Questions To Ask About Yourself

32 47
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

I've been feeling stressed and overthinking lately where I sometimes want to quit from what I have started. But of course, as a tough guy inside and out, I know that I can surpass these obstacles.

In this article, I will be answering Kuya @MoonTrader 's questions which talks about ourselves. Upon reading his article, many things crossing my mind which urges me to write my own version. There's a lot of prompts that I can join, but I answered this first for the better. Without further introduction, let's get started.


1. What do I want to achieve or get in my life?

Personally, I don't have a precise thing that I want to achieve or get in my life. My only goal in life is to be rich, and to achieve financial freedom. I don't know who said this quote, and I can still remember the line, "Hindi mo kasalanan kung pinanganak kang mahirap pero kasalanan mo kung namatay kang mahirap. " Apparently, that's the only thing that I want to achieve in life.

Literating myself from any source of income that I can grab is what do I want which I'm slowly loving in no time. If you asked why I entered the BCH community, of course to generate income which I will be paid through BCH. And also, in terms of my strand on my SHS, I chose ABM since I looked like money. And for college, I chose BSA which is my first and last option because I want to count money. Surviving that course needs determination, good analyzation, and skill. Good luck sa akin haha.

2. What Obstacles are in my Way?

I have a lot of struggles in life, and I believe that we all have that. Aside from external obstacles that I'm facing, then here's myself which I'm pertaining as my worst enemy at all time. While I'm stepping out of my zone, I can't help sometimes but to overthink, make a mistake, be pessimistic or whatsoever. I believe that the main problems that I'm facing right now is not about peer pressure or any factors which is not made by me. Thus, the obstacles why I'm interrupted is because of myself.

3. How are these affecting my life?

For me, obstacles are leading me to the happiness. I'm not happy because I have problems, but I'm happy in the end since I'm able to solve my problems. For instance, my problem is how will I make an article this day. As usual, I will be writing and after I finished, it leads me to happiness.

4. How will my life be without these obstacles?

As I said on myself, I will not be happy. While reading @MoonTrader 's article, I suddenly remember the book that I bought last month which is "The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach To Living A Good Life" by Mark Manson. If I remember it correctly, happiness comes from solving problems. I agree with this statement as we are encountering many obstacles or problems in simple word. How do Steve Jobs built the Apple Company if he didn't encounter obstacles? Or how about the trader of a cryptocurrency will generate a profit if he didn't take some risk? In school stuffs, how will I attain with honors if I will not pass school activity? Something like that, I hope you understand.

5. How will my life be if 5 years down the line these obstacles are still there?

The obstacles are still in my destination, but I believe that it will change over a period of time. Just like how I want to achieve my dream laptop, the obstacles will never stop. At first, I need to earn money. Then after achieving this, my another set of problem will be "What brand will I buy?". Of course, there's still hidden problems that we didn't know what will happen next. But the main important is, the result of our problems will lead us to happiness.


That's all for this article. I hope you enjoyed. See you in my next uploads as usual.

20
$ 5.94
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

"I looked like money." Ang sosyal ng pagkaka-translate, ading ah. Hihi~ pero I think, ganiyan din ako? Haha I mean, for a breadwinner like me na maraming responsibilities to carry upon, I need to look for the things that I can earn. Puro pera ang hinahanap ba pero in a positive way naman~ ✨

Anyways, push lang, ading. We're encountering hardships and struggles because it was part of the process. We'll get there, to our dreams, din. In no specific time but soonest~ 💝

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do believe in you bunso and it will happen. Of course, it is always hard at first and there are challenges in between but a burning desire to achieve something will lead us there and we will get there hopefully even if we have deadlines.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Sa lahat naman ng path na pipiliin natin, mahirap sa umpisa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala din po ako sa quotes na nabanggit nyo sa no.1 question kaya ako din po talaga ay nangangarap namakaahon sa buhay dahil pinanganak nga po ako na mahirap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, mostly sa atin mayirap lang kaya nga tayo nandito eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Hindi mo kasalanan kung pinanganak kang mahirap pero kasalanan mo kung namatay kang mahirap. " truuuu you will never get out from poverty kung hinding hindi ka gagawa ng paraan para maka alis sa kahirapan. Poverty is not a hindrance to success, it's all about the determination and willingness to achieve the goal that you've been aiming to achieve.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Obstacles are part of our life. Jan natin makikita anong purpose natin sa buhay kaya laban lang. In every failure, we must know how to stand up then continue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also had a lot of obstacles that test my patience and ability to solve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako d ako papayag jan kapag anak ko nag binata na. Napagdaanan ko na kasi kaya di tlga muna. Mas ok pa nga now at puro minecraft pa lang alam nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anong hindi papayag ate? Sorry di ko gets hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean ung magjowa agad at early age be. Dami ko nga din kakilala na bata minor pa lang eh dami na alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do i want to achieve or get in my life? . Everyone should always have a aims that will stands as a huge significant amount of success and achievements in their life . As for me my great achievement is too be able to change my country to good and my achievement is to finish my education for good

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck on your studies haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daoat talaga kinuha ko course connected sa business jusko whaha kung agnto talaga nakakaadik talaga swesr tyakanyung taking risks masaya namn, true yan pero lahat magagawan talaga ng paraan kung gusto naten, so kung mhirap tayo then work hard do stuffs that will make you grow and earn more at makaahon sa hirap, well of course mahirap man but it will be worth it wala namn nakukuha sa madaling paraan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True ate, tyaga tyaga lang talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang masakit e dii sa isang tao na may kasalanan sya pag namatay syang mahirap.Madami namang masisipag na tao pero di talaga umaasenso sa buhay. Siguro ang masasabi ko dyan ay maraming hindi nabigyan ng pagkakataon lalo na sa bansa natin, i hope there will be more opportunities in our country.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ka ate, may times talaga na effort na effort ka na sa isang bagay pero hindi pa rin sapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, di mawawala ang struggle sa buhay. Magiging successful and you will experience some achievements but after that, meron at meron pading darating.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di talaga nawawala ang problema sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As it was God said, there is a purpose in everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Obstacles and struggles are inevitable in our life. Ito ay nagsisilbing daan para magiging matatag ang isang tao. Tulad ng isang diamante na hinasa ng panahon. Kailangan munang dumaan sa pagsubok para marating ang ninanasang tagumpay.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True ate tapos after ng success, panibagong problema na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, never ending problems. Pero that's life eh. Kaya hangga't kaya natin magiging matatag, kakayanin natin ang lahat ng problema. Go lang ng go.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hardships are worth it, remember that. Keep hustlin'. Magandang maaga palang eh alam mo na kung anong goal mo in life. After all, we all just want to be happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo king. Yung mga obstacles na meron ako naging daan din for my happiness kasi naging brave ako. Yung ma feel mo yung happiness dahil nalagpasan mo. Ganyan din ako king.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very good ka Jan. Financial freedom muna bag jowa ha. Mag kabataan kasi ngayon walang financial freedom jowa na agad. Nanghihingi pa ng pang date sa magulang. Pero hindi naman lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy ate na marami akong nakikita sa FB na magkakaroon raw sila ng bahay at lupa na kabatch ko this 2022 pero ayaw magsikilos hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa "What brand will I buy.", Let's claim na someday we can buy any brand that we want kabit super high cost pa 💓

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Claim that cutie hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your answer in number one. Each of us wants to be rich. But we need to grind, spend efforts and make some Investments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whatever we do whatever the time obstacles will exists. One thing is for sure God is always there to be our light in any obstacles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago