Nft Club : Shorais are here to save the galaxy with the PGC

18 86
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Everyone has been anticipating the 11th of march for a long time. There’s been a lot of excitement in the SmartBCH community for some time now. The inevitable feeling of something good coming from different quarters. The feeling has always been there, the question has just been “when?”. People want a date and the 11th of march has been chosen as the date. So many projects are launching on SmartBCH today and the excitement is getting to the roof already.

The NFT aspect of SmartBCH has been a form of blessing to many, but at the same time, so many people are filled with regrets for not hopping on it on time. Law Punk minting was on for a long time but most of us didn’t pay much attention to it, those who took advantage of it are grateful they did. This turn of events led to people going into every single project out there. No one wants to miss another great opportunity, but to our disappointments, so many of those haven’t lived up to expectations. They have no logical usecase and the promises made prior to the launch of these projects weren't fulfilled.

The breakthrough we’ve been looking for might be here without everyone paying much attention to it. The NFT CLUB present a staking platform for Pixel guy NFT and Shorai Nft,  not only do they provide a staking platform for the aforementioned NFTs, but they also open doors to artist to showcase their work. The goal reads “We want to bring the best NFT artists under one roof to give quality a name”. From the information written on their website I can tell that there’s a plan for more NFT collections, Kensho series for example, also, there will be a reward token and more usecase are planed

The staking platform ( screenshot from the Testnet)

Pixel guy Club Nft (PGC): PGC  has 10,000 units and all have been minted. Currently, it's selling below the mint price on Oasis.cash, though that will most likely change in a few days with the staking platform coming out. This might be the best time to get some cheap PGC before the floor rises. The staking hash power is the same as the rarity score

PGC staked (sample from testnet)

Shorai NFT: Personally, I’m in love with this NFT. In terms of art, it’s one of the best around, the artist must have put in a lot of work to design something that beautiful.  The story behind it is another fascinating.” In a galaxy far away from ours, the Shorai fight for the freedom of their people” says the dev. Isn’t that interesting?. The hash power for this is the Rarity score X 1.8.

Close to 9000 has been minted already, soon we will experience a complete sweeping of the floor on oasis.

Over 8000 has been minted so far

Kensho: No date set yet, but it’s a work in progress. Watch out for it.

Staking

As I said earlier, the staking platform will be launched today and 24hours after this, if the 10000 unit available has yet to be minted, the minting price will rise from 0.04BCH to 0.05BCH. If you are yet to mint any, it’ll be better you do that now before the price increases or the floor price on oasis. Also, at this rate, I won’t be surprised if the 10000 collection finishes today.

Who is providing liquidity?

The Liquidity will be provided by the team using part of the BCH gotten from the minting. The liquidity will be provided gradually to prevent dumping. I believe the team is open to individuals also adding liquidity.

Earning power

The rarity list is out and once a certain NFT is minted, it is updated on the website immediately. The rarity score will most certainly have an effect on the earning rate but a booster pack will also be available to upgrade your NFT power.

Staking limit?

There’s no limit to the amount each wallet can stake. However, the multiplier of different NFTs will be different

So let the count down begin 10,9,8…

Thanks for Reading! 🤺💚🤺

Information used in this article is gotten from the website and also the telegram group. If you have any questions, kindly join the group, the admins are friendly and always ready to answer questions and inquiries.

To mint click here

Please, no part of this article should be taken as an official statement from the team or as a piece of financial advice. Kindly do your own research before investing in any project and invest only what you can afford to lose.

21
$ 7.76
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 14
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

I hope the roadmap goes as planned for this project, keeping my fingers crossed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to my faulty phone, I was not updated about the shore NFT, until today when one of my bruh mention it while we were discussing the best NFTs so far. I fall in love with the artwork/design when I first saw it. I tried fast to mint some but it's late already all have been minted. 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought one on Oasis, but I don't know how to auction it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can put it up for auctioning right there on Oasis, click my wallet and you will see your collection. Click on your NFT ,then click sell, you will see all the options. However, if you wish to stake, you have to wait for 30 more mins. The staking platform will be live by then.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you HappyBoy, I have found it, I would wait a little bit for staking. If I may ask another question, how do I list my Nft on the telegram group?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. You list it on Oasis , after doing that, the bot send it to the Telegram group automatically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great description. I checked shorai minting and it is already finished. I’m glad I managed to mint even 4 earlier. Will the staking also start for pixel guys today? I don’t have any of those yet. Also what was the minting price for pixel guys?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, the staking for PGC also start today. The mint price was 0.015

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, maybe I’ll grab a few from Oasis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job and well done. I didn't have the time to put in any technical article these days though am fully involved in them all. The PGC guys will make a name for themselves being the first to promise and deliver. I have minted some PGC NFT and shorai. Got a few rare as well. I will be staking all of them. After that I focus my attention to tropical NFT marketplace and staking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's another exciting project i'm looking forward to. I await their AMA this evening to get more information about the project and tomorrow i'll write about Tropical's NFT marketplace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going to get mine now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish have more BCH to mint more, I had only mint one..but this is a trying stage for me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't mint yet.. Is this worth minting?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven’t understand much about minting of the NFTs but it’s like this one is going to be productive I hope I I also mint mine today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing. I'm watching the countdown on the group. I minted a few yesterday, I think I will add more. Nice article brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly, I have missed out on this, and one of the reasons is my phone going bad yesterday. Too bad. All the best to those minting, may the luckiest get the rarest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The minting is still on, just a few left. also, there are some with a good price on Oasis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago