Article Summary March!

19 66
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: Sunday, April 3rd, 2022

Hello readers, Happy New Month readers to you all, and welcome to the first Sunday of the month; I hope you have a great day.

Today is the 3rd day of April, meaning the new month has started moving, and you also have to start preparing your plans and take action on what you have planned for the month.

Another month has ended; it is finally time to list my articles for the past month and maybe put in a few details for you.

It wasn't easy writing articles during March because of my exams, but I am glad I could make at least 20+ articles even with all the problems. 

The month of March wasn't easy because I had to give myself a pep talk every night so I could write two articles for the next day, and I am glad I did.

I am done with my exams now, and I can finally take a break and rest, but that only means I get to be more active on the platform again, which makes me excited for the future.

I could even make a decent amount of BCH from writing, even though it wasn't consistent, and I was able to mint/sell some NFTs this month which made me happy.

I am so glad Rusty didn't abandon me due to my absence; they are such a nice robot.

I don't want to take much of your time in a summary article, so I will make this article short and good; I hope you enjoy it and thank you all for your support.

Articles for the month of March!

  1. Six steps to Healthier skin

  2. Addiction or Want? Which option leads you to success.

  3. Aren't you important also?

  4. Nothing wrong with a normal life!

  5. Best to be prepared

  6. Beating the Heat!

  7. Three things I can't live without

  8. It's all about the memories.

  9. How to beat billing in Nigeria

  10. There will always be opposition! Don't be afraid to fight

  11. Where is God?

  12. Praying for better times!

  13. Would you rather?

  14. Consequences of being an Introvert!

  15. Reality: Only for a moment

  16. Effects of positivity!

  17. Reality: I am the only Human

  18. Effects of Negative Self-Talk

  19. Raising awareness of Social Anxiety

  20. Self-Hate

  21. Don't limit your imagination!

  22. Music for the month!

  23. Are you a fan of Pink lips?

  24. Question? Questions?

  25. True Nature of Social Media!

  26. Future of Socializing and Dating!

  27. Reminiscing: Awkward Prank moment

  28. Exercising benefits!

If you are interested in the articles, please do click on it, and you will get to read it.

I was able to write a total of twenty-eight articles in March, and I can't even believe I could write that much even with all the problems I was having.

When I wrote my first article in March, I was not expecting to continue writing because I had no ideas or topics to write about, but I am glad I could cultivate a reading habit.

"You won't know what to write if you don't read."

Article A Day- Mission Failed!

For the first time since I started on this platform, I didn't complete the article a day challenge; it makes me sad to know I couldn't accomplish this.

I had to write two articles a day, so I would be able to meet up with the articles that I couldn't write, and even though it was a risk, I am glad I wasn't banned from doing that.

"Get More Subscribers"- Ongoing!

At the start of March, I had 300 subscribers, but I was able to get a total of thirty-eight, which isn't bad, but I believe I could do better and engage more with other users.

By the end of April, I hope I will be able to get to 400 subscribers.

March was a fun and great month for me because I could start writing here again, and even though I wasn't as consistent as before, I am glad I could write that number of articles and make that sum of BCH.

I know the month of April will be another great month for me because I will make it that way, and God will give me the power and creativity to keep on writing articles.

Welcome to April, your month of blessings!

Thank you for reading this article!

28
$ 3.87
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 13
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't know that writing 2 or 3 articles a day can totally ban you. But yesterday, I just published 3 articles. For the month of March, I also wrote 2 articles a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm imagining how you've stayed for 6months and only happened to miss "everyday publishing" just last month. You've done so well. May this new month favour all of us. Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send me your dp asap.. I want to save my pfp as luffy gear five❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad friend. For a student like you who have to juggle time between studying and staying active here. Congrats and cheers for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! 28 articles is really a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, congratsss on your March achievement my friend. Hope you'll achieve more on April.yeyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still Congratulations My Friend ❤️. Grind more in April.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! that's huge . Coongrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? you were publishing articles on the daily basis? I mean to say after a long time your notification popped up in my notification feed. I thought you left this platform. Good to see you again, mate. Best of luck with your goals, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

28 articles , 38 addition followers , decent BCH earnings still morvolus achievement. Best wishes for April!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you’ve finished your exam and I wish you best of the very best that you wish your self. You’ve did well last month, you just missed few days of not writing. I hope and willing to continue reading your nice articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you have performed very well and hope you will meet your goals in this month and get your subscribers rapid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro your march is an achievement is just wow I hope your april is just like march 28 article in a month is not a small digits ;-) Happy first Sunday of april

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements Oikawa! 🎉 You deserve it a lot. A big achievements you have and I'm happy for you Oikawa. Wishing you always the best. More blessings to come. I missed reading your articles Oikawa. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can do better than last month even though you couldn’t accomplish your goal for last month it’s a new month with a good start to show off what you’ve got,happy new month to you buddy✌️❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bruh more achievement to unlock and you will surely achieve your goals just keep on rocking happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear mate. Wish you mire success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on those achievements even though you didn't reach your expectation to write an article a day but it was still pretty impressive that you managed to 28 in a month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend! I am glad I was able to get you as a subscriber😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago