"Let me hear you say: I would rather"

19 62
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there lovelies. It's another day to be grateful again. How was your sleep last night so far? Had a sweet dreams? However I had a very weird dream😅. I don't know why I had that dream, but this morning that dream made me awake too early. Suppose I will woke up at seven as my partner's will go to work at 11 and so I can sleep until seven or even until eight but it didn't happen. This dream wake me up and distracted me on my sweet sleep.

Oh? Wonder what dream was it? Okay, my dream was all about my read.cash account. As when I log in I have seen that my account was suddenly become marked (spam). I was so devastating to see it and I was very upset that it happened to my account. I was screaming with sadness, asking what did I've done wrong and why it happened to me. Uurrggghhh that was like a nightmare to me. Hopefully it won't happen in reality. It would definitely turn my world into pieces and my dreams would be vanished. I can't start from the very beginning again, I have already walked this far and I don't think I can still manage to start over again. If it happens that was the end of my journey. The end of my BCH story.

Oh so much for that, I don't wanna talk about it that much. I hate that dream anyway.

So today, I'll try to do this prompt that I got from Pinterest. Actually this is just another version of I would rather prompt.

Without any further ado;

Let's start...

Source: Pinterest.com

Would you rather....

* Lose all your money and valuables or lose all of the pictures you have ever taken?

Well from this question I think it was depend of which and what kind of pictures do I have with me. As for now the valuable pictures that I have was my son's photos and nothing more. Since I have already considered it as part of my valuable stuff then I would rather lose all the pictures that I ever taken. Besides if I still have all my money, I can just go back to where I took all those photos and captured them again😁.

*Live in the wilderness far from civilization or live on the streets of a city as a homeless person

This question is a bit tricky. As if we were gonna think about it deeper, being a homeless person is a bit similar with being far from civilization isn't it? But I think I would still rather live in wilderness than being a homeless person, as I think their lives is more difficult than being far from the civilization but atleast you have a home, a permanente address to be called than staying in the streets and keep roaming around and keep on looking for a place to hide day by day.

Hmmmm I'm not sure if I really do understand this question 😅.

*Be alone for the rest of your life or always be surrounded by annoying people

I think no one wants to live with such disturbance. But if I live alone then I think it was boring 😅.

However I think it would be better to live alone. Being alone without toxic people in my life is life. No disturbances, no annoying people, no stress but a whole life with peace. Sounds good!👌

*Die in 20 years with no regrets or die in 50 year's with many regrets.

I would rather die earlier than to stay longer with such a heavy heart. There's no happiness and any piece of peace if my life would be full of regrets. I can't find peace even after I die, and so I would choose to stay in a little shorter life that has nothing to regret about as for sure until eternity, I'll be happy.

*Never be able to use a touchscreen or never be able to use a keyboard and mouse

I'd rather not to use keyboard and mouse, besides I am not really comfortable using it as I got used to use touchscreen 😅.

* Control fire or control water?

This is a hard question actually, as I wanted to control both, water and Fire😂. Are you familiar with Ang in the last air bender anime? Oh I was his number one fan,lol. I really love this anime as Ang had the ability to control Air, Fire and Water. But since I have to choose one I think I would rather control Water, so if ever there's a fire I can quickly turned it off 😅.

*Donate your body to science or donate your organs to people who needs them

Definitely I would rather donate my organ's to people who needs them. It can be my greatest legacy as people would never forgot me. I'll become the new life of a person and I become their families hopes. I might be died physically but my organ's are still alive to someone's body.

*Relive the same day for 365 day's or lose a year of your life

Although my current life is full of challenges and hard times, I would still rather relive the same day in my 365 day's of my life, than to lose my life. Life might be hard but I still have lots of reasons to be grateful. I might still face the same challenges but as long as I am with my family, nothing is hard for me. As I believe that as long as we're still breathing there's still hope's. Life is not always about hard times, there's also winnings and success.

So far this is all for today guy's, and thank you for reading.

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

27
$ 3.70
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

I will choose to live away from Civilisation too. Will make my version of this later. Thank for it GarrethGrey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang na mamatay ng maaga ng walang regret kaysa sa matagal nga but full of regrets. What if's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di baling maaga akong mamamatay Basta Wala lang akong regrets sa Buhay, at mas gusto ko ding manirahan mag isa Kahit sa mga lib² na Lugar compared sa homeless ako na nasa daan lang, subrang hirap ang kalagayan, but anyway nice to meet you here sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather choose bitcoin cash than fiat money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather to be alone than to have some people which are toxic. At same po tayo, I prefer to choose to donate my organs to the people who is in needs. God bless you po and more powers 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe for me I will definitely lose all my pictures and go with money because with the money I will have more exciting pictures hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, e donate ko nalang sa nangangailangan yung organ ko.,mananatiling buhay sa katauhan ng iba, charing.,just kidding, pero yun nga kesa naman e donate ko sa science,feel ko masasayang lang. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dreams may occur because we often think about something that continues to be a challenge and work, especially since it has become a routine that is often done, it is a sign that you are very consistent with this platform, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will love to control fire so as i should be able to stop it whenever it causes havoc most times it takes time for water to quench a fire outbreak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd pick almost all you have chosen, who'd want to die at 50 with many regrets?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dreams make everything uncomfortable when we have bad dreams as if we are burdened. try to pray before going to sleep for sure God's word will always be given and our sleep will stay awake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Witty ka dun sa una sis hahhaa tama yarn pag may pera mas maraming photos kahit balik balikan pa haha. Same I would rather donate my organs to people who's in need than mapag experimentuhan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me money and pictures are important but if it would be happen like I'm choosing over money and pictures for sure I'm choosing money coz it's practically speaking those photos can be a sentimental value but we tend to focus to the things that can fulfill our eargerness to something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t think anyone would choose to lose are valuables assets to Pictures. I choose to lose all my pictures and keep my valuables though I’m going to got pained but it’s preferable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, It has been a terrifying dream, and given the experience I have had, I have fully understood your feeling. Thank God that everything you saw was in a dream. I pray for you that this never happens to you in reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'd prefer living away from civilization sis. Walang ingay, walang gulo at tahimik ang iyong pmumuhay pag ganun. Di ka rin naman mamomroblema sa pagkain kasi pwede ka naman magtanim. Very safe and nakakasiguradong fresh pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halahhh grabeh ung dream mo sis. Nakkatakot nmn nun. I hope it wont happen to us. We are already come so far here. Sana d yan mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, I would totally prefer to lose the photos than lose all my money, the best photos and the best memories will always be in my memory. I think I'd rather live on the streets if homeless than in the desert, because I'm sure I'd make friends. Of course being alone for the rest of my life, this one was an easy choice. I'd rather die in 50 years with remorse, I'm sure I would learn to live with them. I'd rather lose the mouse haha. I would love to control the water, since I am afraid of the sea, so when I go to the beach I would turn it into an island without waves. I would donate my c body to people who need it, in fact it is my goal when I die. Losing a year of my life forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't say anything about the dying but I would say that I also got used to use touchscreen but have got desire to own a laptopto use the mouse and keyboard (dream). I would prefer to be alone dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago