22 Articles=0.35 BCH ($132) In This Way I Made My March Month Productive Through Blogging

34 69
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 02, 2022

March month started when am busy in my mid-term exams and it's ended when I was busy in my terminal quiz and assignments. But with the lots of work load regarding to blogging, March month was best for me. Because in this month I fight a lot with my laziness and published almost 22 Articles and earned 0.35 BCH ( $132). Even though I wasted my 9 days but it's okay for them lol.

After joining the readcash, first time I show such a consistency in writing the blogs. Also March month is passed with the lots of ups and downs, doing adventures and blunders. But am satisfied about this month regarding to my blogging achievements. Let's put a glimpse which stories, blunders, adventures and achievements I shared with you in the month of March;

  • Mid-Term Exams Are Finally Over: Now It's Time To Return Back On The Productive Track ($8.12).

  • February Blogging + Other Stuff Put 0.02 BCH ($92) In My Wallet ($7.39)

  • Joystick.club Games Season 3 Finally Come Back For JoyBot NFTs Holders ($3.31).

  • Being A Single In Life Is Not The Bad Deal ($6.08).

  • How I Celebrated Happy International Women's Day ($3.72).

  • GB WhatsApp, Snapchat, Twitter and Telegram X All Are Getting Out From My Mobile Home Screen ($6.36).

  • HeartBreak Matters That's Why I Didn't Break The Snapstreaks ($5.72).

  • Yesterday Morning Visited Different Forest Office And Nurseries For Getting The Rose Plants ($5.07).

  • Lost 0.03 BCH In Milky Pools ($6.65).

  • Mid-Term Exams Results Was Announced: Alahamdulilah Passes All Subjects ($4.36).

  • My Adventurous Journey Of Installing PUBG Mobile Game From Playing It To Uninstalling It ($2.93).

  • My Thorne Queen Was Sold Out In Just 0.05 BCH ( $12.43).

  • My Boring Profile Of Torum.com and Den.social Hurts Me A Lot ($6.29).

  • They Come To Fill Color In My Boring Evening ($6.11).

  • 3.06 BNB ($1248) Are In My Trust Wallet But They Are Unswapable ($6.61).

  • Earned 0.028 BCH ($9.3) From Joystick.club games Season 3 and Now It's Time To Say Good Bye Them ($15.1).

  • Is Our Parents Love Getting Lessen That We Start Looking For Love From Others ($6.18).

  • Beauty Of Lush Push Green Field Telling Me That It's Spring Season ($3.95).

  • 24 March 2022: A Tiring Day Of My Life ($2.47).

  • Being An Elder Sister Is Not The Easy Task ($4.98).

  • It's The Power Of BitcoinCash Which Makes Me Financially Independent From More Than One Year ($5.80).

  • 500 Joy Tokens Worth Of 0.09 BCH ($34) I Invested In Buying One More JoyBot NFT ($4.86).

It's just happened because of my consistency in blogging that I take the withdraw of such amount of Bitcoincash and used them for my different needs.

To see the progress of March month I need to set the goal of $150 but I don't want to make myself tired a lot behind this goal. So I set the goal of $100 for April month from my blogging activity. Hope so in this month I will again achieved my this goal and will stay active user here.

Thanks For Reading...!

17
$ 5.91
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, this is such an inspiration. I wrote 29 articles but earned only $50. I just subscribed. Hoping I can earn as much as you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best of luck to you hope so you will achieve your goals in this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoping for it. thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the achievements you have accomplished in March! 🥳 May this month give you more prosperous earnings! Keep writing, reading, and interacting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Khairro 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Khairro 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MashaAllah! keep shining and bringing interesting and informative content, honestly as a newbie I struggled a lot and learn many things from your content!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

JazakAllah For Your Kind Words ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend you really did a wonderful work more achievement to unlock I wish to be like you cause you are the best ❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Rosh For Such A Kind Words🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will achieve your goal. and its right consistency always gives us positive results and it's worth our timing. wish you the best of luck for the next month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou Maryam also best of luck for your readcash journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll be able to achieve $100 easily :) Good luck and congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inshallah I Will Do it thanks for the motivation 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend Roojoroojay. You did well. It's a great achievement of yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need this kind of motivation. I have been having issues with being consistent in my blogging here but am not achieving that. But I think this month would be a deal breaker for me. Well done friend. More to come for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just regularly write articles for five to six then automatically you will become addictive of writing the blogs here. Best of luck to you and thanks for the appreciating words ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will complete it within 15 days best of luck 132$ in a month is a good amount Congratulations to you that you learn how to manage everything together

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah with the passage of time am getting addictive of blogging, now am feel uncomfortable if I didn't write an article per day😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww that's really an amazing Progress best of luck for your April goals. I am also intending to set same goal and be more active in this month. Best of luck dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou Crazy Write also best of luck to you hope so you will also achieve your all goals of this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, $132, that's a huge amount already and it was indeed a productive month of blogging. Congratulations and hope you will have more this month. Happy new month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Sister For The Best Wishes 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even has exams still you manage a good number in term of articles and accomulation. Hope April will be more productive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup I will try my best to make my April also productive 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah Masha Allah It's really you're hardwork , it's really amazing to know about you're productive month I wish you best of luck and always gaining more and more successful life Enjoy your day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ThankYou✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suggest holding at least half as an investment. I've been around for five years and seen many selling very low various coins and tokens. I was also paper handed in 2018-2019 meanwhile I only just had to hold what was given to me for 2 more years.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As am students so due to different needs mostly I exchanged my crypto,but from this month I will try to save my Bitcoincash because my university is off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is nice! I just started three weeks ago in this platform and this article inspires me to continue! Maybe I need to set a goal too for the month of April hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Am really feel happy if you take it as an inspiration and set the goals for Bitcoincash 🤍, best of luck in advance for your goals✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

132 USD is a huge amount. Congratulations on you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed it's the huge amount for me, thanks for the best wishes 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago