User for two months on read.cash

9 44
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Wednesday 23rd of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful support and motivations that i have been receiving on my daily blog here it all wonderful and super wonderful . Thanks so much for the unstoppable support and outstanding motivations it all wonderful and highly appreciated .

It really good to be back here anyway i went on a short leave here . And it really made me feel like as if i went far from my friends and family it really good to be back firstly i really appreciate God for the wonderful support and amazing encouragement I have been receiving on my daily blog it all awesome . I need to share the fact while i didn't published article yesterday . yesterday was a boring and stressful day for i was so tired yesterday's night so I slept off when I walked up I can clearly see that I am two months users .

Looking back at the past where Sir @PVMihalache introduce me to this wonderful site where i have achieved and carried out a wonderful and significant success . I am totally happy because is introduction to me about read.cash and noise.cash is indeed a special and a wonderful thanks so much for the wonderful support and motivations you have gave me I really appreciate it Sir .

I can't deny the fact that i am getting use to this platform actually this as been what i prayed for , I prayed for a writing earning site and then I came across Sir PVM 's post on Facebook where i saw that he talked about a writing and earn site with full attention I quickly create and account and am glad to say that I have never regretted any fact of me joining here I also appreciate Sir Marc De Mesel for his wonderful sponsorship to us and the wonderful site read.cash and noise.cash we are all happy and we should a wonderful gratitude to him

A little question to ask myself which I will love to share here :

Who invited you to read.cash ?

Like i said earlier that i am blessed with the wonderful invitations of Sir PVM I don't want to tag him for the second time but am sure we all knew him he is also one of the best crypto writers here moreover he is one of the leader of the wonderful Club name Club1BCH and wonderful Bitcoin cash that preforms alot of amazing project the one I knew about is " let save the children " .

Who those read.cash change your life ?

To be honest blogging on read.cash daily as helped me polish my grammar and moreover my writings especially when we are given a topic to write on whether a visit to zoo I came out with a wonderful point which made me get the first position . Also I am also grateful because i am now financial independent I can now figure how to buy things and run things by myself which made me awesome .

Who do you feel writing daily ?

I really feel awesome because writing daily gives me the ability to create an outstanding thinking about a topic that will makes people learn and under something new . I really see it as fun publishing daily here because it full of fun and also it builds a sense of creative thinking in me .

What problems do you faced while on read.cash?

Talking about the constant problems i usually passed through anytime i am on this platform is the bad internet connection . sometimes I will log in to the site and I will not be able to tip at first i was afriad until i discovered that the internet connection is the one problem that is killing me anytime am on read.cash I hope I get rid of it soon.

That all for today .I will not be much online and more interactive because of my upcoming examinations I apologized for any inconveniences . Thanks so much for your understanding

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

10
$ 1.25
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations fam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you will have more wonderful months and more BCH here in read! Go go go for your studies, do good in your exam, have patience and you will definitely get that diploma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear,and more BCH to hold. It ain't easy to stay in this platform, we all know that and I'm proud that you're a fighter. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers to more months to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Two Months here Captain Kay! More months to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. I can see you are really working hard. Keep it up💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations little brother, towards more success 🥰❤️ I'm glad to have a little bro here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're ahead with me of one week. Be inspired always to write more articles. We have the same problem here about the unstable internet connection that would hinder us to be more interactive in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations on your two-month membership in read cash, and I wish you more and more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago