Paranormal Activities Area In Our University

8 28
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

If you've been reading my blogs since the beginning of my read.cash you definitely know how I start believing in ghosts. Most people think ghosts didn't exist but they start believing when they see some paranormal activities around them

Paranormal Activities area in our university

It was Thursday evening when I was coming back from the University mart after buying some e chips & cookies for myself (because I am a foodie and I can't ignore midnight craving for snacks) I saw a couple under the huge tree and they are talking with each other & holding each other hands. (Let me clear holding hands in university is restricted and if anyone is caught while holding will be expelled from the university and also he/she will not get admission again in university) I was shocked guard is in front of them and he is doing nothing I feel like he didn't see them and just after watching guard when I again look at the couple they are disappeared

I took my mobile from my pocket and click the picture of that tree to show it to my roommates and to tell them what happened to me

Own click (it's a tree where all paranormal activities occur

After going back to the hostel I tell about all the incident that happen with me to my roommate. First, she feel so scared and d then warn me to not talk about this with anyone and this thing scare me more I stop going to mart through this way and use a long route after some days I again ask my roommate to tell me what happened that day. Are they ghosts? Then she starts telling me the story of that couple and I start listening story

She said: The story starts when 10 years back a girl and a boy take admission to this university and luckily they both are in the same class the boy fell in love with the girl just after seeing her for the first time and she proposed to the girl to marry him and girl said yes because it the first time when a boy asks her to marry him not become a girlfriend after that they start enjoying their university life together and promise to get married after the degree. One day they are going together to the mart to buy shakes for them as it was and both are feeling thirsty so while going to mart they hold each other hand and university security guard watch them together holding hand they go near to them and slap the boy so hard. Boy belongs to a rich family and knows that his family will defend him if something happens so he slaps the guard too then the guard call other university guards and they all come together after that the guard asks the girl to give the number of her father so that they can tell what her daughter is doing instead of studying. The girl starts crying but the guard calls her dad and when the security guard starts telling her father he lie too that his daughter go with boys for outing and also she has a lot of boyfriends after listening to this the girl got a heart attack and die on a point the boy snatch gun from the security guard and first kill him and then shoot with the same gun on his head and die on the spot after police inquiry dead bodies handover to families and there was no case registered because after murdering the security guard boy kill himself

And now everyone thinks that couple become a ghost and live on that tree and whenever someone passes from that way in the evening they saw the couple living happily by just holding hand and if someone says bad words to them they kill that person too

My reaction after listening to this story

After I came to know about all the scenarios I stop using that road and choose to go mart by using the long route but one day I saw the same couple in a cafeteria and I was shocked that time my roommate is with me then I show her the couple and she laughed so hard and said Are you fool how can you believe in this story I was just joking I just want to fulfill your dream of losing weight because you want to lose weight but doing nothing for it so I make that fake story so that you can do walk on a long road whenever you go to the mart and see you are losing weight

Hahaha believe me this thing break my heart and I beat her so hard lol

Closing Thoughts

One thing I learned from this incident is to never trust anyone especially your friends and roommate who make fake stories just to make you fool

6
$ 8.61
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

When I was reading it from the first I thought it's a real story. But I can see it in the last part It's a fake story haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhaaha I want to feel you like what I feel when I listen the story first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww your friend told you the fake story First I got frightened while reading this but at the end I start laughing. B/w is your weight getting lessen due to walk on the long road...?😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, I don't know but I feel my belly is now attached to my stomach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol give her a nice beating from our side too. But if there's good there must be Evil. So beware, boo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah, it was totally a fake story it's nothing there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend we should not trust anyone but it is really easy to fall in trust with some one when they started to say a word that makes us feel that they really care much about us we will definitely trust them .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hardly trust anyone but in the case of my friend and roommates I blindly trust them

$ 0.00
2 years ago