in my previous paragraph, so I searched for topics on Google. Today, I decided to obtain an idea from Google, and as I scrolled down, I came across this headline.

Suggestion

Btw, I have a tip for all of you: if you can't think of a topic to write about, go to the Google search feed and type in "random topic for articles." You will see a plethora of themes, and I am certain you will find one that suits your mood.

So, without wasting any more of your time, let's get started on today's article. However, before you begin, there are several things you should know.

If you haven't already done so, go read my prior article.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/cricket-tournament-won-or-lost-ac0fd3c2

When is your most productive time of day?

 That was an intriguing question I came up with on Google. This topic was chosen to reflect my mood because I am currently using my laptop to create an article for you in order to make my day more productive. This is the sole opportunity for me to interact with all of you. If I were to pinpoint the exact hours of the day when I am most productive, it would be from 7 p.m. until 2 a.m.

 My morning begins with my first university class, and I spend the rest of the day with my friends while attending classes. Some people believe that taking a university class is productive, but I believe that anything that makes you happy while you're doing it is productive. I joined read cash and noise cash last year and began spending my entire days on these platforms, and it was then that I discovered I was making my days productive. Because of these platforms, I am able to convey my sentiments to anyone at any time, and the best part is that I am making money from my own words by sharing my everyday routine life. Whatever I accomplish for the rest of the day, I only consider my time fruitful when I publish an article on read cash and check my alerts. When the university resumed physical classes after the COVID, my schedule was completely disrupted, and every semester I create a new timetable, and sometimes I am unable to devote adequate time here for months at a time.

If I may speak about my current pattern, I attend physical courses for the entire day, which is why I am unable to visit your article during the day, and I also complete my unfinished sleep throughout the day in the afternoon. So, after evening prayers, I pick up my laptop and devote time to writing an article from 7 to 8 p.m., and then, following prayers, I begin checking all of my notifications at 9 p.m. I visit all of the articles without taking a break; I opened all of the articles in different tabs on Google and went through them one by one. I shut off my laptop around 1 or 2 a.m. and went to bed. I'm not sure what my regimen will be after the holy month, but let's hope for the best.

That concludes today's discussion.

Final Thoughts

Sorry, I realize I didn't make this article interesting because I'm out of ideas and I'm hardly writing these words due to my sloth. I'll be waiting for you in the comments area.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead Image Source

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

15
$ 3.10
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 11
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I'm a morning person that's why daytime is my productive time :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, that's good for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On my part, it depends on my mood. Sometimes I tend to get so productive anytime of the day. There are also time when things get rough and I don't want to do stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and that’s because you don’t have a proper timetable and proper goal that’s why you feel this. Manage everything and you will see everything fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am most productive during the day time. Plus, my time here made me realise a thing or two about myself. Nice to meet you. :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, spending time here feels like we are doing something productive. Nice to meet you too man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure being here. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

honestly, the only thing that makes me productive is the due date of my activities LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Damn haha you are 100% right. I can relate with you 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have several activities in my day and most of them are productive. If we relate the word "productive" with money I could say that I dedicate several hours of the day to my business selling decorative arrangements with plants and I also dedicate productive time in read.cash. Now, if I relate the word "productive" to family love. I have productive love time with my son and granddaughter and productive time on long distance calls with my brother and friends. So I do several productive activities during the day in terms of improving my quality of life in different aspects. Interesting topic of productive time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You explain the productive term beautifully professor. Yeah, we are productive in many term just like in every field no matter we are making money from it or doing other things. Thanks for sharing your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si se trata de actividades relacionadas a trabajar desde Internet, las horas mas productivas son en la noche, desde que comencé hace dos años a buscar ingresos en la web a través de faucets y otras plataformas de tarea, en la noche y la madrugad es cuando todo esta en calma y silencio y todo el trabajo fluye con mas facilidad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate also in the early morning when everything is calm the time becomes productive. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly I am productive during day time, no actually my whole day was productive as I can do many things here inside the platform and outside the internet. That is why I am such a busy person 😅. Anyway thank you for your tip, I might also do that later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha after all you are a busy person. Well! That’s good because busy person is more happier because he don’t overthink and judge other things. No worries, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to read your article, again Niazi. I've been so busy that i lose track . And you are right, anything that makes us happy is considered productive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to see you again too, mate. I am looking towards your articles. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is also at night. Somehow, I feel more relaxed and able to get things done

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just because night is calm and no one disturb us at that timing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also search through Google for random topics to talk about whenever I am out of ideas and it has been helping me too and some other times, ideas keep coming in and I would find it hard to choose from them.

The best time I am always productive especially online is when I don't have any offline activities and I am free to take my phone or laptop. It might be early in the morning and most times, I love it during the night where it is calm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mr google help us a lot. Yeah, I also choose the night time because the night is calm nowadays here. When I am in my village I found my time productive at morning timings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really busy today niazi and productive. Today I could say that I am productive also. I do a laundry, cooking and also to my reports. We have a different task each one of us niazi. I could say you're productive today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I read your article and found that your day was also productive. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a night person which means I am more active in the night but I can be productive at any time of the day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well! As you know night is for a sleep but we do work in night time the later result we becomes lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, seems to be like your days are all mostly productive and filled with work.. students are really stressed out these days.. try to sleep soon, maybe at least by 12.. don't strech it out until 2am.. for your health :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, we have to woke up at around 2am for the preparation of food. I hope you are aware that we are going through holy month here and doing fasting for the whole month. So that’s why I have this routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly speaking by observing my whole routine I didn't found the productive part of routine, because after doing the household chores I spent my all time on YouTube by watching different dramas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, you are having a hectic routine but still I think your time is productive when you do interaction here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think each individual has different answer as his routine and lifestyle. For me early morning I feels more productive time of the day for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, everyone has a different life style. Morning time is best because you feel fresh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago