"Random thought's on Friday"

55 57
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#177:10 March 11,20222

Source: Facebook

Although I have found how things becomes so rough this day's, I'm still trying to be okay, I'm still trying to look okay. My life should continue to move and fight for it's battle as I know I had a little one who's depending on me.

__________________________________________

Hello there my lovely family here in read.cash, how are you? Thanks God it's already Friday anyway. I'm so excited as tomorrow is already Saturday, as the next day we will be going to visit my mother-in-law in their apartment. My son hasty already miss them ☺️, and for sure he will be happy seeing them again.

Anyway I wish you had a very productive day again, and as usual please stay safe and healthy.

Yesterday I failed to publish an article as I was been blocked by writer's block πŸ˜…. So common in my partπŸ˜‚.Honestly I tried to write an article last night and continue to tried writing this morning but because I'm really exhausted, my body and brain isn't cooperating. It's quite hard to force yourself to work along with you, as at the end it would never create a good outcome πŸ˜….

My article yesterday was actually already two minutes of reading but when I try to smart read what I wrote, I found out it nonsense so I'd let the day pass and just sleep.

Somehow since the day we move here in our house, I always feel tired at the end of the day. I finally realised how hard to build your own family πŸ˜‚. All the house works are all mine, my Gosh!πŸ˜‚. I'm really stressed and haggard every day πŸ˜‚.

So yesterday when my son go to sleep, I mean had his morning nap, I got a chance to read more articles as many as I can so I can cope up with all my shortcomings here. While reading, I am also trying to get a topic to write for my yesterday's entry, but I failed as I suddenly decided to call my mom.

I called her just to have a chitchat as I really felt bored inside our house. We firstly talk about random things, until I informed my mom that we already move here in our own house last Monday. She asked me if we already have bought some furniture's and some basic stuff for our house as we will be needing them in our daily living. I told her that we already have some stuff but we still don't have any furniture as our budget is quite tight this time. We might be going to buy some furniture's little by little. Before I ended up the call, she informed me that she will be sending some money for her grandson, which is my son, as she was worried that our money isn't enough for our daily expenses. I refuse because I knew that she also needs her money for her own expenses, besides we still have money, but she insisted. She say's that my sister is now sending her money every month so she has extra money. Since my brother wasn't home yesterday, I just received the money this morning in my G-cash 😁 and it's worth $20usd.

I again called my mom this morning to inform her that I already received it, and thank her for the money☺️. She told me that it's just small because she bought something online, so she is reserving her money for her upcoming parcels πŸ˜…. My mom bought some mystery boxes in shopee as she was hoping to get a mobile phone from that mystery boxes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦. I told her that she might just wasting her money, as mystery boxes is most likely s lottery tickets (risking for luck) She told me that she just tried, maybe this time the luck is on herπŸ€¦πŸ˜…. The boxes are worth 600 pesos( $12usd).

Furthermore I am glad that my sister is now supporting her children's and she is also giving our mom some money for her expenses. I can't talk to my sister as she block me in messenger, I actually don't know why πŸ˜…. Maybe she hates me as I keep on reminding her to send money for her children's πŸ˜….

Anyway, today I wasn't also active here because my partner was at home, he had one day off as he was really tired from yesterday's work. I just let him rest because usually he works seven day's a week so he really don't have much time to rest.

Nothing special had happen, I just can't hold my phone as usual I need to take care of our son.

This day's I'm really struggling with my new adjustment so I cannot find enough time to do some research. Hopefully soon, things become easy.

So this is all for today guy's as I don't wanna bore you πŸ˜‚.

'til next time and thank you for reading.☺️

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

28
$ 3.09
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 16
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Your mom is really good as I can see how much she loves or cares about your son. And about the mystery boxes, I agree with you because it is all about risking and and my fate is not that good on these. By the way it happens between sisters but everything gets better between you too. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I reminded my mom the risk of it but she says she's fineπŸ˜…. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I understand . Does she orders again and again?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a daily struggle having writers block, I have to struggle everyday just to come up with just the topic not the article itself, is a battle I have everyday and I will have to say that you are a very strong woman, being a mother and a wife taking care of two strong men in the house your husband and son and you still having time here on read.cash that is a strong woman there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, writer's block is very common to everyone.. anyway thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise po, sometimes I realized my writes ups that's too boring so I end up writing it and choose to sleep than to continue. Nakakawala din kasi ng gana magsulat kapag wala sa mood yung utak mo eh para bang walay saysay sinusulat mo hehe. You've been busy this Friday I guess πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis, kaya wag nalang e pushπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping for the best with your mom's order of mystery box. So far, those that I know who did were not so lucky.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully she got some luckπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can get a phone in mystery parcel pag hanggang 10 yung oorderin mo kasi usually yun yung nakikita ko, kasi pag isa lang minsan lugi pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sayang ang pera πŸ˜‚, kadaming mystery boxes pala need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom's are so good as like you care for your son and congratulations on having a new home and I hope you will make yourself comfortable there very quickly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope too, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on having a new home! I hope you will djust fast and will be comfortable in your ne home. I'm happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kamusta namn po sis ang bagong home nyo po. Anyways ako din sis pa random random na lang haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nga ikaw walang absent sa pagpublishπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mga nasa draft ko po napopost ko ni rerevised ko na lang po pag wala talaga mapost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you have just moved into your own home, and it is clear that things may be a little difficult at first, but in the future you will be able to manage more of your time. You said about your mother, I remembered my mother. Mothers always give of their lives to make us happy. May God protect your kind mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mother's knows bestπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember one of your articles then well you said your sister didn’t send money to support her children and your mom due to Covid stuff but thank god now that she’s got a job and doing her responsibilities. I hope she unblock you very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully she will, anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi ang cute ng mama mo sis bumili pa talaga ng mystery box , karamihan sa laman niyan hindi aabot ng 600 kung about sa phone naman talagang suntok sa buwan ang makakuha niyan. Pero dahil siguro nag enjoy siya sa ginagawa niya hayaan mo nalang supportahan nalang.

Sa sister mo naman pa unblock kana sis hihi sabihin mo di kana galit kasi nagbibigay na siya sa mga anak niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, swertehan din kc yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so sorry to hear that it's been stressful adjusting, I believe you'll find a way soon and get the hang of it all. Don't forget to take care of yourself and rest when you need to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend 😌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also not able to be an publish an article here yesterday and be so active as much because my mind and body is been exhausted this week. I also want to try those mystery boxes before but I can't take the risk that I might just wasting some money on the things that I don't need.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mystery box is really risky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was not able to publish an article yesterday too. I'm happy that you finally living in your own house sis. Sa una lang mejo mahirap manage ng oras lalo n may baby ka pero paglaon magagamay mo n din yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moving into a new house/environment will look somehow at the start, the adaptation won't be instant as it'll take time.

Yeah, just give it time, everything will fall back to normal.

Thanks so much for sponsorship renewal. You're kindπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, everything really takes time, anyway it's my pleasure, you're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng mystery box hahha pa swertehan lang talaga dyan e. At same pala tayo di naka pag publish kahapon, sobrang busy ko na pati utak ko lumulutang na. Kaya't di ko matapos-tapos ang article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, pati nanay ko nakikimystery box na πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa umpisa lang yan mahirap sis, eventually masasanay ka din but masaya di ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ok naman, masaya parang bahay bahayan langπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, at the same marami kang matutunan ang maganda jan walang mangingialam sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm already going through writer's block I'm safe because when I feel really inspired I write 2 or more articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good for you dear, I really don't have much time to write more than one article a day as I have a baby πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about your Fridays experience that awesome . I am really stressed alot today kind of having headaches

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear, i wish your doing fine now, please take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww very supportive naman ng mother mo sis. Ganyan talaga buhay ng may sariling pamilya at bahay na sis. Sayo talaga lahat ng gawain. Go lang mommyπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁😁oo nga sis, nakakapagod pala..hahahah nung nagtatrabaho pa ako bilang isang helper may time pa akong mag rest ngayon wla naπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a so productive day but we appreciate God for today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was great my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a busy day, or washing day, a hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…i didn't wash our laundry yesterday as I spent my day with my little family πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww, that's great sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be a wonderful day tomorrow and spend a good time with your mother in law my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome . My Friday is really busy and very stressed and no am feeling headaches

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish your fine now, take time to have a full rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nga akong nabasa about sa mga mystery box sis. Yung schoolmate ko nag my day ng mystery box niya kung ano laman tas ang gaganda. Depende nga lang yan sis nuh. Swerte-swerte lang. Ang bilis ng araw sis weekend na naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, swerte swerte lang din yang mystery box sa shopee, kaya ayaw kong mag risk ng pera janπŸ˜…. Sayang eh.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama. Swerte-swerte lang talaga. Sayang pag hindi maganda maganda yung laman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago