Ramadan Mubarak: Islamic Month

17 37
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Goals, Thinking, Grateful, My life, ...

April 03, 2022 Article no: 141

Greeting Guys

Asalam-0-Alikum! Read cash peeps, I hope you all guys are having a good day. I hope you missed my absence. I am sorry about that but the fact is nowadays life is going very complicated for me and I hardly find time for myself. The enjoyment from my life is I think gone. Btw, today I am no discussing it because today I am very happy and my mood is also good just because from today Islamic month Ramadan is starting. Oops, sorry first of all I want to say Happy Ramadan or I can say the Islamic month to all of you guys.

I know many people will not relate to this article because they are from different religions but I am sure that you may time heard about this month from somewhere. Well! I was not thinking before that I will return here again because my routine was very tough and it was very difficult for me to publish articles on daily basis here. But today as you all know due to Islamic month I updated my new timetable and maybe from now on, I will be active here on read cash at night time.

Let’s discuss more but before that.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/back-to-hectic-routine-0559688c

Ramadan Mubarak: Islamic Month

Those who don’t know about this month then I am going to tell you about this. If you are not interested in it then you are allowed to skip it and just tell me about your health in the comment section. Actually, this month we do prayers for the whole month and do fasting in this month. First of all, I tell you that in our Islamic religion songs, movies, smoking, etc are not allowed but as you all know nowadays everything is common everywhere but in this month we avoid all of these things or I can say all those things which are not allowed in our religion instead we do the things to please the God.

During this month we make commitments to ourselves and we spend most of our time in prayers. Let me tell you my routine for this month. Well! I have no idea how this month is going to be spent because this is the first time I am spending this holy month outside of the home. Btw, the previous year and before that I was at home and I will tell you about the routine of this month when I was at home.

I woke up at 3 am and then after that my habit is to do prayers and we can call the early morning prayers a Tahajud. Then after that, I help my mother with the preparations for the Sehri. We do sehri because after that for the whole day we are not allowed to drink and eat food nor even we can taste it. Then after the morning prayers, I go to sleep again and then I woke up at around 1 pm. After taking the bath I do my prayers and spend 1 hour almost at the mosque and then I return back to my home and start playing games on the computer or with my younger cousins and then I do my afternoon prayers. The most difficult time for us is after the afternoon because this is the only time when we feel thirst and every second becomes very hard for us but still we have to wait for it till the evening time. When I was at home, we mostly go to the swimming pools just to spend this time. Then after the evening prayers, we can eat our dinner, and then again we can do prayers till midnight and this is how our routine repeats every day.

I am so blessed to have this month again in my life and I hope you will also not waste your month useless instead you can do something for the next world.

Ending Thoughts  

Let’s just pray that this Ramadan month becomes a turning point in our lives where we turn towards Allah in this month and forever.

May God bless you all guys. Will meet you guys in the comment section.

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

7
$ 1.99
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Goals, Thinking, Grateful, My life, ...

Comments

Happy Ramadan to all of your brother's and to you mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Ramadan Mubarak brother. May peace be upon all this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you brother. Have a blessing month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most precious days for Muslim community and we are lucky to have these days again in our life. Let's earn maximum blessings in it .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother we are lucky to have these days again. Have a blessed day and month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramadan Kareem to you my friend, I pray God will answer all your prayers in this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother for such prayers and I wish you more than this. Happy Ramadan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup from today our Holy Month has been started God give us more energy and power to do the good deeds, Ramadan Mubarik Also To You ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best of luck, mate. I wish and hope that your month will be great. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve your all dreams. Best wishes & happy Ramadan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

JazakAllah brother and same wishes for you even more. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highly respected mate🤗 Happy Ramadan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊. Best wishes to you, mate. I wish your this month will be great enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes mate hoping too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you again friend . I guessed i haven't tell you happy new month so sorry this is coming up late may God listen to all our prayers . Happy Ramadan Kareem:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No mate you are not late. Today is the first day of Ramadan. Nice to see you here again too. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago