Shopping Online with 17 pesos ( Part 1)

6 21
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Good day everyone today I don't really know what to write but this evening I funny situation happen that gave an idea to write a article about. If you are know me at Noise you may see that I am posting a lot of orders that I received from Shopping Online these past few weeks. And all of those orders are pretty cheap because I just got it on the Shoppe Piso Sale from March 15-16 and all of those is with free shipping vouchers that's why I just pay 1 peso for each item that I've ordered because I use Shoppepay as my mode of payment.

This evening my father put something on the trash then he saw that there's a lot of plastic packagings from the Online Shopping app that is used when delivering then he called us then asked why there are a lot packaging that was in the trash and why are we buying a lot from online. Then he saw that almost a lot of those is in my name. He asked where did I get the money from buying things online and how much I spent on those orders.

He was angry because he said that I spend too much money on buying things online then he continue ranting about the money etc. etc. Then I just said that I just spent 1 peso for each items then he asked if that was even possible then he said that I shouldn't lie to him because how would you order something online then pay for just 1 peso. He won't believe it that's why I get those packages wrapper and show him on how much it costs at first he won't still believe it that's why I even show him my Shoppe app to show him the order details of each item then he just realized that it was just 1 peso.

Next he asked me on what purpose I am buying those things. Then I just said for no reason and it just a waste of free shipping vouchers if I don't use it will just go to waste. Then I said to him that if I won't be using that product I give it to others and he also know that because I gave him one of those orders. That's why today I decided to compile and share to you guys the orders I got from those deliveries.

Earphones

I got this earphone last March 15 in 12 o'clock it wasn't supposed to be my pick on what I am trying to order because I want to get those Blackpink Lomo Cards but it was out of stock immediately. When I received this product I am first quite unsatisfied because it sounds like I am in under water because I managed to get some earphones before for a cheap price but it was in good quality. Then I thought it might be just not compatible with my device that's why I tested it on my father's phone and it works well that's why I just gave it to him because his earphones wasn't also working . This is also the item that my father received from one of my orders πŸ˜‚. I spent 1 peso in this order. ( My noise post about this product)

Finger Gloves

In this order I didn't realize that I've ordered the exact same thing from the same shop because I bought it in the 2 different saleπŸ˜…. If I remember it correctly I bought the first one at 12 am and the other one is on 1 am. I only realized that I've ordered the exact same thing and in the same shop when I saw that it was about to be delivered and when it was delivered because I checked the orders in my app and when thats when I realized I ordered from the same shop πŸ˜…. I would use it when I am playing games on my phone because my fingers get sweaty when I am playing. And the for the other one I just give to my little cousin because he may use it because he was also addicted in playing games. In this order I spent 2 pesos for this 2 items. (Post in Noise about this)

BBQ Silicone Brush

When I saw this on Piso sale I immediately knew that I have to get it because I always want this because it was hard to use fork to spread some oil and sauce when we are cooking BBQ or roasting something. And I think we will use it because my father wants roasted foods like chicken, pork and fish as our Viand or when there's special occasion. I got this for I guess free because I use my Shoppe Coins to buy this that's why I don't know if the title was accurate because I am thinking if I would titled it 16 or 17 pesos because I used my Shoppe coins for this one but I just consider shoppe coins as part of my payment that's why I titled it 17 pesos 🀣.( My noise post about this)

Turtle Sticky note

When I received this package I thought that this sticky was pretty cute because it just literally so small and it only have 24 pages to write on. When I am ordering this item this wasn't really my choice because I think that the black cat was also cute but it was out of stock already. I opened this package outside that's why my little cousin saw it and she immediately asked if she could have it. To be honest I don't really want to give this but I already have a lot of sticky note that's why I just a photo of it to post and give it to her because I think I won't also use it and it will be just stack at my room. ( Noise Post about this item)

Demon Slayers Pin Button

In this order I am supposed to get another design which is Tanjiro with Nezuko but it was out of stock again. I only have 2 choices remaining that time a spider Man and Tanjiro since I like anime I choose Tanjiro I don't know if I will really use it because I am not really a person who collects stuffs like this but I am quite happy with this πŸ˜…. I put it beside the the sticker of Demon Slayer that I also get from Piso sale a few months ago or Last year I am not really sure πŸ˜…. But it was a great purchase after all. I just spent 1 peso again for this product. ( My noise post about this product)

Images and lead image used in this article is all taken by the products that he ordered and those other photos is screenshot from the Shoppe app.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I decided to cut this topic for several articles because they are still a lot and there still some orders that haven't been delivered until now. I just love buying things online but I don't want to be irresponsible in money because I know it was hard to earn that's why I limit myself from buying expensive things. All of those items are just cheap and I got just paying 1 peso each and it was free shipping but after I received a order I make sure to leave a proper review about the product.

RECENT ARTICLES

βˆ† The April Fool's prank that none expect

βˆ† Rating my March Accomplishments

βˆ† Globe Reward Points and Rejected Research

βˆ† Cancelled Plans

--

5
$ 0.48
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Those are cute, specially the turtle sticker.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah those sticky notes was really cute but I just give it to my little cousin because I know that it will be just stack in my room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you pal. This great can I shop on this website too am from Nigeria will it work for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Did Shopee also get up Nigeria? I am not really sure because I just saw that Shoppe have a promotions here in the Philippines , Indonesia and other countries and I wasn't really sure if they are operating in Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan pala sa shoppe? Di talaga ako marunong about sa mga online shopping Apps. Pero maganda yan kasi ang mumura lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo kailangan nyo lang po iexplore yung Shoppe para makakuha kayo ng mga voucher para kapag nag Piso sale nakakabili kayo ng walang shopping fee. Nakikita nyo po yung mga Piso kadalasan kapag may sale for example yung Upcoming 4.4 then kapag mga payday sale tuwing 15 at 30

$ 0.00
2 years ago