Bad influence

13 67
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Friday 4th of March 2022.

It good to be here , I am back again with my weekly update i have waited for today with a heart of gladness because i really want to blog every day by time does not play with me I got things doing everytime and my schedule for the day is full i even sleep late . It good to see the ROSH back with another series of articles , anyway i haven't greeted anyone on read.cash happy new month so i will have to present a message to everyone wishing them happy new month sorry for this is coming late .

Happy new month message :

Dear friends it really good to be here with you once again , I am really sorry for presenting this message late please just bear it with me I am sure that I will continue my blogging daily but for now i can't say . I wish you guys all happy new month this month will bring good tidings and blessings to us and moreover many BCH to our wallet.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all* , I also appreciate @Talecharm and @Bloghound for their Sponsorship offer I am so sorry for this is coming late thanks so much for the wonderful support .

Bad influence :

This is my first article in the month of March it really good to be here again . The main reason while i write this topic is about the issues we are facing in my community everyone of us who dwell in the same community with me , is walking with a great fear I am sure you will be wondering why anyway i will tell you why;

On Wednesday at 10:00pm so people i mean a group of cult association robbed all the whole street about four street at one time where , some many people lost their phones , and properties . Thank goodness i am not affected by all this during my stay in the school hostel . Yesterday at school the school is about to get to an end where everyone is already packing their load preparing to go to their different homes and lesson .

Unfortunately some one ran into our school a student of a government school which was not far from our school . Looking at her face we could see the amount of fear falling from her faces as she speaks . She said that some people in are school who are secret cult have already killed three students from another government school and the school was trouble because the police men came and also the cult members for those who are killed also came to seek revenge instantly where by any body who wears the same uniform with those who killed their members will be killed .

This lady then ran to our school and begged the teacher to please give her any cloth so that she will not be killed . So the teachers in my school went to the office and gave the girl a new uniforms of our school this makes the lady resemble a student of my school so then the lady left after a while the cult members then came with guns shooting and preforming other activities that cause terror into our heart we all ran to one class room to another but thank God for his protection because none of us where injured .

Guys with this story i narrated here in one word it is described as " Bad influence " . I am really sorry for the mothers of those children who were killed , listen guys let train our children well let us take time to understand the kinds of friendship they keep and also the kinds of behavior they do in secret . Right now as i am typing i am really afriad because the cult members are still coming to seek revenge which no one knows when they are coming.

Bad influence as not benefits no benefits i repeat , I supposed to go home now to enjoy my weekend at home with my parents but no i am afraid because those cult members are every where only God knows where they are . This event happening in my community near my school is creating and causing troubles in every one heart . We all now lock ourselves in our different houses even though the night hunters also locked them selves at home .

We all need to understand that children are the leaders of tomorrow once their behavior is already destroyed then the future is destroyed . Let stop bad influence , let us train our children in the way they will grow and never depart from it . Please guys pray for me i am really afriad I don't know what can happen next.

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me up at noisecash

Don't forget to like share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all .

12
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

That's the effect of having bad friends. It influenced really you actions and behavior.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was horrible! I cannot live in that kind of community where robberies and unlawful acts are happening in broad light. Teaching the kids with good manners is a solution, one of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are actually right dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that law & order situation in town is worst because these robbery , snatching , looting only happens when police of that part sleeping. Really sad incident it is !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are definitely right the police really did nothing about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly; these days, children are turning into something else, parents should try their best in training a child and also support the child through prayers. Honestly; sometimes, even just the power and will of a parent is not enough to train a child, God's backing is really needed. He was the one who created them so it's easier for him to control and understand them. Thanks alot for sharing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear and welcome to Officialrosh1 site 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed parents should monitor about the companion of their children. As parent he/ she should know where does their children belong to any companion. In some instance children who entered bad influence tend to render more in trouble. As a parent be careful about what influence does your children belong because it might give you both harm. Thanks for sharing this bro .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes parents should monitor there children and train them also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get scared when you said about the cult. It has a negative effect on me because I remember a certain incident from the past that they poison group of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously I am even afriad because does cult will surely cause a great damage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What horrible happens, I was really sad for such things, and I was very sad for the children who were killed. I wish parents would understand their role in raising their children more, and pay more responsibility and attention to raising their children, who are in fact the next generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big question . We really need to train our children

$ 0.00
2 years ago