March income report - 0.5 BCH in total

25 64
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

02-04-2022

Months been passing away too fast like always and to be honest one thing i noted is every new year is passing more fast than previous one's

Maybe we're reaching to end of the world but that's not the main topic, at least we're making good memories in the meantime and trying to do better IRL or not IRL.

So it's time to have a full month income report, previously past months I've been was quite productive and have all of reports as well

This time things was not same like before and month of march was a big month for me like 31days after feb month of march was quite hectic for me and 2-3 extra days as well

But still believe me or not march was somehow unproductive than other previous one's.

Though it's not first time happened to me i still remember it was also unproductive back in 21 so nothing new in that way.

As always two platforms where i was quite active and spent most of my time to be productive is -Noise cash and read cash

Also only DeFi chain I'm into is Smart BCH and so far i can say this march was not productive as always not even in any of platform I've been spending my time

But no regrets, I'm grateful for whatever I've got and god blessed me with march so for me it was still a productive month.

March income report

Starting directly with the income i generated in march, it's right in the title I've made less than a BCH which mean almost 0.5BCH staying up on both read and noise

I've expected much from this month but not everytime it happened as expected

So no disappointment at all, there's a reason why I'm not able to be productive like before that's why in that sense it's still good enough to reach half BCH.

It's better to go in depth of what I've did so far in march.

Hustling in noise cash

I use noise cash just for fun and make my time productive, my content isn't about specific topic but whatever i feel like sharing I don't hesitate

Though I don't know why these past couple of month's I'm not confident like before most of time when i make a post on noise cash later I've a strange vibes that i shouldn't have posted it

And same thing happens when chatting in telegram like I don't know what type of insecurities making me feel like that

But still no restrictions and trying to do better so all I'm is hustling in noise cash with my own self not with income

Income from noise cash in march

So far I've been actively making noise since 1st day and the income I've generated from noise is like 0.17BCH, previously it was like 0.2bch back in feb

But with the BCH price rise I'm only 0.03BCH down in satoshi but same in dollar value

So I'm not that one who prefer $ over BCH and only BCH matter and counts so official income in march from noise cash is 0.17bch

Already sent march income of noise cash to main wallet and you can't see me.

Hard to keep consistency in read cash

First two months i was too good with the consistency in read but than march happened and everything changed like since starting of the month i was too lazy and lack of energy to make content even after having tons of topics in my mind

Though also because of taking lots of stress i thought it's better to give read some rest and say goodbye to consistency.

I've took break whenever i felt necessary so more like 10 holidays in march

And also it was quite unproductive month to be honest but happy with what I've got.

Income from read cash

As I've been quite inactive and inconsistent with the daily posting so it was not a healthy productive one

But still I'm able to make 0.33BCH from read cash and have sent it too my main wallet

And you can't see income if you're here only yo see that, john is saving me from evil eyes.

Reason behind being not so productive

Since march was started there was on going work in house like construction work so everyday helping mom and workers in many ways

Than when i get time my friend ask me to play sports so when i comeback to home tired enough not to do anything else

So i was going slow but finally few days back work was completely done and took enough rest as well

Already empty wallets left after fulfilling expenses so nothing else left to grind.

Well lot's of new things to learn on way, will start coding and I've something in my mind to work on later been more like a year since I've got an idea and haven't tried yet just waiting when I'll shift to city so I'll able to continue with it.

For now i hope this april won't make us fool and will bring us many reason to smile.

In the end if you're wondering if i had a good march i Smart BCH than it's not true was just an average month I've not finished my tracking yet.

Also don't want to remind myself about losses and bad moves especially when your main wallet is almost empty so my goal was 10 bch in 22 but I'm seeing it's becoming impossible but won't give up

Though thinking about revealing wallet to clear doubts and for now bad days in pegaxy as well not even playing since past few days

It doesn't make sense to keep going with that on 10% share unless i buy my own pega maybe by the end of the april I'll be able to manage it if pega floor remains below $100 for a while.

Till than I'll have to do some other stuff and specially it's Ramadan already so the blessed month is finally here and happy for many reasons.

Once again i hope everyone to have a full blessed april and also hope you had a productive and healthy income report of march.

21
$ 10.88
$ 9.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.08 from @Ellehcim
+ 15
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Its not too short amount dear. Congrats to you.As April is more blessing month so I hope that this month will be more good for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.5 BCH is very big Income sir! If you life in my village that incom is enough for one month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats man! 0.5 BCH is enough, it's huge. Deserve for being enthusiastic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man, indeed just need to add more efforts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a blessed month to you! You don't have to be fully active in these platforms just have a proper time balance between all. And I wish you a good ramadan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a blessed month to you too, indeed you're right and thanks for wishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good amount already..grats 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend this indeed great I wish I can earn like you but the bot left me about a month now am waiting for the bot so I can start a fresh once again congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bruh

You can do better than me just have some patience and you'll see better results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed focus on the blessings instead. I'm sure this month will be better for all of us. I claim it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, i hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so inconsistent in March too. You are not alone. I am maybe even worse 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha seriously?.

It's us moment, well let's not be inconsistent this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww me jelly jelly hhaa you are doing goof so far friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, tbh you're also doing good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for the future. Well the John Cena meme was awesome. Yes, we can't see the amount. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

John cena saving me from peoples who only want to see that haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many more earnings to come! You were quite busy last month, dear. Let's hope April is a productive one for us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea more to come!! Thank god I'm not busy this month, hope so we'll have a productive april

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're looking for the real unproductive one, that's me because I remember publishing only 2 articles on March 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U r too busy in your real life so it make sense, well good to see you active now hope so we'll have a productive april ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure about the reason but March was filled with laziness, specially for content writers lol, as it also happened with me. But happy for what you were able to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yea but mine was quite hectic in real life that's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago