User for 4months

27 54
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Friday 18th of March 2022.

It been a long time you saw my blog here things are not just fine like before . Seriously i have engaged in so many site where i blog and also talk about some tokens and earn money but with all my day been fully scheduled I don't have any time to come and read.cash and even noise.cash , this sounds exactly crazy at first the green baby left me for about a month but that doesn't make me heart broken because i have a feeling that he or she is gonna show when i needs me the most but i need he or she now Hhahha

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

It been an awesome and wonderful day for me hope your day is good . During my little vacation from read.cash i really try to login in daily and most time comments and upvote some random articles and also upvote newbies which is came across with on the home page . Talking on noisecash things aren't going well to anyway i am really at fault because without hard work there can never be success , i was able to identify that my laziness spirit had made me to achieving nothing but I do believe that in nothing there is something but in this i found nothing . I hope I will be able to correct this bad habits of mine .

I really can avoid to appreciate the huge amount of love and encouragement everyone had been showing to me . Even though i am not online as much as it should be but you guys stood by me and you definitely made me happy thanks so much for your support and motivations and the unlimited encouragement which motivates me to continue thriving hard still i get the best and be the best . A big appreciation to my sponsor and my wonderful subscribers and friends out here . Officialrosh1 love you all

A flash back of the journey right here stick into my mind I remembered when i just started my journey here i was really afraid to interact with people because i don't want to get spammed but thanks goodness i was able to understand the rules that keeps us moving at all times . Sincerely a close mouth is a close up destiny I really have to talked about this is my account still okay because of the green baby i can't wait to see him in my articles because the amount of love i had been receiving is all wonderful and will always remain wonderful .

Happy 4monthsary anniversary to me

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me up on noise.cash

Don't forget to like share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all.

14
$ 0.24
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Rosh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations as you are celebrating your fourth monthsary here in read.cash. Continue your journey and for sure success is waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months of being here Rosh. More achievemets and more earnings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Sam to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee 4 months to you my friend and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on active Rosh, so that green baby will not forget you. And happy 4months to you here many more months even year's would come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for that I will try doing that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you friend, it really good to be consistent and that's what you have done. Keep it up and you will enjoy more benefits here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much boss 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months anniversary to you my friend, don't despair I hope the little green man will visit you soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear friend . I really can't wait to see him here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much and thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know whether you came to say Hi to us and leave again or you're back for us🤗. Welocme back bro and let's organiemze fasting and prayers so that the green baby will jump in and remember you again🙌🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much it good to have you back . I wish everything is good for now I can't say

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is not stable for now but am sure I will be back for real in some weeks or months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months anniversary my friend and more years to come and obviously more success on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my gee . More bch to your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 month anniversary dear. Take rest for now and come back here again with more time and writing. GOD help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful good to see you dream boy God help you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months my friend. Stay positive my friend. I know time will come for you. God prepare it. Trust him my friend. It's his plan. Delay it means God prepare something better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm that true my dear thanks for the word they are encouraging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary month to you. I realize you've lost part of your essence here. You started with a lot of strength and then you faded away. Here you grow with effort if you don't do it you won't get fruits. I hope that wherever you are you realize that all progress deserves an effort. You are still my child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my mom thanks so much mam you really mean alot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooow ahppy 4 monthsarry to you in read.cash. I believe that he will be back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much my lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago