Goodbye dearest one, 'till we meet again

27 35
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Death, Pain, Grief, Goodbye

I don't know how to start to write at the moment but I want to do it despite the hurts that eating our hearts for the loss of a dear member of the family. Our family's struggles were an open book already since I shared here about it in my previews articles.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Before I go further please meet my generous sponsors here. Visit their work too and I'm sure you gonna love their masterpieces and learn a lot from them.

On November 18 was when my sister told me about our father's illness. We want him to go to the hospital for a check-up but he chooses to seek an herbalist, we can't force him for a doctor's check-up so we decided to follow what he wants. Fortunately, they knew a well-known herbalist in town and asked for advice. Though, I doubt the legitimacy of the person I still put my trust in my father's instinct that this way is right for him. And as of now, he is taking the herbal pills which are given by the herbalist. I called him thru video call and ask how is he, and how does he feel about the pills. He said he feels a bit good than before. I still encourage him for a doctor's check-up after one month of taking the pills. But he assures me that he is getting better already.

November 22 Monday night my sister and sister-in-law met a vehicular accident on their way home from work. I was so worried about them especially since our sister-in-law was in a critical condition. They were rushed to the nearest hospital in the province for the first aide treatment before rushing again my sister in law in a more equipped hospital outside our province to treat her injuries. Luckily my sister forcefully discharge herself from the hospital and chooses to stay with her husband after her initial checkups and X-rays were done from the hospital, though they advise her to be admitted for observation.

Since then, I was already worried about them especially about my sister inlaw situation. She's in critical condition since she suffered the hardest impact from the accident, she broke her jaws which hinders her to talk even she wants to, if she tries it bleeds😭(that hurts a lot). Besides those pain, she still shows hope. She is fighting through that unbearable pain.

Another shocking test result pierced the family's heart. Our dear sister in law has a lung infection and cause the doctors to undertake her rapid test for covid. Although she is already fully vaccinated and has a negative antigen result. The rapid test result was covid positive. Everybody hanged in question, how? How did she contract that covid? There is no more case of covid in our province. How come that she has this virus? Because of this, the hospital decided to relocate her to another hospital that has an isolation facility. Her guardians don't want her to be transferred since she is getting better in the ICU and she pleads to let the patient stay until her jaw operation will be done. But because the f*cking rapid test result forced them to do so. And one more f*cking truth, the doctor that supposed to be the hope giver was tended to ask my sister in law mother that they could not afford the cost of the bill of 24k PHP x 14 days of quarantine in the said hospital. The mother told the doctor they can afford it as long as for the good of the patient. Then suddenly said that no isolation is available in that hospital.

May I ask our health care provider here if there's any if you are designated to your duty like for example in the ICU, or the isolation area did you ask your patient guardians what are those tubes connected to the patient body intended for? Don't they have the patient record before they have to check it? It happened that a certain nurse upon checking our sister in law in the isolation asked the guardian what was that other tube for? Is it that they should be the ones to ask for that?

After transferring her to the isolation facility her situation became worst. My sister in law sister told us that in times of emergency nobody is there to attend to them immediately. It takes an hour before the response is coming. My sister in law needs frequent repositioning assisted by medical staff and the guardian but no one was there to help. Maybe they are all afraid because she's positive with covid, maybe the isolation was intended to kill the patient (tears). It hurt so bad that our hope was melted like ice water when we found out about their situations. Nobody can assist them out because every nearest contact person of my sister inlaw was put to 14 days quarantine including my brother and the whole family.

Saturday, around 2 am we are about to eat our late dinner when I received a shocking message from my brother that his wife was already gone😭. All I did was cry, my appetite vanished (ugh!). Why too soon? Her kids are waiting for her to come home. Come home whole and healthy, not ashes. Maybe you are wondering why I am so touched and grieved so much to my sister-in-law's demise though we are not that close and we never went out together ever since. I don't know also, all I can feel is I love her like my sister in blood, she cared for so many people around her. She is a caring person, generous and sweet. She help look after our father which I couldn't do because I am too far from them. And she has many more natural good traits that make me admire her. She is beautiful inside out.

❤We love you always❤

We are currently grieving and I don't know when we move on to this tragic event of our life, only time will tell. I don't want to force myself to feel good, I want to pass this naturally. I don't want to forget everything about her instead I want to keep it for memories sake.

Goodbye, my dear 'till we meet again.

..............................................................................

Thank you for reading.

I also want to grab this chance to thank you all for your prayers for her🙏🙏🙏 and my family. Though the good Lord takes her already I appreciate all of you🙏.

*All the images were from Facebook and messenger.

A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. To my generous Sponsorscommenters, likers, and upvoters more blessings to come to all of us.

I love you all🧡🧡🧡.

Article #53
Published: November 29, 20211 
Time: 9:21 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

13
$ 2.36
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Death, Pain, Grief, Goodbye

Comments

Condolences po sayu ate. So sad ansakit talaga mawalan ng mahal sa buhay...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat bhe. Mahirap sa part ng kapTid ko sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait what? How painful it is😔 My greatest condolence po. Ba't ganon habang nalalapit na yung pasko na sana magiging masaya eh ito pang nangyari 😔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malungkot ang pasko ng mag aama na naiwan😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no words can console the grieving family, but I want to say my condolences to the whole family. So sad hearing this unfortunate event. May she find an eternal peace with the Lord.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Her youngest daughter waiting for her mom every night at the door😥.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakikiramay ako sis naiiyak ako kawawa naman kung Di sana nila inialis sa icu gagaling siya Di naman yon connection sa covid syempre medyo nahirapan lang yon huminga dahil sa sitwasyon niya.napaka unfair ng mga doctor na ayan.kawawa naman an pamilya niya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Grabe nga ang nangyari, parang napBayaan n lang kahit anong gawin ng mg bantay na magtawag ng mga staff parang sinasadyang binabagalan ang kilos, abutin ba naman ng halos isang oras bago sila makaresponde.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences to your family for your loss, may her soul rest in peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest condolences to the bereaved family. Sudden death is the most painful. She suffered from accident and was said to be Covid positive, that's too much to handle. Prayers to her soul and to her family to overcome this tragic event. Keep praying and never give up. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you July.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry about what happened to your sis in law sis..I am praying for the comfort and strength of your family especially the kids.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks jas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I am sad too. I was checking your articles to know about them but this news just broke me. My deepest condolence to them. Dear, I stand with you. Sorry. I mourn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the sympathy Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sis. I'm sorry to hear this one. I know the feeling, and be strong okay God has a plan and i think his is one. So you need to be strong

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence po,alam kopo ang pakiramdam na mawalan ng mahal sa buhay. Lola ko din po iniwan na rin kami last September,hindi ko man lang sya nakita kahit sa huling pag kakataon. Be strong po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. May your lola rest in the eternal peace of the Lord so with my sister in law.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence sis, feel ko yung nararamdaman mo ngayon. Ang sakit mawalan ng mahal sa buhay. Be strong sis, may rason kung bakit siya kinuha ni God

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napakaaga sis ng pagkuha sa kanya, pero ano pa nga ba, ang Panginoon na lang bahala sa family niyang naiwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so much to take. I'm really sorry for your loses. I hope God will help you to get over the sadness and give the families peace who lost their loved ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you remona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit sissy diko alam bakit bigla akong napaluha while reading it. Im so sorry for the lost, nakikiramay ako, be strong sissy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Grabe ang hirap din kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago