(275$) Almost 0.7 BCH In Only 5 Hours! From Video Editing...

10 33
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

HELLO Readers On read cash!

02 April 2022 

Blogger:LUCIFER-0404 

SATURDAY

Let's start ➑️

This has rarely happened to many of you That you guys would have made such a huge amount of money in just a few hours Some of you may have had the opportunity to do so.

And I think out of thousands (1000) of slaves, this would have happened to only one or two people (1 or 2).

There will be very few people with whom such an incident would have happened that they would have got the opportunity to earn 275$ (0.7 BCH) by working only for five (5) hours. And this money is a huge amount for a middle class family because when a middle class family gets so much money together, their happiness is nowhere to be found. A similar incident happened to me and I was not happy. I was overjoyed because for the first time I just sat and worked for five hours.Earned 275$, which was a huge amount for me.

And how is that possible? Let me tell you, I got a call one night and I picked up the call.A woman greeted me and asked me how I was I asked him if I could help him talk and he said he had to EDIT A VIDEO. When he told me that he was talking to a very large multinational company, I told him that your job would be done.But they told me I wanted the video back tonight Because they had to go abroad for work in the morning So I told them, "You're done."So this woman asked me for my fee. How much would it cost you to edit the video?

Because it was a big company right now and for the first time I got an offer to edit a video from a very big company.So I came to ask for 25,000 rupees out of every increase and then there was silence for a moment When I asked for money, I realized that I was a fool who demanded Rs. 25,000 for editing a video.But this lady time I said yes and told me that I need the video within six hours So I told her GG you will get the video this lady sent me the video to my E-mail I started my work

He started his work and started doing it with full concentration because for twenty five thousand rupees and even in a few hours anyone is ready for a small job.I took the time to edit this video in just a few hours And I got that woman's call again six hours later And when this woman asked me about her video, I told her that yes, the video has been edited.So I sent that video to this woman.

And when this woman saw the video in me, she liked my editing very much and she appreciated my video edited by me.I'm so glad she liked my edited video Because I was afraid that he might like the video or not but he liked the video very much and he told me that you will get your fee.

I waited one day but his call did not come or I waited the next day but still I did not get my fee i waited for the third day but his call did not come or I waited one day but his call did not come or I waited another day but still I did not get my fee i waited for third day but his call did not come Similarly, a week passed and I was a little hesitant He called the company again and asked the woman for his fee.

She said in amazement, "Have you not received your money so far?" I said, "No."This woman very embarrassedly apologized to me and told me that you get your fee now and you will get fifty (50,000/275$) thousand instead of (25,000) So I wondered if this woman is lying. Wouldn't this woman be crazy who is saying that you will get 50 thousand rupees because they didn't give me 25000 rupees and I was thinking that Where will they pay Rs 50,000 but they asked me my bank number and at that moment Rs 50,000 came in my account.

I was very surprised that the lady was apologizing to me and she gave me double my fee and I was very happy The woman, on the other hand, was embarrassing me by repeatedly apologizing to me for forgetting to pay my fees for doing too much for her and so she paid me double.

Sometimes it happens that you get a great gift from Allah Almighty And from now on, I look forward to this woman's call every hour, maybe she'll call me again, but to this day I don't have her But I told him that if you want to edit any kind of video I will always be there for you.

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you very much for giving me the courage to write the best and thank you very much my supporters

Thank you All

Meet Tomorrow In ShA Allah

I am

@LUCIFER-0404

15
$ 2.49
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments

It's a wowwww! I'm not good in editing a video but now I'm proud of you coz you did a great job. It's a huge amount already and it's a big help for you. Congrats and I'm happy for you πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend ☺️ stay happy always God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir this indeed a great am so happy for you . And happy Ramadan Kareem

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sooooo much my dear Friend and I am also happy someone you wish me Ramadan Kareem ! Are you Muslim dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you got rewards of your working really we found some people it's becomes difficult to believe that how nice someone could be

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ dear such a great earning which you achieve in only 6 hours and may God bless you and instead of gain 25000 you get a reward for late payment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear yeah I get reward from Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for earning such a good amount in one day and also for the easy task that you completed it only 6hours, & your patience and hardwork never got wasted

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks you friend yeah this is my hard work which give me Reward from ALLAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago