Bitcoincash promotion in West Nigeria: conversation with the chairman of my community.

3 62
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

The main purpose I started my little campaign was to enlighten people more about Bitcoincash and it future.

Conversation with the chairman concerning Bitcoincash.

Chairman: what is Bitcoincash and do you want us to adopt it in the community.

Big-E: Bitcoincash is the Future and it is a p2p digital assest that is control by the owner and not controlled the government or any third party.

Chairman: if it is not controlled by the government then how does it work.

Big-E: as mentioned earlier in my former answer Bitcoincash is controlled by it users.

Chairman: okay then, who started the creation or invention of this type of digital assests.

Big-E: the master mind behind the creation of digital assests that can be transferred without a third party was Satoshi nakamoto, who is unknown till today. Due to threats from government he left his first project which is Bitcoin and later gave birth to the rise of Bitcoincash in 1/8/2017.

Chairman: why is the government after his life when he started a really great legacy.

Big-E: I can't really say why the government is after his life but according to my understanding crypto currency has deprived government from generating fund from foreign transaction and home made transactions.

Chairman: if the government is generating fund from this token then the fee belongs to who.

Big-E: the transaction fee in crypto currencies is Far lesser than than that of the bank, and Bitcoincash is a typical example of it.

Chairman: how do you get to know about crypto for the first time.

Big-E: I came across crypto currencies for the first through my elder brother and ignored it but later I found more about it while I tried searching for sites that pays while you write. I never planned to venture into crypto but when I receive my first payment on the read.cash platform, I began to see the opportunities I have lost when I was ignorant.

Chairman: what are the opportunities you are ignorant of.

Big-E: in crypto there are lot of open opportunities you can get hold, and to cut short the fee in transaction is enough for people to venture into it.

Chairman:what are the open opportunities in Bitcoincash, and it future in particular.

Big-E: when we take a look at Bitcoincash there are lot of open and hidden opportunities in this particular crypto. Let take a look at the smartbch it is one of the proves of the bright future of smartbch.

Chairman: is there anything you are not telling what is smartbch and what is the difference between it and Bitcoincash.

Big-E: smartbch is the version of Bitcoincash on the metaverse, smartbch is also called smart Bitcoincash or (sBch).

Chairman: do you mean Bitcoincash has different branches or how does smartbch has to do with Bitcoincash.

Big-E: it really complicated while explaining but I would explain Better about.

Chairman: what do you know about it and I have started getting interested in this topic.

Big-E: the smartbch is another network on the Bitcoincash network, it deals with shit coins and also with nfts just like the ethereum. Smartbch was created so as to support the creation of tokens and Nfts on Bitcoincash block chain. Smart bch was launched around the early November.

Chairman: thanks for your information but I would like you attend our upcoming meeting where you can have the chance to explain it more better both me and the elders of the community and the committee in the community.

Big-E: thanks for the listen to my advice sir.

Conclusion.

I hope the chairman considers my advice and also I hope usage and adoption of Bitcoincash would soon start in my community

____________________________________

_______________

  • This article is sourced from the conversation between me and the chairman.

  • The article is published inorder enlighten people more about Bitcoincash and it future.

  • The lead image is designed using canva.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

I appreciate my sponsors for their love and support and also for their motivation due to them i am able to write more articles.

6
$ 2.67
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MichaelBCH
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad you are after the promotion of Bitcoin Cash. Nice to meet you. Where in West Africa?. If I may ask...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro you know me and I know you welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Big-E. I was just informed by someone that it's you, my long time brother. Thanks for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago