Day 20 of 31 Days of Halloween - HALLOWEEN CONTEST!!

69 232
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Hello Good morning guys....As I have been hinting about a contest for so many days now, It is finally time to post about it. I'm conducting a Halloween contest in Read cash for this year and I'm so excited about it.. the rules and regulations are very simple

  1. Make one post about any Paranormal story/aliens/real life hauntings/Conspiracy Theories/True crime stories/real life ghost experiences/Imaginary stories written by you/Urban legends/Abandoned Haunted places/Creepy-pasta/Mythical creatures like mermaids, dragons, Witches, big foot etc/Stalker or serial killer stories .... Take one topic from above mentioned list or basically anything that is creepy and write a post about it

  2. Just for fair play purpose, the post must be minimum 500-600 words or above but not below and try to make posts in English. This makes sure that all the posts are given a good fair chance so that when final winner is selected, their posts would be worth to win the prize...

  3. Post your blog under the topic "Halloween Contest 2021" like the picture below, and also use #Halloweencontest2021 in the post, so that I can find all your posts in one place

    1. The last date to submit your entries is 30th of October, that means you have 10 days to participate. Please spread this message across Read and Noise so that, the more participants, the more content/views we can get and the more fun it will become.

    2. I wanted to go with "most upvotes" or "most likes" to select the final winner but because I have clearly seen favoritism exists, I will be selecting the first winner by myself and their post will be upvoted with $7.

    3. The second and Third winners would be selected through a Raffle draw and their posts will be awarded with $5 and $3 respectively. And another $5 dollars be shared among all the other participants, so everyone who participates wins something or the other :) Thus making this contest totaling to $20.

    4. If anybody is thinking this is very less money, I apologize, this is my first ever contest as a newbie, moving forward, I would be able to do bigger contests. Hope you guys understand :)

    5. Good luck to all the participants and if you have any questions, kindly drop them below.... I cannot wait to read all your posts and get my a$$ spooked...

Andddddd.. how is it a Blackdoll's post without something to spook you guys... that too during a Halloween series?? enjoy the short spooks below....

Spook 1:

My phone kept beeping during that night and i kept seeing the same message again and again... "I miss you boo boo".. that is from my best friend.. ughhhh I had enough, I need to tell her to stop her nonsense... so I took a cab and went to the grave that they buried her and shouted "stop messaging me"... ever since that day, the beeping stopped... but unfortunately, the knocking began, I first thought it was the window, but it was from the mirror on my closet door...

Spook 2:

My sister's death was the hardest thing my family had to ever go though. My parents still this day could not get over it... they refused to throw away her items and still keeping everything intact in her room, including her rotten corpse on her bed....

Spook 3:

My neighbors had a lot of pets while I was growing up. They all used to make noises by scratching the walls at nights... it never bothered me when I was a child... now that I have grown up, the scratching noises now bother me more considering I have moved out of my house and now Live alone...

That is all for today folks... hope you are both excited and spooked.. I cannot wait to read all your amazing stuff... good luck winners (all of you)

Thank you my kind sponsors... for believing in me from day 1. Bless you until eternity

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

29
$ 17.05
$ 11.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Oh sad it's over. I made one the other day and well, had forgotten about this article. Anyway, have fun with the event and good luck to everyone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am winning lol this but i am just seeing it but I have written mine but I didn't know how to make the entry well .... anyways I have updated mine cos some of the info was no there before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your post :) dont worry about it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was here because of your short post hihi. Spook 2 got me! I wanna join huhu but I guess I really can't make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's just 4 pm here in India dude, you still have so many hours to enter :)) Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll give it a try hihi. I hope I can make it. I will tag you 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait to read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there a limit to the number of items that can participate per person?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, one post per person is allowed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, until today is that the whole of this contest, obviously I will participate. LOL. Not for the contest, but for the opportunity to imagine a story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot wait to read yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry had to make another comment.. .my mind's crazy racing.. . Spook 3 is funky funny bit... did she really have a neighbor with pets that scratch walls and stuff? or were they already from the ghosts that followed her to her next house? aghhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, neighbors had pets but she moved, but the scratching seems to have never stopped... I think it wasn't the pets who were scratching after all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have THREE days... .. .hmmmm .. i am getting pressured though.. .wooozaaahhhh .. .relaaaxing....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait to read a post from you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join here too! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do, can't wait to read yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m in. It will be about real life hauntings and haunted houses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently reading your post :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Farmy's post led me straight here, I will try this as... I think i might get terrified with it 😄. Good contest and a fair one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh pls.. you gotta write one.. I love your writing style, please do

$ 0.07
2 years ago

I hope I will be able to add the scare... nothing else feels scary than these 26 days of my life... thank you for bringing this new idea and stories to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you are too cute... Please write one real soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This might suit the Witches of Beveridge Park

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that you 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe no but I have written about them before, and talking of me , is this you in this article .... https://read.cash/@TengoLoTodo/are-you-going-to-celebrate-killieween-1a64aa92 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I will check the post right now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made mine 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, I do not see your post... please provide me link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa I was shocked the last photo lols😂 Anyway, It was a good opportunity though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The stories of creepiness is cool, I will try this one for sure👻. You've got a cute creepy photo though😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha thank u, can't wait to read yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know there was halloween writing contest haha I'll try this one. Btw the last photo was creepy eh 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because that is my face 😂😂😂 nothing is more creepier than our own faces lol.. thanks for the visit and please do participate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real? Haha you look pretty even if it's creepy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, that was just a snapchat filter :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, what app did you use? I like to try it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try Halloween in search, you will end up getting all scary filters... try button eye or something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mi primer artículo fue algo parecido al tullo mis fantasmas internos. Tan reales y temerosos. Me encantan aveses los alimento un poco. Linda noche

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry I do not understand the language you are speaking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Less? Oh my Sis, this is the biggest Giveaways that I encounter. I Want to participate too, just thinking what topic to share:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write anything that creeps people out... or anything that is disturbing, and it can be something you heard/read/saw/experienced yourself or by your friends...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I think I want to join, but I have to crack my brain first so that I can make myself the leading lady in white in my story, Awooooohhhhh 👻👻😂😂. I'll try, not suree UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't crack it too open because that itself might be a story for you 😂😂.😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's interesting! I have to summon my memory to come up with something spooky :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I'm waiting to see how your brain helps you lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here it comes. I'm very interested in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you are, can't wait to read yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhhh I'll try participating in this one, this gonna be a good contest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I would be anticipating to read ur entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is cool, doll! I will try to participate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I'm waiting to read yours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I added another $5 to the prize pool so now the participants can share $10 :D If I have time I may do an entry for the topic but don't want to be considered for any prizes :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the sweetest, thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey this is a nice contest. I'll try to participate even though I am scaredy cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no worries, can't wait to see your entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea that's it @blackdoll, i'm in for this massive contest as i'm always in lolzzz..that's A great chance at least. Thanks. I'll be wrting and submitting mine soonest to be able to be selected as one of the winners jeez...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you Sammy, will be waiting to read your post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you beautiful angel. I'll never disappoint ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks exciting doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait for you to participate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try doll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this. Ghost stories were something I was partially into. I will give it a try and I hope that I still got it. Looking forward to participating in this challenge. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do... can't wait for the entries to pour :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can create ghost stories. Thinking to do something like you. Perhaps I had real life experiences too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mark my words. I will win this contest! ahaha, Thanks for the opportunity. I will participate without doubts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha good luck to you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I have 10 days to think a horror story, actually I have no ghost nor entity experience that's why I'll try to make a story. Maybe a legend on our country so that I can give some spooks to the readers, I know I can't win but still I'll try my best. Thanks for this opportunity, you can have fund raising to increase the prize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fund raising is a great idea, but I wanted to do everything on my own from my pocket.... and don't say words like I won't win... if you had posted sweet but psycho during the contest, it would have def made top 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago