What Happened To The Accounts on read.cash I can't understand

12 45
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
1 year ago

Dude, I first created this account ( @Zain-Bhatti. ) and in the beginning I wasn't running my account.But slowly the boat began to move and the bot I started visiting my posts either but after about a month my account was closed or I did not understand why my posts were not visiting Well, I created another account ( @Rajpoot-Bhatti. ) or wasted no time And I started posting on it too and he came up with my first post and I'm glad he started visiting that post too.I started running my account very carefully But the same thing happened to this account of mine as it happened to this account.

Plagiarism:

Although I wrote the original content in my account I didn't copy-paste from anywhere, I wrote all my content myself and And there was No plagiarism at all But I still don't understand what happened to my account even though I used to check and write with them.

And not just my account, but there are other users who have had this problem with their account.His account has been running well for a long time now and all of a sudden his post visit will stop. @Ellen-he I was looking at his account yesterday, maybe his account is also blocked And I was glad that another account @Ellen.he she was running was being visited by Bot.

@Officialrosh1 The same thing happened with whose account. I asked him if your account is correct but he said yes my account.However, your hard work will not pay off unless you are paid for it As much as he worked hard he didn't get paid for his hard work but still he is happy but the same problem has happened with his account.

Similarly, another user who was running his ID with 145 @jasglaybam subscribers The same thing happened with this poor thing and his account also stopped being visited by bots TRR or when I went to his post and checked it, he got thirteen (13) percent Plagiarism from it.

"Sometimes it happens that we naturally have some lines of content Match to Google and he accuses us of copy-paste But two to three percent cents match Google's"

writes in his article that he works well at 88% and 12% he sometimes misspells but he is happy with it. I guess if some of our lines naturally match up with Google's it's not our fault we've been running our account so hard for so long and that visit stopped. And we have all been witnesses of our hard work for so long.

My ID sponsor block was full and when you guys don't vote for anyone So that profile stops visiting you and your sponsorship ends with that guy.And so it was with my two IDs The sponsors were full of block sponsors and all became vacant

There are some great users here who make money by copying and pasting. I will not name them.And they eat the rights of people like us.

I have heard that the Bot visits 1000 user posts in a day and it has to distribute four thousand dollars. (4000$)

"I would like to ask some users if this has ever happened to you in the beginning That your ID is running and suddenly stopped Has the bot ever stopped visiting you or has it been constantly visiting you since you were there or has it been visiting you ever since you created the ID?"

@GarrethGrey07 @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Ling01 @BCH_LOVER @Jeansapphire39 @Talecharm @ARTicLEE

You have been a long time user and I want to ask you if it has ever happened that your post was not even voted at the beginning.

Because when you are running your account too late and it suddenly stops visiting and you don't get paid for it So you're heartbroken. You guys get frustrated the way I did Because we have been working for a long time and we do not understand that it is done suddenly.

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

Image source Pixabay.com

Thanks For Read!

8
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
1 year ago

Comments

The robot also didn't visited me those articles of mine before but I just don't care and I keep encouraging myself to work hard because I know it will gonna be worth it at the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In fact, I stopped posting on my account for a few days that maybe the boot will start visiting again.But you are right that we do not want to lose heart but still we do not get the fruits of our labor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear thank you for mentioning, first I'm sorry for what had happen to your account. Actually this account that I am using right now was my second account as my first account never been visited by the green baby. And right now I am trying to be more active and so he won't forgot me. However I really don't have any idea why does sometimes he stopped visiting the article of other users and why do there's some account got marked, I can't explain so. But all I know, the article must be free from plagiarism and also sometimes it happened by accident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naturally, sometimes a line match to the google and it happens accidentally but We have to pay for it and our account is closed And our months of hard work are in the dust

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, thank you for mentioning me. I totally agree with you, because I had a problem like you. And whatever I thought, I really didn't understand why. If we understand the reason in such cases, It will help us a lot to be able to prevent it from happening again. I also always checked plagiarism before publishing my articles through two reputable sites, to make sure the content is 100% written by me. Some of my friends said that maybe someone mistakenly touched the comment spam option. If so, then accounts can always be at high risk for spam...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see that you are working carefully now And can you tell me which website you use, whether there is plagiarism in contact or not? Maybe it will help me and I can do something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only one article Green baby do not visit me and some times he visit my post after long time 18 hours but Alhamdulillah he visit me and thanks to God for it I hope your account is again run and I pray for you and we are all are here for you and others 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On my first day of creating my account, i wasn't visited my the green baby. It was on my third article that he was there but after five article, he stopped visiting me again. It was only in my one month that he is back and until now, he is still here and I'm grateful for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't even start to get started on the posts I started on this account But as soon as I improved myself or explained my articles in a good way, he started giving me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my case I never experience not be visited with our very own bot. All my articles been visited since he noticed me. I'm very proud of myself that he never forget me but sometimes it takes 14hours ago before he visit my new articles. Just be patient okay?

Piece of advice don't mention the username of our bot. Rather call him a green baby or bot. Some of my fellow users here give me that advice also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your kind advice and i follow this and remove the name of TRR And i try to be patient thanks jeans:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my youve been marked as spam. Maybe you need to do a new account again but different email okay. Your welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago