Starting afresh

11 145
Avatar for Officialrosh1
1 year ago
Wednesday 20th of April 2022.

It been a long time about two weeks now, I had not be blogging but i had been visiting one or two post sometimes daily. I felt like i had lost the privilege to write here again but no i haven't loose any privilege to write on this site with my account again . On the 16th of April rings a bell to my ears i noticed am now a five months user on this platform although Rusty had not been by side for about 1 month plus now but that doesn't weaken my writing here the only things i knew that gave me hard time blogging on this site is the fact that there is no time for me to do so even though am in the holidays i still have many things to run but am so excited to be back now i realized i had missed a lot on this site so i guess i will be starting afresh with my blogging journey here.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all* .

I really appreciate my sponsor i mean the three sponsor who stood my me even though am not available to blog anytime i login i could still see them in my sponsor block i really felt that this people are a blessings to me i have no other choice that to tag you guys and appreciate you with a glad heart , i really appreciate you guys all @Talecharm , @gertu13 and @BCH-lover thank you so much mam you guys really stood by me even though i am not blogging now that i am starting afresh i will definitely start to repay you for your support thanks so much i am really blessed to have a wonderful sponsors like you. I wish you all the best

Like i said earlier i had missed alot of things and update on this site , so i thought of something which will bring me back to my blogging journey on this site then i realized starting afresh will help me keep on moving and achieving a huge amount of success on my journey . I really appreciate the huge amount of support that my friends and families are giving me day by day this support stood by me and then it create in me a huge motivations for creating a thought of starting afresh a blogging journey on read.cash .

I also appreciate the bot @TheRandomRewarder for spending his time with me . Now that i want to start afresh i hope you i will be able to win you heart once again , although your absence in my blogs had made me heart broken but i knew in every disappointment there is an appointment , so therefore there is something coming out from your absence in my blogs now i will like to announce to you that i am now starting my blogging journey on read.cash afresh and i will need your support which had keep me going and will continue keep me going . Thanks so much for your understanding and cooperation with me

Now that am starting my blogging journey on read.cash afresh i guess it time i need to create time for everything , in just five days i will resume back to school that means i wouldn't have enough time to be here but no i will always find time to be here . I think of a plan i will start to blog on this site weekly due to the fact that my days are fully busy I wouldn't have much time like I planned to have but it no time i will always create time to create a wonderful blog here.

I also appreciate Sir @MarcDeMesel for his wonderful generousity towards us all . He is indeed a great man and a role model for him to sponsor read.cash and noise.cash had definitely add a lot of benefits for every users of this two site we have all gain from the sponsorship and generousity of Sir Marc De Mesel , my wish is that i should meet you one day because i will love to meet a nice and a well and responsible role model of an individual . Thanks so much sir Marc I really appreciate you lovely kindness towards us all , Right now we are 90,000+ users on read.cash that means in a twinkle of an eye we will definitely hit 100,000+ users from over all the whole world . This act of kindness of yours had also placed a great impact on promoting Bitcoin cash thanks for much sir .

Now that am starting afresh my blogging journey on this site . I am pretty sure that i will be able to correct my times of being offline and i will also come back in place to explore more about the wonderful site called read.cash

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me up on noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like and subscribe. Officialrosh1 love you all.

23
$ 0.35
$ 0.08 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.05 from @Seniorman
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
1 year ago

Comments

welcome back! still new here,hoping to get along with you guys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, friend. It's nice to have you back. I am also a new person here. please do well to kindly subscribe to me. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, that usually happens, you get mentally exhausted and take a few days to recharge batteries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to readcash, mate. Continue your journey and for sure the green baby would show up again in your article. Just be consistent. Good luck and I wish the green baby would notice you sooner or later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how you stay out , for us better is to welcome you on board by reading your scripts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, buddy. Rusty will show his love again towards you, just start interaction here again. He will surely visit you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy you are back my friend, don't worry, rusty will visit soon, don't give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! It is good to have you back on the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back rosh, readcashers are delighted to have you back here with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. I hope you’re as motivated as you’re in your writing. It’s cool you’re starting afresh again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That just it . I will definitely find time to develop the motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago