Read cash think

19 47
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Did you forget me, or did you remember? I am back dear. I want to come back again and again but I don't know why this happened to me. My ID This problem has been going on for quite some time. I have high hopes that it will be okay. But I do not know when it will be.

@Kristofferquincy I want to thank you very much on my behalf. You have made a very beautiful point here. Which maybe no one has done before. I know you know me and you read my writings. You mentioned some things that happened to me.You are currently talking about some real issues. Which is happening in read.cash. No one else has suffered more than me.

@TheRandomRewarder you also know me before. We know you give tips to everyone who writes something good. If you write a good article, you will reward everyone.I have been working here for the last six months.And I always try to give good content. But you are ignoring me as always. I don't know why this is happening to me. I haven't received any tips in the last two months. Still I'm going to continue. I don't know when this matter will come to the notice of the authorities.

I know a lot of writers here who are writing a lot worse than me but are getting some very good tips. So this is not out of the rules. There is talk here that if someone writes well, you will get tips in that case. But many are not able to write well. I don't know if it's working or not. I don't know what the rules are. But as I have read the read.cadh rule, I am fully qualified to get tips. Where it is explicitly stated, if anyone is actually writing, he or she deserves to receive tips.

Am I writing so badly? Not deserving of a little upvote in my post. If anyone can, let me know the answer to this question.

Then why am I out of this rule. Aren't you following my ID? It's been happening to me regularly for about two months now. At first I thought maybe it will be fixed soon but somehow it is not going to be fixed. That's why I get angry in the middle and didn't work for some time.

Kristofferquincy maybe you are right, The random rewarder's fault! I also think it.

Where @TheRandomRewarder told us to give tips on our good writing. Then why isn't it happening now. I've seen a lot of good writers drop their tips a lot. There are some users like me whose tips have been completely off for quite some time.

Everyone who writes here is a good writer. I want all the writings to be well evaluated here. I am not speaking against any system or any rules. Just be no technical issue. We all want to earn more or less. So I will keep in mind that any technical issue should be resolved very soon.

picture from unsplash.com

15
$ 2.12
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Am really happy that the random rewarder is back I think I will publish article now or what do you think . The bot left me for about 1 month + now . Congratulations bro . What do you think I can do am so happy for you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Mazekin. It is good to finally read from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we lose hope but hang on, it will get better. I am happy he is back to your article. Keep writing and the ol rusty will reward you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also hope so dear. thanks Jijisaur.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I am seeing Rusty now! I know someone here who experience the same but she's all good now. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is okay now dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Mazekin, you don't know how happy I am for you. Rusty finally visited you my friend... Congratulations... 🎉 Go on, we are waiting for you here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you have been tipped!! I'm so happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also happy dear. thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think a lot of people have experienced this, but eventually he comes around. I know the wait is really hard, but you just have to wait and trust the system

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust the system. maybe it's Technical issue. thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 finally rusty back on your article, your patience never got waste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe patience is key of success 😁. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe patience is key of success 😁. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maze, where have you been? Finally got you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always been around you. thanks ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe ask some best writers, there are some users who experience the same as you for 3months I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thay don't give me any solution. thanks ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago