I Met My Virtual friend!!

23 57
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

18-03-22

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

We will call any person as virtual friend , distance base friend to whom we interact , talk , play game , colleague in any online course on internet. As we interact with lot of friends on read.cash also .

Every one on social media has its own circle of friends in different medium. We learn from each other , share the knowledge , happiness , sorrowful moment but only on internet world .

I have too lot of good well wishers on different media. One of my friend is student of medical sciences and living in Northern areas. We often set conversation over WhatsApp and telegram. I knew him since 3 years and the distance between us is 1200 KM.

Couple of days before he wished to meet me physically. I told him " it will be my pleasure that if you comes down to my home". He promised to meet me soon. First I took it in joke but before yesterday he send me massage that he is ready to travel. So yesterday he came to my home with his family. Really he inlighted my soul and my home with his presence.

I was so glad on recieving him and more over he was with his family. Thanks to latest technologies like live map sharing which made his journey hurdles free. Because going 1200 km far away to unknown city is never easy.

I met him with lot of joy and surprise because talking over internet and then meeting physically is great experience. He drive the care more then 11 hours to reach me. Well , he reached around 3 pm at my house . After little rest we joined at lunch . I served them with best possible to me. After meal we talked about different issues and his family was in conversation with my family in other side.

Lot of gifts , traditional sweets and home made cults he brings also from his area which is rich in traditions. Unfortunately he stayed only 4 Hours with me because he want to move to other city where his sister living. Initially I had plan to took him on visit of my city , my agricultural land , desert area , ancient times buildings and some beautiful par around but he insisted to leave.

Here is my virtual , now I can call him real friend because I met him physically now. This selfie taken by me in my orchard area.

Really I am thankful to him for his great love towards me and he travels such huge miles for me. Such sincere , loving and caring friends are our pure assets. May he live long!!!

Happy Friday to everyone!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟💗🙌💗🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you so much for your time to read my pleasure and joy over meet up with Virtual friend. Like , upvote the article and leave the comment for feedback.

Are you @Niazi420 @Usmanshoaib @Sajibb @Roojoroojay @Itsfarah @ShameemS @Lhes @MoonTrader @Officialrosh1 @Shohana met ever your virtual friend physically.

Thanks to my all sponsors for their unconditional support and encouragement.

Lead image; ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

16
$ 9.51
$ 9.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 11
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much dear so sorry for the late reply

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have not yet formed a friendly relationship with anyone far away. Many people say that staying away increases the distance of the relationship but it's wrong. Rather there is a time when being away increases the attraction between them increases. May your friendship last forever.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am glad to know that he came from this far only to meet you,otherwise 11 hours journey is not an easy thing. I hope you all had a great time together. Sadly I never had a chance to meet with any virtual friend, but if I ever get this opportunity, I will definitely come to share.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True friends nowadays are very rare to find. Glad that you found and met your virtual friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I haven't yet but I will be glad to meet them

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's really great and amazing that you met one of your virtual friends. I got my best and most cherished friend from another country and we are sharing a beautiful friendship with each other but sadly we have never met face to face. I'm glad that you got the opportunity to spend at least four hours with each other physically.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't express my true feelings in words . It is joyful experience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I met several time also met as co incidence. But many of them were not closer to me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For me it was first experience to met a friend whom I know since years but met physically now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy that I meet you here sir😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Moon trader , stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice of you sir. I also want to meet you sir. How it's possible. I want to learn from you. Please reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That's very nice Sir.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks iamvhan!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having virtual friends is feels so good especially when you have the same vibe. Ohhhh nice to know that finally you've met your friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I am glad too on meet him physically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who have friends are lucky because friends are blessings of GOD

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good friends sourly are blessings of almighty Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a good friend you guys are.If there is any chance to meet with any friend of this beautiful platform surely I will take that opportunity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it depends on some opportunities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Till yet I didn't meet with any of my virtual friend, but it's expected that I will meet them in future 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is wonderful experience that you know a friend since many years but meeting physically first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago