The Worst Thing I Ever Did When I Was in Elementary and High school

61 72
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #185

March 13, 2022

Yesterday I shared about the disobedience that I and my dormmates did when I was in high school. Thinking about the naughty stuff we did feel like I was back to the time when I was still studying.

Thinking about those younger years, sudden memories flashbacks through my mind. It was the memories that I never forget in my whole life because for me that was the worst thing that I ever did.

Elementary Memory

When I was in grade four I have this cousin of mine who also became my classmate. We were so close like brothers.

One afternoon after our lunch, we were playing and teasing each other. We enjoyed each other's company while waiting for our afternoon class. But after how many minutes of playing, I accidentally push him down the stairs. When I saw him fall, I was nervous and shocked at the same time about why I did it. I don't remember exactly what was on my mind that time when I pushed him but one thing is for sure, what I did is wrong.

My classmate/cousin hadn't been injured. I was grateful that when I pushed him, his head didn't bump into something and even hit his arm on the pointed cut of a plant near the stairs.

He hadn't got injured but I was scolded by our teacher who happened to be my grandmother too. I accepted my mistake and said sorry to him for what I did and I regret pushing him. My teacher was disappointed with what I did because they believe that I was a behave and polite girl way back then.

Another thing that I did was to cover up the wrong that one of my relatives did when I was asked by my classmates.

Are you familiar with rubber bands? During those times it was so famous. We played it together with our classmates and other grade levels. We also have a contest that time to see who holds more rubber bands.

This worst memory happened during the last period of our afternoon class. We don't have a formal class at that time because some of my classmates and other grade levels were practicing for the graduation ceremony.

I and my relative just stayed inside our classroom when she suddenly approached me and said that she will get the rubber bands of our classmates that were in their bags.

I just don't mind what she was doing because I was busy playing with the flute that our music teacher gave to me. After she successfully get those rubber bands, she told me that she will hide those in my bag. I didn't know why I agreed with her plan at that time.

When our classmates went back to our classroom and check their things, they noticed that their rubber bands were gone. They asked me about those but I said that I don't know a thing about them.

Then they asked my relative if she stole it and same with my answer, she said she didn't know anything.

My classmates didn't believe her because of the history she had before about stealing things so they check her things but they saw nothing.

Seeing my classmates being bothered about losing their rubber bands made me scared and nervous. It was my first time doing it and I didn't know what to do at that moment.

When our class was dismissed, I approached the girl who had more rubber bands and told her everything. I said sorry and told her that I didn't do it intentionally. She understands me and told me that she had a hint on who did it.

After the confession, I returned the rubber bands that were placed on my bag to her and to others who became a victim of my relative.


High school memory

During my first year, we have this student teacher who shared their funny moments about what they did to their teacher. She said that they have listed those repeated words that their teacher said during their science class. One of the examples of repeated words that their teacher spoke is "so".

One afternoon, our science teacher wasn't around so there was one who would substitute her.

When the bell rings, the substitute teacher went inside the classroom. My seatmate told me that he was the one whom our student-teacher referred to. So she told me that we will list those repeated words that he will speak and we will see how many times did he spoke it in our class.

My seatmate was the one who listed those words and I help her listen to those repeated words so she can list them. I thought that we were the only ones doing it but I was wrong. My others classmates listed those repeated words too.

During our break time, my talkative classmate who happened to be one of those who listed those repeated words handed her list to the teacher. When the teacher saw it, he was pissed off and stormed out of our room. After the break, the teacher hadn't come back and we began to blame that classmate of ours for why she gave her list. After our science class, our adviser went inside the room and scolded us for the wrong that we did.

She let those students who participated in that awful doing stand up and I was one of them. Even if I didn't list but I still participated in that wrongdoing. It was a shameful thing that I did. I regret doing it and promise that I will never do it again.

Thankful that in the next month and years, I become a responsible student especially when I was in my fourth year. I was chosen as one of the officers in our classroom and I should be a good role model to them. It wasn't easy to handle naughty classmates but glad that we did not offend our teachers. But we were punished by our principal many times for being the noisiest class. We were also punished by our C.A.T commander by brushing the basketball court under the heat of the sun because of not doing good in our drills.

Conclusion:

Many times we made mistakes in our life but what's important is to learn from those mistakes and regret doing all those.

I also learned to admit my mistakes and say sorry to the ones I wronged for.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, πŸ§•BCH_LOVERΒ πŸ§•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the πŸ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

20
$ 1.56
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I also played rubber bands with my eldest siblings when we were in younger age, sometimes we fought kay ahung isa ka magwang limbungan,hahahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha makamingaw ng ingon Ana oi. Mag agaway sa mga dulaan pero di jud pud hinuon magpinasakitay ug ayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oui,,, hehehe dili gyud ko kalimut gikuha tanan amoang rubber bands sa amoang papa ug kipangbugto gyud ug niingon" hala kuhaa tung kalaha kay atu na lang ni panciton para naa tay masud an kay kani hinungdan tge mog away",,,hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maka relate ko anang pansiton daw ng rubber bands sis. Makatawa ko maghunaΒ² sa ingon Ana na kaagi ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oui...ambuttt lang...ambis manghilak mi atu na time,tge na lang mi pangatawa kay ipakaon daw sa amoaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ iyahay na lang mi sintud ug kinsa ang mukaon,,,hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mistakes are bound to happen but we must learn a great lesson for it. Thanks so much for the sponsorship offer : To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, we must learn a great lesson from it....My pleasure Potbelly. I have sent it days ago and I was just waiting for you to approve it. We love you too potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also played with rubber bands a lot back when I was a kid and we play games with them and try to collect each other's rubber band as the price for winning the game 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had played those too in my younger years. We really enjoyed those times and sometimes all my rubber bands were on my playmates because I loss in our game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that is part of growing up. We will never know that we did wrong if we haven't experienced it. We have our own stories to tell and experiences to share. It was fun to reminisce those memories with friends. That was an exciting story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right it's part of growing up and reminiscing those gives smile to my face. It was an experience that's gives great lessons in my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think those things are part of developing child. Good memories should be cherished and treasured. Bad things are more remembered than good ones. But they gave us lessons to learn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, those bad things gave us some lessons that we could apply and bring as we grow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutting class ug tambay sa canteen kanang ang pananghud kay mag cr kaso canteen diay to hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aguy nag cutting class la pud d i mars, hahaha. Maka hinumdom ko nga sauna, mananghid mo mag CR para lang makalikay sa among teacher nga boring kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutting class mars oy cr daw kaso dili na mubalik hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe kaayo ug mga alibi Mars no? Pa crΒ² lang pero di na d i maibalik, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cr Mars pero hapon na nibalik maong bunal hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha paktay na, bunal jud. Kasakit Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka friend, na maraming beses tayong ngkakamali, pero sa mga pagkakamaling ito, matuto tayong magsisi at magpatawad sa mga nagawa nating kamalian.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, yun ang pinaka importante. Matuto at pagsisihan ang mga nagawang pagkakamali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure that right human are bound to make mistakes but we must learn from it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly Rosh. Thanks for dropping by today!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I can't stop laughing . Anyway I am still studying at highschool but the worst thing I ever did is to make fun of teachers that really bad of me 😫

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you did that? Are you still doing that right now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag cutting classes kami buong klase sis lols :) Sometimes tumatambay kami sa canteen at sa sobrang chika late na pala kami sa next class napagsarhan tuloy kami ng pinto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pag napasarap yung kwentuhan, makakalimutan talaga yung oras no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis :) High school life is the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, high school ang pinaka best. Andaming kalokohan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we only think about our projects and crushes, di pa ganun kadami at kaseryoso ang mga responsibilities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of memories during my elementary days one of those is cutting class when I was on grade 1, I didn't know where I'm gonna go that time that's why I hide at the edge of the two rooms then keep looking around me. I caught that time when it rains heavy but I'm already wet that's why I run towards the jeepney where students and teachers are there and they surprised to see me there cause they think I'm absent. After that my grandmother was called by our teacher and then when I got home I received a punishment from my Lola.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun, nasumbong ka tuloy. Andami talagang mga kalokohan nung elementary years natin no? Buti nalang yung sa akin, di pinatawag ang lola ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nagsisisi nga ako bat ako pa good girl nung hs eh wala tuloy akong krazy stories hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe masaya yung paminsan minsan May kalokohan din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha kaya nga sis eh, di ko ginawa nung hs pero sa college ako nagloko hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, at least papaano na-try mo din magloko paminsan-minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pko katry anang nadamay ko sa kabuang sa ubn tawo sis sa elem ug highskol ko pero pirmi ko nalista sa noisy pupil sa elementary tungod lng sa rubber bands hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maayo pa ka sis kay wala ka nadamay, ako kay makaulaw kaayo to nga time. Hahaha...Noisy d i tungod lang sa rubber bands. Pahamak nga rubber bandsπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag mn nuon ko sis sa elem ug highskol ky di mn jud mg apil apil sa ubn kabuang ky lahi mn akoa jud. Atay lgi ng rubber bands ky dampaay bya mi sauna. Maayung buntag sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nanakit Lage ng kamot ug dinampaay. Kanindot ato na experience sis no? Karon wala naman ko kita nga nag ingon Ana. Maayong buntag Sab sis, karon lang Naka online kay busy kaayo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na grvh ko adik anang dampaay sis nya laki pa jud Ako kalaban hahaha. Burakay jud ang show pero krn wa nako kita naay nagduwa ana. Nabz sd ko sis ky bday ni cj ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha burakay jud ang nindot sis. Maka challenge kaayo. Astiga nimo oi, lalake jud imo kalaban..Aw Mao, happy birthday kay CJ sis. Unsay handa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do this sometimes mate. I remember it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thanks. I'm not alone doing those, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy kabulastugan namin ng pinsab ko nung bata pa kami nyahaha. Nangakaw ng saging na tanim ng relatives namin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Tapos yung binato ko ng kutsilyo kapatid ko na babae sa subrang inis ko. Buti di sya natamaan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatakot ka palang inisin sis, nambabato ng kutsilyo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati yun sis hahahaha bata pa ko atu. Wa pay buot haha. Sukad atu muhilak na lang ko kung masuko πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ na trauma πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daghan na tang muhilak pag masuko sis..Sauna sad pag mag away mi sa ako manghod, magkumutanay o mangbato ug nato, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ka palang na experience sis. Meron talaga tayong mga experience na ganyan sis lalo na pag wala tayo sa matinong isip. Yung dami tayong iniisip. Mawawala tayo sa sarili minsan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madami sis, di ko na matandaan yung iba, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis meron din. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sah elementary ko sis Kai nakigbugno gyud ko sah akong klasm8 ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pastilan, kaisog ninyo sis oi. Makigbugno gyud, Niya Kinsa man nakadaug ninyo? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, parehas meh naai kalmot, per mas graveh iyaha, ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, grabe jud d i ninyong kinalmutay sis. Wala ra mo kasab e sa inyo maestra?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman meh klase ato nga time sis, nia pauli nami padulong ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw timing jud d i pag awaya sis kay walay maestrang masuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sis timing gyud kaau, Kai pauli naman me ato nga time,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me when I was in elementary sinuntoko classmate koπŸ˜‚. Yes, lalaki pa iyon ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, ang tapang mo pala sis. Sinuntok mo talaga yung classmate mo na lalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi sinuntok niya ako, d gumanti din akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago