When A Promise Turns Into Sorry: Midterm Day.

17 34

So before this one start, this article is related to one of @Fyangzee24 's fictional article, I already forgot what title it is but it was about promises. I like to bring back my old schedule where am I publishing afternoon and not evening. I'm kinda active by reading some articles today but I need more time to finish them all. My screen was keep loading on loading and sometimes its not even loading.

By the way, I dont know what will his topic end up but I wanna type and type and type since I don't have any idea like what kind of article I want to write this day or whatsoever.


Sometimes promises are meant to be broken, some of them are already fulfilled and some are not. Do you ever asked sometimes why there are promises turns into sorry? Example to someone you love who promised that she or he will bring you something or will provide something to the relationship that you both have.

You will feel hurt right?, then that's the time where you'll start asking yourself where did everything go wrong at the same moment of the time right?.

When someone promised that they will not leave you but did they, did you asked for your worth? Even hearing a single word from them that can hurt our feelings, that one were affecting us like how things were hitting us.

I remember when one of my friend have a baptismal for her daughter, I asked my parents if they will going to let me go at her place despite of pandemic, they answered me a "Yes" where I also believe on it. I also asked them if they will gonna keep their promise and they answered "Yes" again. Ofcourse, as a long term friend of her I told her that my parents both agreed. But when the day of the baptismal are already near, my parents both change their mind and instead of letting me, they revoked their promise and told me that I'm not allowed to go.

Ofcourse, I don't know how to say it to my friend because she might get angry since she was expecting me to come. I'm a person to who don't know how to explain a thing especially when I made a promise.

I was amgry that time, I want to yell at my parents because they were always like that whenever I want to go somewhere or I have a school practice. Even if there's a permission, they want tthat the teacher will the one who will talk to them.


So because of what happened, I lost my trust to my parents about asking them if I can go out or go somewhere, there are times where I'm going outside without their permission. I hate it when I need to go especially to my school practice but still they will not going to allow me.

That happened many times already when I'm still at Iloilo, and I hate to admit it that sometimes they were too much already.


So I still have 8 pending movies left that I need to watch and make an essay for them. I'm already done with the 2 and their essay was already ready and I just need to write them down, I'm too lazy to do my task since I need to make an article and the internet was slow. I have no idea what I need to do with my life anymore.


Final Thoughts

  • I have a 2 days absent now here at readcash, I can't complete my whole month with mo absent. Hehe

So I know I have so many absence where I can't visit all of your article but I am trying to do it using the sponsorships that I was renewing. I am so happy when you guys are still supporting me despite of my absences 💓

Thankyou so much ate @Adrielle1214 for the sponsorship renewal and also for the other sponsors, Thank you so much!

10
$ 2.25
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maraming parent tlga ang ganyan sis na parents. Para din kase sa kaligtasan natin. Ako sis ganyan din parent ko noong nag aaral ako. Hindi basta basta pumapayag kung saan man lakad ko. Lalo n songle girl ako sa aming magkkapatd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! I feel you be, ganyan din parents ko noon. Nung last alumni sana namin before nag covid aatend sana ako kaso nung gabing yun, di ako pinayagan 🥺 sana. Sinabihan nila ako ng maaga para di na ako aasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo same tayo. May trauma din ako sa parents ko dati kaya di na lang ako magpapaalam san ba talaga ako pupunta kasi they always not allow me. Kala nila laging gagawa ng masama eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman ako barumbado sis eh, ewan ba sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din di ako ganun ka samang anak ewan ko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

main reason why I don't make promises..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakahiya un ate. Tas ninang pako jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will you success mam . You are indeed right sometimes promise are meant to be broken but all promises needs to be fufil

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy to see u again rosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they will soon realize your worth.

Good luck with the movies!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung teacher ko nagsabi ng goodluck malamang maiisip ko pahirapan na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ika nga din nila huwag magpromise kung masaya ka kahit yung desisyon mo nagbabago kapag malungkot kana or talagang alam mo namang dimo matutupad eh magpapromise padin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis, pero wala e magulang sila eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakadismaya ngayan iyong akala mong tutuparin ang mga promises kasi naman kung makapagpromise sila napakaserious yun pala nagpropromise sila para matapos na ang usapan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tapos pag andyan na babawiin ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When someone says I will not leave you it is one of the biggest lies in the world,,, Those who are by their side never promise,,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That facts is hurt so bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago