The Sun is the light of the universe while Bitcoin cash is my light in the crypto verse.

6 28
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Hello, again my dearest read dot cash readers. How's everybody doin'? I hope every one of you has your best in all the things you did and do today. As for me, I am not in my best since Sunday until at the moment. My cough was back and it is a bit worst than the first. It was gone already until one day I get wet with the rain while fixing the rim of the roof to prevent the rainwater from splashing my cat cage. Since then it started that I felt the itchy feeling in my throat accompanied by frequent sneezing. But anyway I am taking medicines and some herbal already and hope to recover the soonest.

For my topic was a personal insight only about my beloved Bitcoin cash. The truth is only Bitcoin cash coin was the only crypto in my Bitcoin.com wallet. Since I am a noob baby to this crypto verse only Bitcoin cash is the way that I knew a bit about it.

I said that the sun is the light of the whole universe and that was not hidden from all our knowing. The sun was the center of our solar system which gives rays to every planet to its surroundings. It gives chances of life to every living beings to reach their full capacity or until they are fully grown. Without the lights of the sun, there is no possibility of life on our planet Earth. Every living being here including humans and the smallest insects in the forest needs the light of the sun to thrive.

The sunrise symbolizes a beginning of a new day. New hope to start anew. To pursue and chase our dreams to come true or to at least make our steps closer to our goal.

Though some of us deal with failure and downfall along our journey, as long as there is the light of hope like the sun that illuminates the dark path we gain the courage to push through our way forward.

As for me about Bitcoin cash, it gives me light in the wide and winding crypto verse. Bitcoin cash helps me to see the advantage of knowing its importance in this present day. Though I am at first skeptical about crypto Bitcoin cash shades light in my clouded mind on the good side of learning and having it as part of my daily life.

Indeed Bitcoin cash is the light in the crypto verse because of its fast transaction and low-cost fee in every transfer and conversion that users usually do. As I read a few articles about Bitcoin cash the highlights are always easy and friendly user base crypto with its growing fan base and the low-cost transaction fees thus fast and convenient to each user.

Some wide known crypto coins were high in fees which a lowly and first-timer crypto learner could not afford to deal with. Some share their experiences that the gas fees of those are much higher than the supposed amount of what you want to withdraw. In case I'm in that situation maybe I just left that kind of crypto and let my little balance rot in the wallet lol. Because I can't afford to lose my earnings especially if it's my hard earning just for the high gas fees. As a newbie, how could I handle that if I just got a limited capital or investment? Maybe the sense of giving up will fill my mind because of the high fees lol.

I am very thankful and forever thankful to Bitcoin cash and all the people behind its improvement for giving me a chance to accumulate and earn some of it from this platform and use it in my everyday living. I hope I still get the chance to learn more and improve my knowledge about this wide crypto-verse where all crypto enthusiast meets and earn their bucks.


My bad my knowledge was as short as that about Bitcoin cash, please bear with it dearest readers. I hope you won't mind sharing your experience in the comment box below for me to learn more and have something to add up with what I know. By now I had to say thank you so much for being with me again. And I am so sorry for not visiting your article frequently due to my illness, but tonight I will try to come by until the last minute when sleep will slap me already.

Again, THANK YOU to all of you!

I love you all🧑🧑🧑.

Article #75 2-1
Published: February 1, 2022
Time: 11:40 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

8
$ 1.98
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

My Favorite coins ever, unang coins na minahal ko. Chorr pero tunay yan. Dito nag simula ang lahat ee hanggang sa nag tuloy tuloy na πŸŽ‰πŸ€£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang first love never dies ba bhe ganda? Yong tipong mkakita k mn ng iba sa kanya k pa rin bumabalik hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis noh? Only Bitcoincash has the smallest transaction fee of all crypto's that I've known. Bitcoincash is actually the door who let me in into crypto world, without Bitcoincash I think I'm still noob about crypto's.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True yan sis, kahit ako kung hindi dahil sa bch diko rin maturunan ang crypto kahir n mtagal ko ng naririnig yang bitcoin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kendy, You said very good points about Bitcoin Cash, this currency is the blessing of our these days, which rains down on our lives like a divine rain. I also thank all the generous people behind this kind currency and this beautiful platform... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, dear, we owe so much to them and bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago