Read and cash out (read.cash)

15 47
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

This is more like freestyle writing, I am just going to be giving everyone the simple ways to earn on this site, I believe this will help the newbies especially. Did you notice the title of the article? Is it complete? Well, it's a No answer cos I never mentioned writing.

Readcash is the first writing blog I will come across in my entire life and since then, my life has taken a U-turn for the better. The fact that it's a simple site that everyone can operate is what makes me love and appreciate it. I wonder why many people's account gets spammed, I am like " is the rules they didn't understand? Or is it that they don't know how to write? " so many questions have popped up that makes me wonder what these people did not understand about the site.

I tell the people I am inviting to the site that read.cash is a way to financial freedom and also a side hustle to complement the work you are doing. For students like me, it's just a financial freedom from SAPA for me ( Serious Absence of Purchasing Ability ), it means it saves me from being broke, I have been able to do a lot of things on my own without having to bother my parent or siblings for it. I think I can hear someone calling me " Big Boy" 😇😇😇😅, yes that's me, you can call me that again and again. I need money ooo, in case anyone here wants to help my life 😅😅😅, I am not big yet oooo, just a student ooo.

Readcash requires just two things from you, every other thing is to just spice it up and buttress it. What are the two things? READ AND WRITE.

READ

I don't need to define this at all, read.cash expects you to read other writers' articles and drop your views on what they have written and if there's nothing to write about you move on. By reading other people's articles, you are already interacting and creating awareness for yourself. They will get to know you too and if after that you go ahead to write your article, they will also do the same to you by engaging in your article too.

I don't need to start telling us that we need to read books before we can be able to write very benefitting articles, no need for that. A good and ambitious writer should know this.

WRITE

Of course, you can't keep reading people's articles without you writing. If at all you read and didn't write at all, expect no earning or just a little one cos only a few people upvote comments under their article. I noticed that even when we comment alone and don't write, that account might get spammed (just what I noticed, I am not sure of this). When you are writing, make sure you have your audience or let me say readers at heart cos they will be the ones to judge your writing so they must be considered. Give to them quality articles, that they will read and learn something great from it. Let the title of your article catch their attention first before anything and after they jump on it, don't let them down with the content in there.

OTHERS;

I expect everyone to know that plagiarism is a bad thing and shouldn't be involved in that. When it is not your write up or content, why should you claim it? There is no beautiful reason to claim what is not yours. Read.cash never supported plagiarism and of course, no blogging site will support that too.

Patience and consistency matter too, if after one or two articles and rusty didn't visit, you shouldn't give up at all cos on this site, patience is being tested. Why did I say this? I have noticed that if you are lucky to be visited by rusty on your first article and even the second one too, rusty might stop at some point and won't come for some time, but if you keep writing and never stopped, rusty will appear again and will remain forever with you but if as at that time rusty left for a while, you stop writing because of its absence, then you have missed it. You just have to be patient and consistent about your writing on this site.

Our choice of words matters too when writing, there shouldn't be the use of vulgar words in our writings as it is part of the rules of the site. So many rules you can deduct for yourself too but this is the little I could remember at the time of writing this and I hope this helps a lot and notify you of what you have been doing wrong that did not allow the rusty visit.

If you can follow all these I have written, I don't think anything will happen to your account. If at all someone spammed your account and the site did not, it won't affect it unless the site also spams it too.

Write and read to cash out on read.cash is a simple thing to do, stop violating rules that wouldn't allow you to earn like others. It's when people no longer earn that they will start saying bad about the site, you must have done something that led to you not earning on the site. Follow the rules and start earning today, go start reading and cash out.

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate your time in reading this, God bless you all.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

16
$ 2.98
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 10
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Honestly I am one of those people who felt discouraged after posting 2 articles and never get anything.. But I am blessed enough to have my noise.cash friends who keeps on inspiring me to go on. And after how many months, i am here again, giving my best to be as active as possible.

Thank you for this another inspiring article for newbies like me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are always welcome, I am glad the article helped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. It is interesting and useful to know your experience in read.cash, I will start using the platform and I want to do it to share my experience and because I like to write, I know that the rewards will come in due time, the important thing is to start and be persevering and patient. Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to know that you have taken a bold a bold step today. Don't worry, your earnings will come soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we shouldn't violate any rules that this platform set for everyone. I mean it's for our good as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ooo, it's for our benefit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed, well explained. In addition, I think this platform was created for writers to build their writing world and also improve their writing skills with the ability to pay writers. Let's just keep reading, writing, and earning at the same time 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's part of the reason bro, let's keep writing and earning 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform has been the first one that encourage me when I felt so bad about myself for always staying at home,for 1 year of being gin here,it really amazed me on how this site going well,so let's always be mindful not to plagiarize so that we can enjoy it for a long time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we shouldn't plagiarise at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've nailed it on the head. Read is also my first experience as a blogger...

The read and write aspect, I truly had no prior idea on it when I started... Now that I do, oh I'm so enjoying it's benefits. The interaction in the comment section is just wow... And all of a sudden I also enjoy commenting on people's articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, it will surely bring lot of benefit to one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job Sir . This will definitely helps newbies and the upcoming newbies and even everyone . You have a great thought and idea on how to earn on this site . I hope this work for me to get the random rewarder visit 🙄🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will definitely work if you follow it strictly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago