A quick post, no editing.

3 40
Avatar for francis105d1
4 weeks ago

Bitcoin Cash just went over $500 but I think the price action hasn't yet broken out of the long term bear trend. That level is around $750.

We could touch $750 continue going up and come back to those levels to test the break out from that long term or just go down from $750 and test again our lower low to continue the previous bear trend.

Either way in my opinion both scenarios are bullish in my opinion because in one we go up in value and in the other those who believe can buy it cheaper.

I would like for my $2 salary man to be able to buy his generational wealth for pennies.

$60 can buy generational wealth of 0.1 BCH and 0.01 BCH for just $6.

That means my $2 salary one day could be rich because 1 BCH could reach between $1m to $100m.

And free tokens on CashTokens like LEET that could go from $0.01 to $1. And that's for free if you listen into the Twitter spaces.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Pisces-jr15
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

HODL!

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Nice๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Excelente informe !!!

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago