1. 5 BCH achieved.

47 110

Lead image:designed using canva.

Am so happy right now as my heart leaps for joy,what I thought I would get in 4 months time came forth in just the space of an hour,the joy am feeling right now nobody can explain it.

Let me head on to the article of today by telling you all what happened within the space of yesterday and today,I was busy checking the shorai Nft space and looking for what it's all about then one part of my mind told me to the Nft and since the staking is today I can stake to earn more,my chance of being lucky to get a rare one was in my thought but something pushed me to buy it and then I had to convert some fiat to BCH so I can buy one of the shorai Nft.

I deposited some money into my remitano via P2P and waited for the confirmation and then after it was confirmed I went ahead to buy BCH with the fiat and send it to my Bitcoin.com wallet before sending it to hop.cash to swap it to Smartbch,I did all that within the space of 20 minutes or less and I got the smartbch in my metamask.

Later on I went to their group to copy the minting link and paste it on MetaMask so I can mint one of the shorai,network gave me little issue but I was able to buy one shorai Nft though it wasn't that rare so I sold it off and slept off last night.

Waking up this morning my mind was pushing me that I should try my luck again and I might be lucky I was still in doubt but had to buy it and I was shocked with the Nft I got,it was a special rare Nft.

It has a rarity score of 692 which was huge for my expectation,my heart leaped for joy seeing the Nft I minted,i head on to ask one of my friend who was into smartbch and so he told me to list it for 1.5 BCH,I was in doubt if anyone would buy it for such amount but I just had to try my luck so I listed it and forwarded it to the group and went to take some rest then came back to see that it was sold for that amount, how I wish I had bid higher for it,anyways the price is OK for me,am grateful for the profit I've gained from smartbch,it's a testimony that there are many opportunities there for people to tap from and make some profit.

Now I had the 1.5 BCH within the space of an hour or less am so happy for the projects coming up in smartbch.

Closing thought.

Follow what your mind leads you to do and always try to find out new opportunities,an opportunity can change your life right now so be on a lookout for any opportunity as there are many opportunity out there which we can grab .

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Many thanks to my sponsors, thanks for believing in me,am truly grateful.

To show appreciation for what I got today, I decided to drop something here for the first person that reads this.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/abQ7i8Uejob

Remember we are all satoshi, let's do our best to support the growth of BCH in our community.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful weekend ahead.๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‘Œ

22
$ 9.99
$ 9.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Oikawa
+ 19
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations sis! All of your hardwork paid off and continue the good journey you have started. It's just the beginning yet ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's just the beginning, am glad I took good advantage of the project and got some profit from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations once again Victor, this is just the beginning

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks brother,it's just the beginning for me am grateful for the little profit I made from the project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations on your NFT sold that was huge amount, yay happy for you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks dear....am happy i joined the project and got lucky to get a rare one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel good to listen about your success my friend. Congress to you dear friend. More success are on the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy...more success would come for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thats sounds great, anyways congrats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy...more achievement to come our way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, lets claim it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. With positive minds set things will happen positively sure. Congratulations once again. Grace shall be with us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right with positive mind positive things would come to us,thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations Victor

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks alot boss....am grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro. This calls for celebration.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations My Friend for achieving that, so happy for youโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy....more achievement to come for us ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, persistence has its rewards.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right persistent has it's reward....thanks for your words ma'am๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I have many dreams. dream to be clab 1 BCH member. I am happy to see your achievement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. More to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks luci....more achievement to come for us๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wondering what's the site where you can mint shorai NFT and also how much do I need to spend? It's so interesting to own one, I want to try it right now but I'm afraid to made some wrong actions. I didn't try to sell any NFT but I have also joybot that had 276 rarity points I think. I'm eager to learn how to mint shorai NFT.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Minting of shorai is over now....you should have come earlier to mint.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sad๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”what should be my option? do I need to buy Shorai NFT now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can buy soke low priced ones ok oasis.cash and when the minting starts you stake them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to stake, maybe I'll try to watch videos about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations more money more respect

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations once again, am so happy for your achievement, you deserve it my dear friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks alot buddy...you're the best ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's awesome, congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks yhanne....hoping to see you in smartbch also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could, I am not a risk taker like you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! That was good performance over there!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks buddy....am so happy I ventured into smartbch and made some profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all victor ๐Ÿ˜น Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Kelsy๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always said I want to be like you....I wanna make cool money. Anyways I got the giveaway ๐Ÿค— Thank you for your generosity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome dear...hopefully you also venture into smartbch soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!congratulations it such a big amount๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea it's an huge amount for me...hoping to see you in smartbch too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to do that๐Ÿ˜„I only know read cash and noise cash๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just need to setup your MetaMask to smartbch and explore the world of smartbch...am sure you would enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try hehe ,if ever I can do it I will share it here๐Ÿ˜„thank you for your nice advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. I can see this is a huge opportunity for you. I am also trying to focus on nft now and I hope to gain too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a huge profit for me and am happy I used the opportunity,I hope you also gain from it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago