I feel that I have been cursed

1 25
Avatar for Kiba
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson

After being heartbroken four times it left a deep and inhealable scar in my heart and life,I feel that I have been cursed by not being able to find true love in my family because ally brothers have found the love of their life and even my younger brother @Eyinboy who is a Playboy is now in a serious relationship with a new girl.

Actually the main reason I feel that I have been cursed is that after my fourth heartbreak I made a life changing decision which made me a sadist is the main reason I feel that I have been cursed and the main reason I have not been a blessing to find a true love because as a sadist I am always indifferent about life to the extent that I have been abused and neglected by being a sadist but because I have destroyed every human feelings, emotions and reasoning in me makes me feel that I am only existing in this world and not being able to live life as I planned all because of being heartbroken and betrayed by people who I love and trust.

Me being betrayed by people who I love and trust have given me a lot of bad impression about human being,even to the extent of not seeing my self as a human being anymore because of my past experience with people who have caused me more damage than good and emotional and mental trauma which almost cost me my life and made me make a vow of not trusting anyone.

While coming back from class today I met a lot of people in love and people trying to win another person heart but all that is on my mind is that all this people have not been heartbroken before.

Due to my nature as a sadist,I have had a lot of bad experiences with human to the extent of having the feelings to exterminate humans.

I have been neglected due to my personality as a sadist and shamed because of my behavior as a sadist and my (I don't care attitude),which have made me almost disowned by my parents because of my attitude but due to my past experience I made up not to Change my mind which have affected me in all aspects of my life,but I still won't change until a human finally earn my trust.

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE:I STILL ACTUALLY FEEL THE SAME TO HUMANS BUT AM TRYING TO CHANGE DUE TO THE MOTIVATIONAL ARTICLES HAVE BEEN READING ON THIS SITE WHICH IS MAKING MY HEART SOFT TOWARDS HUMANS BUT NOT A FEMALE PERSON EXCEPT FROM MY MOTHER.

FROM YOUR WRITER KIBA.

KIBA LOVES ❤️❤️ YOU ALL.

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Eyinboy
Avatar for Kiba
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson

Comments

My dear friend I hope you get healed soon, don't try to change for others, change for your own good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago