I risk, You risk!

5 33
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Hello dearest read.cash fellows! How's everyone doing so far?

Image from Unsplash

In our day by day living we faces a lot of struggles that sometimes pulled as back down. Some of us can't find the courage to pull themselves to stand again and keep on going. For them the risk of fighting with their fears was no more hope and the last resort is to stay to where they dropped ground. In which agony of failing was more abundant than holding up.

On the other hands there are many individual who were not afraid of falling apart in exchange of the success that they wanted from the very start. For them, the risk worth it the price. I so much admire those kind of soul, they are an inspiration to the people around them. A perfect example to follow especially to us weak hearted one, I admit I am not that adventurous person. I'm afraid of risking things. Almost pessimistic in everything that out of my knowledge and understanding. I can't just dive in a dept that concerns my safety or compromise my love ones situation. I just can't risk pursuing the unknown.

Try at your own risk! Was mostly a reminder before investing our time, effort, and assets in order to think a thousand times before doing such actions. We must consider every possible result and effect of our decisions in the long run. We also consider the people involve, just in case you had to sacrifice some committed schedules.

I had this experienced before doing a decisions that affect my future. I am at first skeptical about doing it, but because of my eagerness to give back to my family and to help my siblings financially I did it with all my heart. I skipped my personal needs just to fulfill this tasked. Though I experienced a lot of undesirable things while on this situations, my faith stays in me and pursue untill the ends.

Some says if there is no risk no gain at all. In every aspect of life we undoubtedly bearing those circumstances on purpose or not. We have no choice but to face and fight even though hope seems was not in our side. Lucky are those who had the fighting spirit with in them to engaged at such moment of test. They will truly reap the worth of their labor successfully.

In crypto verse that we exploring into now was one of the uncertain but certain in some sense. If you risk and do your research in every investment that you would want to gain, you are certain of a good return but if you are just take the risk with out knowing of its ups and down you will end up lossing all your assets. Or at least you learn a lesson from others experiences in this kind of world in order to take advantage in every step of your way towards a successful end.

.............................................................................

I choose to risk when I trust someone, I open to you my life just to get it done. I need to be strong to fulfill your wish, to be one with you that I can't resist.

I loved to risk everything just to show how precious you are, to follow the rules was a real night mare. But nevertheless, we unite as one, and travel together whatever may come.

People around this world risking in fighting for their life, uncertain nor certain to their future light, all they want was to be successful in their field of choice, struggling to kicked out the most.

Your life, my life was not in vain, we have our own purpose to this life terrain. Don't hesitate to show your light, for the others to break out from the dark pit of the night.

Don't stop risking untill you found the sun rays on the east, follow the right path though full of darkness. The tunnel was long but it has an ends, push through more with your full strength.

When life throws you more stress just let it out, being positive is a weapon that we can holding on. All the risk that we took from the start of the journey, we can reap it now like a sweet combed honey!

Here I go again! Thank you guys for reading. I am sorry for this simple out put of my mind tonight. I will try to be more creative next time, I hope I can do it.

That's all for today/ tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. My Sponsorscommenters, likers and upvoters. And to our ever generous @TheRandomRewarder. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #36
Published: November 5,2021 
Time: 10:50 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 
Lead image was from Unsplash

Love,

Kendy42🧡

9
$ 1.94
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.03 from @Betha
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Yuhhhh no risk no gain.. Parang crypto din sis😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Risk have a corresponding gain in every aspect. We will not be gaining something if we will not take some risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga mag take risk sissy noh lalo na sa crypto world hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said the biggest RISK in this Earth is not taking RISK at all. And that's a big truth. To strive more, risks are to be taken. Just like Investment, we know losses would occur but we still risk it. Life is all about risk ✊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah! Weather we like it or not we are at risk to risk and survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago