Letter to Rusty

48 90
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

With sincerity of heart, I am writing this to you @TheRandomRewarder, I have a lot to say but let me start by saying thank you for all you have done. I know you are artificial intelligence and definitely, there will be someone behind you operating you which isn't clear to us all and if I am wrong it's fine, I will accept it and just stick to the fact that you are random.

Thank you very much rusty cos ever since I get to know about this site, you have given me freedom financially. I have always depended on my parent for money since I am still a student but it turned around when read.cash came into my life. I now sponsor myself with what I earn from this site without waiting for my parent to give me money. I can now stand among my friends and talk boldly too cos I have a little with me to show that I can't be bullied or intimidated. All these read.cash as done to me and I really appreciate it, thanks @TheRandomRewarder.

But this is the reason for me to write, I have noticed for like three weeks now that my earnings have been totally small, I hardly earn up to $1 within 24hrs which wasn't like that before. I understand you are random but does the random has to lower my earnings? I have noticed it's not everywhere cos some writers do earn as usual but mine has changed. I don't know the reason but I write this to tell you to seek for your face again 🀣🀣🀣, pity your friend cos I have once written in one of my articles that HAVE GOT GEES, and I said you are my Gee and you shouldn't be doing this to your Gee.

I depend solely on my earnings cos my mom has been on holiday, being the one that has been taking care of some responsibilities since I have been at home cos of the strike from school. I believe there will be an improvement in my earnings after this letter to you cos you are my Gee.

Thanks in advance for the improvement about to be done, I really appreciate it.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

34
$ 7.65
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Jento
+ 16
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Lol,it seems Letter to rusty is the way forward now. Just within 5mins I have seen two different letters to Rusty..I thought I'm the only one getting a low earning because I'm still new. My last article was upvoted with 0.04,Ahhh!!! I was like what is this??? It will visit you and visit us too, congratulations in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… that's the way my dear, try your luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol,I will definitely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! Rusty came back and up voted your article twice as much! Shey no b juju be thatπŸ˜‚. Nice write up tho

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 I no use juju oooo, it's just luck on my side. Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t worry brother I’m sure rusty will come back and not just coming back but bring lots of goodies your way… happy you are happy today na so e go deh drop everyday.. cheer up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—thanks odoqwu 1, I am so happy with what he did with this, I pray it continues like this and even more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Rusty always listens. I want to believe he's gonna be kind to it's writers. Have a nice day, man. :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think he has listened now and will be forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw rusty smiling at you already, I believe there is a change already.. Big thumbs for you bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my man, I am happy towards the change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1❀ bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Requested accepted😊. I think Rusty understands you better. He/she will definitely show his unending love again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ooooo, I pray it changes to what I wanted and never ceases his visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure Rusty already read it and grant what you want

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so, I hope it continues for the better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you rusty you are the best! You help us so good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is the best so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess Rusty listened and is doing better already. I understand how you feel, brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can see his handiwork too, I hope it continues to do better. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, cheers to slowly gaining independence. I hope this experience will humble you and allow yourself to grow more in humility and as a man you wanted to be. God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, thanks for this word of encouragement. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss you need to be grateful I understand your fact . Me that I haven't seen rusty for the past 2 month + what should I do ?? Just calm down and increase the minutes of articles you are writing that will goes a long way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lols, na you dey motivate me? Na me suppose dey motivate you bro 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, make Rusty reason me well too oo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aswear, no be only you need am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww such a cute letter for rusty hehe I hope he will like your letter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I pray he likes it too cos he really need to change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty indeed changed our lives to better :)) loved this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy you love this, thanks dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty na every body Gee ooo abi anybody won follow rusty fight? Lols πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ let’s see and hope rusty would upgrade.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣no one will ever fight rusty, abi the person wan collect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start writing 5mins upward and he would upgrade you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know all these, rusty has really changed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚werey talk say rusty na him gee ..baba mi .. rusty no send anybody daddy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na werey e dey do me too

But jokes apart I think the main thing is just to be active .. if you are very active e go dey reason you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aswear, e no send anybody ooo but there are some special account he does visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes them special ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That I don't know but their earnings hardly decrease

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like who ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't mention bro, na wahala you like 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before you can be active, he has to pay you a visit; image leaving a comment without a tip; it doesn't make perfect sense abi πŸ‘€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abi ooo, make e make boys happy ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na you Sabi that one boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay boss πŸ™‚... U go collect from here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na fight you like, malla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wotowoto

$ 0.00
2 years ago