There are holes in the pocket and wallet

11 30
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

The last month of the year is a month of economic struggle for me, especially this year we are struggling with high inflation due to the increase in exchange rates and I am likely to experience a bottleneck at the point of making the due payments.

First of all, I must say that I live with my family and meet all their needs, we stay with them in a house that belongs to them. Of course, sometimes it happens when I leave home for a short time due to work.

I love you mom, I love you dad, I'm glad you bought a house on time and saved it from paying rent, otherwise we might have had more funding difficulties in times of crisis like this. Before I get married, I also need to buy a house for my family and any children I may have. My children should experience the same comfort that I have today, right?

I'm not talking about the bills that come regularly every month anyway, because they're already a cost of living. Since electricity, water, natural gas, telephone and internet expenses have become commonplace, I got used to them. Food shopping, which is a human need, is an expense of a fixed income. We are now unable to buy the product we bought this week at the same price for the second week, the most important reason for this is having a broken economy.

Apart from normal expenses, there are some expenses that I cannot get used to and will never get used to. I haven't paid the second installment of the property tax yet and I have to pay it within the range. Again, I did not pay the second tranche of the waste tax. These are local government related payments.

My 2011 model vehicle is inspected, and if I want to put it on the road, I need to have it inspected, I need a visa to be able to drive. This is an unexpected payment, actually the visa deadline is certain, but I still call it unexpected payment.

I have to renew the annual insurance for the house we own, it is not a payment as I am used to since it is an annual payment.

I pay my own insurance because I'm self-employed, but I do it annually rather than monthly, it's not as scary as I expected since I paid some of it during my eye treatment, but in the end, it's still an unfamiliar payment, only once a year.

I have some tax payments related to my job, although I have time for them for a while, I want to relax mentally and I do not want to go into debt in the new year, and I will pay them again, which is an unusual payment.

We will start and complete the New Year celebrations as a family, but there will be no parents later in the night. We're going to go out as brothers and have some fun, I need to allocate a budget for this, again a payment that I am not used to.

We are about to enter the winter months, we are on the line, the rains have started and there is a possibility of snowfall soon. It rarely snows where I live, I live almost at sea level, but the places I go for work are the peaks of high mountains and it snows there at certain times of the year. So I have to change the tires of the car, again an unexpected payment.

Before the cold starts, I need to have the combi and combi boiler maintenance done, because the last maintenance was done 4 years ago. This is an unexpected payment.

I bought some of the products I bought in the past seasons with a maturity date at the end of the year, yes I sold them, I earned money, but not all of the buyers made the payment in advance. Now I have to pay for the seasonal items I buy, which is an unexpected payment.

Normally, I didn't know that I owed this much, but when I wrote it, it was as if it multiplied by itself. A world payment!

My sister's house is currently under renovation, the renovation will be completed before the start of the new year, natural gas, water and electrical installations are being laid, and the kitchen and bathroom are being renovated. Well, that's a banana! But my two nephews won't let me say that, they fastened our room so that you would take our furniture. After all, being an uncle is not easy, they say, I have no choice but to take it. This is an unexpected payment.

I'm sure that despite all these payments, there are still some payments that I forgot and have to pay before the year ends. I am sure of this, because it is impossible for me to remember them all. Luckily I have accounting and it warns me about all but family payments.

I'm not a stingy person, I'm just calculating, haha.

The month of December passes with budget negotiations for the parliaments of many countries, the administrators announce their budgets and try to get it accepted.

Here is my budget marathon for December. I repeat, I'm not stingy, I'm just calculating.

Despite everything, I am grateful for being able to breathe healthy.

Thank you for reading.

13
$ 4.90
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

That's how it feels to be an Adult and I completely relate to that. Different expenses to pay before the year ends, Insurance and Real Property tax. The good thing is we can still manage to pay are dues despite of circumstances. I can't wait for the day to come that I'll be financially free. Haha Have a good day dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used to be very excited about financial freedom years ago, too, but it has its bad sides as well as its good sides. First of all, you feel pressure to equate income with expenses, but that's also good, because you somehow manage to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We both have the same struggles friend, well a lot also for sure. How i wish we could finally get to the end point of this and so we could be free with our problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all are in a budget cut now. Nothing to be ashamed of that. None is rich here. We are doing things to support our family and dreams. You are doing great work and I respect the process you explained about your plans.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am too struggling economically and financially. Products had been increasing while salary just the same. Struggle is real

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inflation and exchange rate differences are our common enemies, they are eating away at our incomes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that'd true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kinda relate to you, since we both struggling with some financial problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We seemed to have the same struggles and I also strive to meet both ends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you submit your budget to the parliament, I think all the deputies would reject it. They protest that this much payment is too much :)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agree, a bad budget as a result of a poorly prepared economic program.

$ 0.00
2 years ago