More than 10000 views!

19 43
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

April 3, 2022. No. 203

Today I got the notification that my articles have received more than 10000 views in read.cash. How long do I take? Approximately 6 months and 15 days after starting to write on this platform. It has not been easy since day 1. But I have managed to achieve it.

Thanks to the support of the entire community and especially Club1BCH. Throughout these 6 months, everything has happened, I have made good and bad decisions, although, in the long run, the good ones have been better. That is, I have won and generated more money than I have lost. In addition, the friendship that has been forged among all, is much more important.

I have lowered the intensity, obviously, it is something that one has to get used to because it is not easy to write daily and keep interacting, also when you are on other projects or have a life outside these lines. This means that, despite my 300 subscribers, I only have an average of 25 views on my latest articles. But that's life, I understand that if I don't read them, or at least not so regularly, they won't visit mine either after a while.

My articles have become smaller, in some even less than 600 words, but with direct content and without much detours. I think that sometimes you have to be concise in what you say. Readers love this. No one wants to read a 5-minute article in a roundabout way with nothing to contribute, just to please someone who should not be named. Good things are said quickly. A style that I am liking and that saves me a little time. I even write many articles in just 10 minutes. I used to spend 2 hours or more making one. Of course, if I have to research a specific topic, of course, it will take more time.

Life has taught me to be grateful. Even when the reward is small. I have seen how my income has been maintained and despite everything, my articles continue to receive the blessings of you and our friend. Little by little I have seen how if you work hard in order to achieve your goals, you can achieve everything you set out to do.

I look forward to continuing to write a daily article as I have for 6 1/2 months. It is not an easy task, but it is not impossible. I always set myself the goal of doing it, even if I'm super tired and think I can't. I take a little break, clear my head, and Just Write.

See you tomorrow.

21
$ 3.64
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, that's a milestone reached in such a short time. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being able to be grateful in every little things will bring more blessings in our life. Another set of goals will be achieve this months for you friend and for all of us ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother, for such an achievement. I am so happy for you. Don't feel sad brother that your articles are getting fewer views after all this is life and you have to face all consequences. Btw, I also think that people avoid reading 5- minute articles because there are a lot of users now and so they have to manage the time accordingly so just don't worry about it. Just keep going on. More achievements to be unlocked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more achievements to unlock soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greater heights attained. Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really should be grateful for every blessing we receive.. Grats 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for surpassing 10k views sir! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. Keep writing and you'll unlock more achievements :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir Infinity this really awesome you did a great job it not easy to achieve this you are a great an wonder role model . Keep on rocking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 6 months and you reached the 10000 views already my friend! 😲 It's huge achievement. I'm really proud of you my friend. You deserve it a lot. A big congratulations to you! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More achievements to come my friend. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend. You really have genuine friends who spent time reading your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is such an amazing achievement here, not everyone has that.. good for you dude, Congrats!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 🀩 congratulations on this achievement it’s been a long way since you’re trying and yet you still keep working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation and best wish for next target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is awesome achievement and shows consistency of six and half months struggle. The reward in shape of such notification made worth of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh that's a lot of view, yieee congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More views are coming. Next target is 15k. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend. Finally 10k views is unlock. It's a great achievement already. God bless and more power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!congratulations on your more than 10,000 views ,another achievements again.πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago