I feel no pain

17 42
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

I wonder how other parents treat and love their children at home. Are they working for them? Buy them their favorite food? Play with them when they have no work? Drop and fetch them at school? Comfort them when time is not good? I think having that kind of parent is a blessing. I can't help but envy those children.

For 6 years I always question God why my parents don't love me. Why do they need to sell me in exchange for drugs? Why do I need to work naked on the camera with lots of men watching? Why they didn't let me go to school just like other teenage kids? Why do I need to suffer like this? So many why's but I didn't get answers and signs.

Earlier my foster father says someone will pick me up so I need to smell good and look beautiful. I don't want to get up because I feel bad and he got mad. He tweaks my hair and brings me to the bathroom. He wrecks my shirt and bombes me with cold water. I tried to run but I am nothing with him. "Where are you going?" He said while choking me "Make Daddy happy. I will taste you first before our clients eat you " and he did what he always does. No more tears are coming out of my eyes. I'm already 16 and I'm used to it now.

Evil thoughts are running in my head and forgive me, God, if I will do something bad. I plan for this so long and I know this is wrong. "I will end this tonight when the moon started to light."

Later in the evening, he knocks on my door. Bag! Bag! Bag! "Get ready they are here," said, my devil father. "I'm coming," I said while putting the important thing in my bag. When I went outside, I saw 2 men's looking at me drooling like a wild lion. They can't wait to get their prey.

"Nice body," said the old man while he close and open his hands. Can you turn around? my father turned me around.

"Oh look those bum! The second old man whips my butt. "Are you excited?" he whispered. Their eyes glared like a demon and I know I'm in danger.

Paid! She's all yours now! said my father while holding a big attache case. While they are busy I put poison to my father's favorite drink. I act normal when they called me to enter the car.

Anxious but I'm decided to do the things that will be going to happen tonight. While riding in the car they started to do what they really want. They are like wild animals that are very hungry feasting me. They argue and one gets his gun and shoots the other man. Blood spurt to my face. The driver looks in the mirror and the man holding with a gun says "Drive to the mansion" he was touching me down to my bottom using his gun "If you will not give what I want, you will gonna sleep early like him" he said. I show no fear because I'm used to it. He opens the car and pushes the dead man.

"I see the moonlight reflects in the window. It's the time!" said my mind. While he was busy kissing my body I open my bag and get the sleeping syringe. When I was about to inject him, he avoided it and shoot me but he hit his driver's head. We are going to crash. He wants to take the steering wheel but I pull him in the back. He nudges me and I fell. Before he reaches the steering wheel I inject the syringe. He lost his consciousness. I sit back again and look in the sky.

GIF Source

"No more pain for me now, thank you moon." and the car falls.

- THE END -

This story is fiction only. Thank you readers for reaching down here.


THANKS FOR READING :)

Let's connect to my other socials (●'β—‘'●)

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itzmekelzi

12
$ 3.98
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ateee ang bigat nitong article mo ah. Actually, 'di na s'ya bago for me kasi ang dami ko nang nabsa and napanood na may ganitong topic pero iba pa din talaga kahit pauli-ulit na nakakabasa ng ganito eh. Sana lahat may loving parents and a protective father. I am so lucky na napunta ako, kami sa matitinong magulang. Sana lahat tayo hano? Pero wala eh. 'Yung iba 'di talaga sinuswerte sa mga magulang at ang sakit sa part ng mga anak 'nun, for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fair naman ang mundo, mga tao lang hindi πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda ng story and acrostic writing sya. Bakit Kaya may mga magulang na Ganon no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Finalky nakasulat na din ng acrostic nakaraan ko pa tu balak e hehe

Hmm. Dami kasing magulang pero di nagpapakamagulang. Yung hihilingin mo nalang sana di ka nabuhay pag ganon naman magulang mo. Hays. Kawawa lang mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya maraming anak na di natin masisising magtanim ng galit sa magulang. May mga true story talaga ganyan. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi karapatdapat tawagjn na magulang mga sarili lang iniisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice story πŸ’“ How could a father be so evil? She was his own flesh and blood. He's a pig no doubt. But there are things like that happen in reality. They deserve not to just be in bars but to suffer in hell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually she was adopted. The world is fair people are not. Her parents sell her just to get they want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Bakit kaya may mga magulang na kayang pabayaan yung anak nuh? Aanak anak tapos hindi paninindigan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slr katapos lang kumain dzai hahaha oo dzai mga selfish. Gusto lang magpasarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lungkot... Pro binawian nya rn buhay nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspired sa Coiling in the Dark mong article Ate hehe kaso siya nagtege sa sarili niya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo girl! Splendid writing. Haven’t seen someone talking like this. Impressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe! 5 stars for this! πŸ‘πŸ» Napakagaling mo bhe. Grabe din yung 16 years na naranasan niya, di biro yung nasa ganung sitwasyon. Naiyak ako sa last part. No more pain na talaga kasi tinapos na din nya buhay niya. ☹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kahit sa totoong buhay kung sakin mangyayare ayoko na mabuhay nun huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng story and ang creative every start ng paragraph nag sisimula sa letter ng nasa title ang galing πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Gawa ka din ganyan next time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago