@MisakiLhaine activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "However, everything seems to really have an end. "
Karamihan sis on-site na this year. Balik traffic na naman and pahirapan sumakay.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
However, everything seems to really have an end.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Time: Cried over a Picture
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't we decide?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consequences of being an Introvert!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to withdraw BCHN from Abra to Coins.ph
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cotton Candy
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Our means of Fun during our Childhood Days!""
Lahat halos nalaro ko nung bata. Pero pinakagusto ko talaga chinese garter. Pagnaalala ko ang taas ko pala tumalon dati. Haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Our means of Fun during our Childhood Days!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reconnected Once Again "
Thank you! I hope everything will start to fall into places. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Reconnected Once Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Itaewon Class
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to Be Single
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Oh my...Am I pregnant?""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Oh my...Am I pregnant?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Chitchats "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chitchats
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Disliked Me For Asking "Why""
I think there's an exception to that, it always depends on who you are talking with to. Haha
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sleep Paralysis in my Nap"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep Paralysis in my Nap
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Disliked Me For Asking "Why""
That's really traumatizing and I understand where you coming from.
2 years ago: published the article
She Disliked Me For Asking "Why"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life is never a straight line.."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is never a straight line..
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Spending my January 31: sewing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending my January 31: sewing
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Beginner's Guide: Writing a Killer story Opening"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginner's Guide: Writing a Killer story Opening
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My worries about the upcoming vaccination for children
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parent's Proud Moment"
Ang bilis ng panahon ate. Palaki n ng palaki si Tia, soooooooo pretty and smart. ❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parent's Proud Moment
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Parent's Proud Moment"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Three Hundred Plus""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Three Hundred Plus"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Learning to Adapt"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning to Adapt
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Life is simple "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is simple
2 years ago: commented on the article "How it All Started: My Arts&Crafts Business"
Thank you dear! I'll share next time some of my recent crafts.
2 years ago: published the article
How it All Started: My Arts&Crafts Business
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing My Life's Aspirations"
Yeah, indeed challenging and sometimes confusing. Haha Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
Writing My Life's Aspirations
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My January Earnings in read.cash "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My January Earnings in read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Differences Between Writing Platforms"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to Bitcoin cash, for our $2 each weekly prepaid load
2 years ago: commented on the article "Influencing My Sister to be Financially Prepared"
Tama, seek help for a Financial Advisor. ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "Influencing My Sister to be Financially Prepared"
Thank you! I'm so glad I am a good help to my sister. No more free snacks from her for now. Hahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Simpleng "Kamusta Ka?""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simpleng "Kamusta Ka?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy 2nd Anniversary!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 2nd Anniversary!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do You Feel Empty? You Need to Do This."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Feel Empty? You Need to Do This.
2 years ago: published the article
Influencing My Sister to be Financially Prepared
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The riddles of my childhood"
2 years ago: published the article
Coping Up With Losing A Job
2 years ago: published the article
Where Was I?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Goodbye dearest one, 'till we meet again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye dearest one, 'till we meet again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exactly 13 years"
Thank you so much for your support always, despite my inactiveness.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"There are holes in the pocket and wallet"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There are holes in the pocket and wallet
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Anticipation of a Celebration (Part 1)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anticipation of a Celebration (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The horror of my home"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The horror of my home
2 years ago: published the article
Exactly 13 years
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Helicopter Ride Part 1"
Hello there! I remember you from noise.cash. 🤗 I'll check you out in a bit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibilities: Reason why you should be grateful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burned out but you can't stop!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is problem
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much for your time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Helicopter Ride Part 1"
Ay true yan. Buti di ko naibenta. Haha thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Helicopter Ride Part 1"
Indeed! Thankfully I did not backed out. Haha thank you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend trip to Prague
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is miracles do happens?
2 years ago: published the article
Helicopter Ride Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday:Unplanned Day Out"
Hopefully I'll be able to read your article too. Looking forward for your 1st publish article. 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday:Unplanned Day Out"
I really hope so. Thank you much for your support always. 🥺
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Financial Independence: Retire Early
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn To Live Before Die
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Responsibility of a single person to his parents"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibility of a single person to his parents
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Umurong sa vaccination"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Umurong sa vaccination
2 years ago: published the article
Sunday:Unplanned Day Out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Husband material
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wish, I am Not"
Thank you again. Have a good night then. 🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Caturday surprise and a shock
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wish, I am Not"
Thank you for reading! Have a great day. 🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Losing someone affects me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's play in the rain
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Gossips between family members at midnight..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gossips between family members at midnight...
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Give Up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Give Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything was all for our sake.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I am Forgiven, Why Do I Still Suffer?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Two-hundred one and counting"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two-hundred one and counting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you Cook for Extra People??
2 years ago: published the article
I wish, I am Not
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fill the piggy bank today, smile when you open it tomorrow!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Log in error! Tut-tut-tut-tut-tut.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Doce Amor"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doce Amor
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Night Owl's Creativity: Purple Resin Crafts"
Noooo, don't say that. Whatever amount I am always grateful. ❤ thank you again.🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Subuola (my wicked mother)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Subuola (my wicked mother)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11.11 Sale Cutie
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The smell of earth after the rain!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The smell of earth after the rain!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel no pain
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I risk, You risk!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I risk, You risk!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are we getting back to Normal? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are we getting back to Normal?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Robbers stole everything at gun point""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Robbers stole everything at gun point"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Night Owl's Creativity: Purple Resin Crafts"
Hahaha it's fun doing it but kinda frustrating when the result doesn't go as you want.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Night Owl's Creativity: Purple Resin Crafts"
Thank you so much! I am actually a multi fandom, though not that active. I love blackpink and their song as well. ❤
2 years ago: published the article
Night Owl's Creativity: Purple Resin Crafts
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Diwali !!!!! The Origin Story!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Diwali !!!!! The Origin Story!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crying souls
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Monochromes And Glazing With Color"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monochromes And Glazing With Color
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons behind the scene
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A feel good morning
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Until death do us part..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Until death do us part...
2 years ago: commented on the article "What push me to be Insured?"
Your welcome. I hope I was able to give something worthy though i did not expand the details thoroughly.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wishing to See Them In Person, Soon"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wishing to See Them In Person, Soon
2 years ago: published the article
What push me to be Insured?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first month rumbles"
I see po. I'll take note on this po. Thank you for answering. Godbless you more. 🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first month rumbles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Settings (1)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Japan Train Attack and my True to Life Attack"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Japan Train Attack and my True to Life Attack
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Halloween Contest 2021 - Results!!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Halloween Contest 2021 - Results!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first tooth extraction.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When November Begins
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"First day of November was my worst day"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going Digital!"
Thank you! Hopefully can make a new one, but I still don't have a laptop to use. Haha
2 years ago: published the article
Going Digital!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love isn't my thing (2)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love isn't my thing (2)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
That trip sounds great! We definitely love to hear about it. ❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday: Month End "Date""
Yes is so much fun when you our having a great food with your favorite people! ❤
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy birthday in the after life best friend."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday in the after life best friend.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Overwhelming Happiness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overwhelming Happiness
2 years ago: published the article
Sunday: Month End "Date"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nakakatakot na Kwento
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doomed House"
Yeah. Indeed scary, I hope I won't have any experience like this anymore.
2 years ago: published the article
Doomed House
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 20 of 31 Days of Halloween - HALLOWEEN CONTEST!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Grandpa Isn't Real?"
I totally agree. I am so glad that I had those happy memories with him that I can reminisce. ❤
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Grandpa Isn't Real?"
Thank you! Indeed it's nice to remember those moments we had with them.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Blue-Themed Throwback!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue-Themed Throwback!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They give me a reason not to talk to them
2 years ago: commented on the article "They give me a reason not to talk to them"
Cutting ties with a toxic relative/s feel so great and lighter. Haha You did the right thing girl!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After Waiting for Months, It's Finally Here...
2 years ago: published the article
My Grandpa Isn't Real?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 things that make me ANGRY and SAD about the world these days
2 years ago: published the article
Warning Signs
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Serenity"
Thank you so much! I'll try to post the next part soonest. 🤗😘
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Time to Revamp Schedule, Again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to Revamp Schedule, Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cattos, Froge, and Hoomans Making Noise in the AxieBCH Dojo!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Lazy, Just Tired
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parent-Teacher Consultation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was once lost but now am found
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He is the light of my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Serenity"
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Let Your Anxiety Kill You
2 years ago: published the article
My Serenity