Installing Back The Games That I Used To Play Way Back 2015

90 89
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #223

April 20, 2022

Last 2015, was the year that I get hooked on some online games because I was just at home busy taking care of my nephew while my sister was working as a production worker in one of the companies in Cebu. Being inside the apartment together with my nephew would sometimes make me bored that is why I just keep myself busy with some online games but only find three games very challenging.

Clash of Clans

My sister and his partner was once COC player and they have had the same clan since his partner introduced her to his clanmates. During those times, I find COC most enjoyable to play especially when they are having clan wars. When my sister was busy with her work, I was the one who manage her account. I upgraded her defense and other resources at that time. Since I can't afford to have a phone at that time so I just have to borrow her phone if she was at work.

Last 2018, I got my new phone and by then I installed Clash of Clans but after how many months, I had to stop because I sold my cellphone since we were in a crisis at that time. Just like a week, I installed Clash of Clash once again after seeing @Princeyahwe's post about his COC account and it awakens my interest again in that game. It's not time-consuming since I only spend more or less 10 minutes in the morning and another minute in the afternoon just raiding another COC village to gain more Golds, Elixir, and Dark Elixir to upgrade my Townhall, troops, Heroes, and other resources. Right now my town hall was only at level 9 since I just started to play it again just last week.

Candy Crush

Another game is candy crush. My sister had two cell phones at that time, one for her COC and the other one was only for other random games. One of the games installed on her other phone was Candy Crush. I find this game so interesting and challenging at the same time because I needed to make sure to study first my moves since there are only 5 lives given when we played that game and if we lose those 5 lives, it took more minutes before it would be refilled again.

Then just last night, I read sis @Yzza0625's article. She played Candy Crush and she was already at level 3000+ and I was amazed to see that she reached that far. I was inspired to play it again so I installed it last night.

Farm Heroes Saga

Same with Candy Crush, this game also had five lives given every time we play and if I lose the 5 lives, I also need to wait for more minutes before it would be refilled again.

I like this game because of the cute Cropsies found in every game level like onions, carrots, strawberries, and many more. Switching, matching, and collecting Cropsies across the farm is how the game is played.

Those are the three games I installed again. I know those can distract me but I need this right now to unwind from so much stress from other things. Playing these games made me happy but I just played more or less 20 minutes only because I still have to grind more here to reach my 1 BCH goal.

Had to stop it here, thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

32
$ 4.69
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 22
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Hanggang sa candy crush lang talaga ako sis. Diko kaya yang clash of clans. Ewan ko ba di ako mahilig sa ganyan. Buti pa mga kapatid ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did play COC and Farm Heroes Saga way back year 2015, and I was still a 1st Year College student back then. And I really enjoyed it, even though my phone was laggy that time 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those games are really enjoyable. Way back 2016, i was very addicted to those games too but right now I just played those when I'm bored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy crush naa nako sa 1000+ nga level Karun HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay hala ka wow,1000+ na, ako kay naa pa lang sa 60+, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1770 na pala ako hehe palapit na sa 2000 gusto i reach yung end nang game ano kaya meron sa dulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, ang layo mo na pala. Ano kaya ang last number ng level niya. Yung kay Yzza nasa 3000+ na eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy crusshhhhh. I love to play that game before. But when mobile legends came to the frame, I forgot about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Did you play mobile legends?..I don't really know how to play that game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This brought back memories of when I played coc back in 2016, I had 3 accounts and got to townhall 10 in both of them while the other one was townhall 9, but I just suddenly got banned one day 😩 I stopped playing after that, but it was a very good game and I enjoyed it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why your accounts are banned?...COC is really a nice game and very entertaining. It doesn't give so much stress in playing too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I broke one of the rules and it got me banned

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi kanang 20 minutes dae basin dili na matuman kay maka adik jud ang mga games pero kung kahibaw naka mo control sa imong kaugalingon matuman jud.

Ako kay drama series akong gikabuangan pero karun mo grind nako og balik oy wa nakoy kwarta 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Usahay pag walay buhaton dae, abtan ug more than 20 minutes pero pag naa'y buhaton, di jud Usahay mabisita, hahaha

Ana jud dae, grind ug balik para makaipon na Sab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy Crush rajud akong nadula ana sis haha.. Temple run daun, addict kaayo ko sauna ana.. 😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Temple run pud sa una sis, na addict pud ko Ana pero kadugayan nalagot ko kay di ko kaabot ug layo, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha .. sige rapud kog kamali ana sis .. naay time bag o me kapalit ug android phone halos me mag buntag dula ug temple run kay naka install naman daan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah grabe binuntagay jud d i ug dinula sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, haha na ignorante lagis android haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa iba ibang flattform mo. Sis ako mhihilig sa ibat ibang games na iyan. Hahaha. Ewan ko ba sis kung bakit hindi ko iyan kahiligan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag bored lang talaga ako makalaro niyan sis kasi busy ako araw-araw lalo na ngayon na May pasok na ang mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember the days! I used to play COC din, years ago. Cool nga siya, addicting yet di mo kailangang tutukan talaga nang matagal. After ng clan war, ok na ulit. Isa na yan sa pinaka-magandang mobile game, I think hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, hindi siya time consuming Kasi kung kailan lang yung war, pwede saka ka lang mag log in tapos after mag attack pwede din exit ulit. Naaliw ako sa game na to kaysa nung sa mobile legend. Parang ang hirap laruin kaya hindi na ako nag try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never though you would play games like COC. I also used to play that one in my fathers phone. But when I got new phone I got other games to play and actually left then that game. Eventually I play this game once after a few weeks or motnhs, lol! But there is still installed this game in my phone since bought. I am just too busy to not be able to open. Well, you will provide me that id , so we can challenge friendly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh your a coc player too. My account isn't all upgraded yet and I'm not really pro in raiding other villages but if you want to have a friendly challenge that would be okay too. You can just zoom in the picture I attached above. You will see my ID there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I congratulate you that despite having 4 children, housework, working with different platforms to earn digital currencies, you still have the opportunity to play these games. Congratulations, you are excellent at managing your time... ☺️👌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I played those games my friend to kill my boredom and if I'm stress. Lately, I had been stressed so I need some diversion of this stress of mine..Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy crush ug Farm Heroes Saga raman ahu nasuway ug dula na games sa imuhang namention sis. Makaenhance man gud siya na games sa atu mind. Lingaw pd kaayu siya dulaon. Clash of Clan, wala gyud koy knowing ani unsaon pagdula😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Lingaw siya dulaon niya maka exercise pud sa Atong utok kay tarongon ug Tan aw kung unsa ang the best moves...Dali ra na sis, mag build² lang din attack sa ubang village

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis.. Hehehe,,na sis wa gyud koy alamag ana.. Basin ahu hinuon kaugalingon gibuild maoy attackon😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naa man guide sa pagsugod sa account sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha na baw ba lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are also mobile games you can play and earn crypto. When I saw the Candy Crush, I thought of the Bling games. Only thing I don't know about the safety of it. I used to play games for crypto but my phone started to overheat so I deleted them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I uninstalled those earning games because I got annoyed with the ads. You need to watch ads to play again. In candy crush, even if I don't open my internet connection, i can still play it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, and those ridiculously long ads, I forgot about those, lol! You've made a fair point then, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's better for you if you want to release stress from your life by playing these games.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true mate, it makes me enjoy playing those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko sis nagkakaroon ng hype ulit yung COC. Kasi last last month nag install ulit si partner ko nyan tapos lagi niya nilalaro nakikita ko. Pati lately naginstall din kapatid ko. Di nga sila naglalaro ng ML eh, COC nalang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda din kasi ang COC sis kaya siguro nag install sila ulit. Yung ML, Mahirap din kasi laruin, tapos minsan nakaka-stress din yan. Mas okay ang COC kasi pwede lang e exit ang app anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

back in time when coc was a favorite game when android phones started to penetrate the world i used to play this often too i didn't sleep last night but with the advent of some new games i have forgotten about it and finally left the game world and focused more on writing articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good that you are now focused on writing articles. As for me, i just played those if I'm bored at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would seem a lot of people played candy crush. Some people still play it now. Never played the other games.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah some people have played this game until now. It's very interesting and challenging for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never plauyed any of the games you've mentioned before

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But you have tried playing mobile games right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, but not much not even to my satisfaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy crush that my best game too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems like many like candy crush coz i do like it so much too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, COC that's one of my favorite game before of Mobile Legend emergent. It makes you think of some strategies to strengthen your base.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. I even think on how I should arrange my village resources and defense right now do the attackers would have a hard time attacking it..I really don't know how Mobile legends is played

$ 0.00
1 year ago

COC rjud Wala nako namauhan sis😅,maglibog jud ko anang COC., Pero sa duha malingaw kaayo ko,, karon Wala Koy games sa phone Kay gamay ra ang memory.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Karon ra ko nakadownload ug balik ug mga games sis. Makalingaw jud ng duha, labi na ang candy crush..Dali ra dulaon ng COC sis kaysa mobile legends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinaka best jud sko ang coc sis ky diha jud ko nagdugy ug duwa as in dghn kaau ko gegunitan nga accounts sko mga brothers. Naa sd ko candy crush ug farm heroes. Wa mn nimo pila c flappy birds hahaha. lingaw kaau ko ato ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy malagot ko sa flappy birds sis, di ko kabalo mo control sa bird oi, hahaha..coc player pud d i ka sauna sis. Nindot kaayo na nga duwa diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma abtik rka sis sa flappy bird bsta cge ka duwa. Yes player ko ana sis nya clan ni elder bro ako nasudlan ky tua mn sila. Mga th10 kasagaran ako accounts ug wa jud nko gebalegya. Gelista nko mga emails ato pti sko mga brothers. Unta naa kwrta sa COC ky mgduwa jud ko hahaha. Gemingaw ko sa valkery ug bowler.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kanindot d i sa imo COC sis kay th10 naman. Akoa kay Mao pa pag 9. Dili pa jud upgraded ang mga defense...Ang Valkery Mao ako ganahan gamiton pag attack sis kay paspas kaayo...Kapila ko nagtry anang floppy bird sis pero wa jud nakat on, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa ky gesudlan nga clan? Bibo kaau mi bsta war cge mi ktwa ky mga friend mn nmo Sila sa fb pud. Naa mi tga US pud nga kaubn, Pinay. Need nimo e upgrade mga defense pud para leg on. Bsta war bowler ako gamiton ug dghang valk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gama-gama lang ang akong clan sis, hehehe. Ako na gihinay-hinayan ug upgrade ang akong defense sis kaso kulang ang lang update na elixir ug gold Usahay Mao nang loots ko. Gimingaw ko anang clan wars sis ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Batang Pinoy mi sis..green logo ata nya bador ata ang leader ky gebalhen mn sko ni randy hahaha. Mkamingaw ang war sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, maayo ah. Wala pa man ko giapilan na laing clan karon.Nag upgrade pa ko sa akong mga defenses gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My brother likes COC infact until now he still plays it and he never uninstall it even once. That's why his base looks so good and full of different things and as far as I know he really already have such a high level town house.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala, talaga. Ang ganda naman, upgraded na siguro lahat ng mga defense ng kuya mo no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only played Candy crush ate hehe mukhang nakakatempt nga mag download ulit ng games sa phone. Try ko nga rin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, na-tempt nga din ako kagabi kaya napadownload ako kahit malapit na maghatinggabi. Na inspired ako nung nakita ko yung 3000+ levels ni Yzza eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now ate naglalaro pa din si Tita nung candy crush and I don't know kung anong level na po siya pero Yun din po games before eh hhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Marami din akong nakikita na naglalaro pa din ng candy crush bhe, ang ganda kasi niyan laruin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis parang Candy Crush lang talaga nalaro ko diyan sis. Ang enjoy niyan laruin. Yung Clash of Clans naalala ko pa din sis pero di ko natry laruin niyan. Sabi nila maganda daw yang laro na yan. Di ba yan Ang trending bago lumabas yung Mobile Legends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis yan yung trending noon. Pero mas madali lang yan laruin kaysa mobile legends. Yung mobile legends Kasi parang komplikado laruin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Di ko talaga na try yang laro na yan sis. Naaalala ko parang 1st year college ata ako niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, na try ko yan dahil sa ate ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy crush is quite addictive to me cause it helps one think and make nice or costly decisions. Hope to try out COC soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think many got addicted with Candy Crush. It's fun to play with and it really makes ones brain function because every move we need to think carefully before matching candies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I miss my good old days wher COC was my side life, leaving games was the hardest part of my life as I easily get addicted to them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It wasn't really easy leaving games, i was once like you too who easily gets addicted to games but right now those games that i installed are only my ways of killing my boredom and stress. I have fun playing those during my bored times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy crush lang ang alam ko jan sis hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung farm heroes saga parang candy crush lang din yan sis, mag match lang din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Candy Crush lang nasubukan ko dyan. Maganda talaga pampawala ng pagod.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, yung pagod at stress ko natanggal dahil sa kakalaro ng Candy Crush kahit ilang minuto lang ang nilalaro ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember my old tablet used to have candy crush and farm heroes. I like those games :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga games na yan no? Nachachallege ako pag nasa difficult level na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung farm heroes saga nakang siguro pwede ko mainstall, ung coc kasi online. Di kakayanin ng net ko since super hina masyado ng internet ko dito sa place ng partner ko 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yang farm heroes saga bhe. Gusto ko talaga yung mga Naka smile na Cropsies, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung coc bet ko rin teh kaso ang hima ng net q baka di magopen ung game 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga din yang coc bhe. Next mo nalang laruin pag May mabilis na internet connection

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha, nag-install jud diay kag balik sis. Nagduwa sad ko anang Farm Heroes Saga sa kadtong college pa ko. Unya kay naguba man akong phone maong wala nako nakapadayon. Kanang COC sis, di jud ko kabalo ana muduwa hangtud karun.hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, na inspired kaayo ko sa imong 3000+ levels sis Mao nag install ko ug balik. Pang unwind nalang pud nako ng pagdula Ana sis kay grabe ka stress nako karong semanaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw, maayu pud na sis. Para pud malessen ang stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis,kalingaw kaayo anang vs nga games sa Candy Crush, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[deleted]

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I used to play Temple Runs too but sometimes later on I get bored with that game since I can't reach far distance. I always tripped on some obstacles on the way😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago