The Four Things I Am Grateful

42 62
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Things, Grateful

Today I am happy because I wake up early this morning. I ate my breakfast which is really important. Eating breakfast is a must. It's not good also that we have a late breakfast. It should be in a right time. Honestly I did that many times because I mostly wake up late. Now, I want to change it. I need to be early to have my breakfast.

Things to be grateful...

In life there are a lot of things we are grateful. These are the main things that part in our life. The things that help us a lot. Give us hopes. Give us smiles. Give us braveness. These are the things we are grateful.

How about you what are the things you are grateful for?

Now I will share to you what are those things. Let's start!

• Our Almighty God

"Yes I'm really grateful to our almighty God! He's the reason why I am here. He is the reason why I became a fighter. He is the one who change my life, he change myself. A lot of things happened because of him and I'm super thankful to him. He save me from those darkest days."

Image Source: Unsplash

" I trust him. I believe in him. He is my truly savior all the time. He helps me a lot. God never fails me. I have a worst experience in life. The worst ever happened. I never expect it but that's life because we knows life is unpredictable. Sometimes challenges came us all of a sudden. A big shocking for us."

"On that day, I felt hopeless. All the time I felt weak. Everyday was full of tears but what I did I chose to not give up. I trust to God. What I did I kept praying and praying. I gave my full trust to him. I never give up until one day a miracle happened. The pain was totally gone."

"I am forever grateful to God. He is always in my heart!"

• My Family

"Family is one of the most precious thing in my life! They are one of the reason why I remain strong. They are my motivations. Everytime I was so down they are always here for me. They give me strength. They give me happiness. They make me smile."

"I am really grateful to them. They are the one who help me and support my dreams and goals in life. Everytime I saw them smiling, I have my tears of my happiness everytime I make them happy. Every time I felt weak I immediately called them because they are the one who uplift me."

"They are always gave me positive and motivational words which is the reason I became alive. Their love and care are really unmeasurable. No one can replace it. Having them in my life is a big precious gift of mine."

"I am really grateful. Million of thankful words to them. I missed them a lot. It will be going 3 years that I never got a chance to get home. I missed them badly!"

• My Partner

"I am really grateful to my partner! I am far away to my family but he's the one who stand as my family. He is always gave me surprises that makes me happy a lot. He always gave me a unending smiles, unending happiness. I love him so much. He is my mentor. He is one of my savior."

"If he noticed that I was really sad he always making a ways to make me happy. He always gave me some things. He always telling me a jokes. We ate outside because he knows that I am a food lover. He always gave me my favorites. He is indeed a gift of mine."

"I am really thankful to God that he gave me a chance to meet him. I am really grateful. I am so happy."

"He helps me a lot. He always gave me a motivations in life. He always gave me a hopes. He helps me with my journey. He uplift me. He help me with my dreams in life. He is a precious gem. I am really grateful that I meet him. I never expect it."

• Read.cash Platform

"Super grateful in this platform! This platform helps me a lot. I am really happy that God give me a chance to meet this platform which is the Read.cash. This is the best platform I had in my life."

"I really love this platform because it makes me happy. I am happy while interacting with the fantabulous writers. I enjoyed a lot. I met different people from other countries and they are all kind. I am really happy to met them even it's only in virtual world. I felt their love, care and support. They stand as my family too."

"In this platform, I learned a lot by reading those different amazing articles from the writers. Every minute, everyday I learned a lot. It helps to widen a knowledge. It helps me regarding the vocabulary words. It improves my thinking skills."

"I am forever grateful in this best blogging platform which is the read.cash!"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 5.71
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Things, Grateful

Comments

In all this, God be praised...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami talaga natin dapat ipagpasalamat. sa lahat lahat na nakapaligid sa atin. Lahat ng namention mo, same din ako, Salamat sa Diyos sa biyaya nya, sa pamilya ko, sa asawa ko at sa platform na to na nagkaroon ako ng another side hustle. I am indeed grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is such a positive note. Indeed we have to be grateful for the things we have around us. I hope your partner reads this. This is sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love posts like this because the more we are thankful for the things in our life the better our life becomes. Even if we are having a bad time there is always something we can be thankful for. I listen to positive affirmations in the mornings and was listening to a church leader this morning who was saying that when we let go and trust, we will be blessed 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

estamos tanto tiempo corriendo para alcanzar las cosas los cursos, las metas, el dinero que no hacemos una debida pausa par reflexionar de las cosas buenas que tenemos en la vida y la mayoría no cuestan dinero, es con la honestidad que se consigue las mejores cosas de la vida.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of them also sis para nko. Dghn jud dpat ipagpasalamat ba. Super blessed jpon ta diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful to bron in this lovely world and leading my life happily. Almightily Allah always giving us blessing that's why I am so grateful to Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also be grateful for all you have mentioned because they are what is important to be grateful for in our lives especially God, being the source of our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am most grateful for life and my mom. These two things keep me going lost times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate you my friend because you always put God first in your life and I believe that when you act according to His will, you will always feel happiness and peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend a big true. You can felt the happiness and peace if God is always in your heart. Thank you so much my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, those are the things that we should really be thankful. At dahil kay read madami tayong natutunan at nababasang ibat ibang karanasan at the same time my bonus pa na nakatutulong talaga satin when it comes to finances:) Thanks din sa platform na eto because nakilala kita and other people that even though we don't know each other personally pero andun yung connection😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis sobrang thankful sa platform nato sis. Malaking naitulong satin hindi sa financial matter kundi mga learnings. The best talaga tong platform na to sis. Thank you sis. Super happy din ako na nakilala kita. Nakakataba ng puso sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, ung mga kwento sa buhay natin na di natin maishare sa iba eh dito natin naibabahagi, malaking tulong to kasi nalalabas natin yung sama ng loob at kung anek anek pa😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never lose hope din po because of God. And I am grateful also to my family din po who always there to guide me and give advices to me when I need it. To read cash also, I am really thankful and grateful to this platform din po talaga for it gives me chance to have a lot of friends and to earn. Yung sa partner po ay wala pa po ako ngayon nyan eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga those three you've mentioned sobrang grateful tayo Langga. Malaki naging parte sa life natin. Thankful tayo. Hehe it's okay Langga. I know someday and it's the perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po maghihintay lang po ako at hindi pa rin naman po ako naghahanap sa ngayon at inuuna ko po muna yung mga important things in my life po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama. Unahin muna mga goals langga. Yung love darating din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me. I am grateful to all of the good things even the bad ,that happen or mangyayari palang in my love. Why not right. Even those mistake that we did there still a good thing that I get frim it and it the lesson. So I'm grateful to everything 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa indeed. Dapat grateful tayo sa lahat kasi even mga challenges nagbibigay reason bakit naging brave tayo and it's because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so wholesome dear :)) The one who put God first never fails in life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend doll. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag partner ray wa nahu anha maamsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Alegre man ka mamsh uie. Soon mamsh makita na nimu imung the one mamsh. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me what ever comes into my life is I'll still be grateful cause I know there are reason behind on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend. There's a reason behind it and we must be grateful with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my partner hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Soon miss Jane, may biglang dadating at yun na yung the one mo miss Jane. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful in veverything I had too J. From the gift of life and to the small things like I know you here as well. This is the best thing happened to my life where God brought me with his graces. He never left me in hanging instead he always there for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you kleh. God is always in your heart that's why you're always in my heart kleh. I saw and felt your relationship with God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great wisdom we need to be grateful for everything family, been alive and so many other things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. There are a lot of things to be grateful in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grateful din ako sis to have my family🥰,bisag magkinaunsa family jud duolan, I'm happy for you sis Kay naa Kay supportive nga boyfie. Godbless always. 😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tinuod gayud na pag ayo sis. Ang family nato naa ra permi kanato. Thank you sis. You too happy din ako para sayo. God bless always too. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also grateful for all you're grateful for. It is good to know that you're happy in your relationship with your partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes my friend I am happy to my partner. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also grateful on the things what I have now, those people around me, the friends I have, the platforms that helps me to earn passive income I'm grateful to those things. Sadly, I have no such person that can show love to me, I think it's on my own since I prefer to focus on my goals first rather than in relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. I'm happy to hear this from you. We are grateful those things surrounds us. It's okay chikakiku, that's the best one, focus on your goals. I know someday you will meet your the one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be grateful to God because he is always there in our ups and downs and of course sa family natin, mahal sa buhay hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis indeed. God is everything. Andyan siya lagi para satin. Anytime, anywhere. Yes sis family is a gift for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grateful jud tang tanan nga naay God ,family ,og syempre naay pagkakitaan para makasuport sa atong needs og wants sa atong kinabuhi no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis sobra. Mao na ang mga butang na super grateful tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago