Learn To Live Before Die

10 112
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Unsplash Image

Suddenly today the thought came to my mind that we should live as we want before the death. Death is certain and life for once. Doing childish is sometimes good for our mental and physical health. Kids are so happy in their life. They have no tension in life.

Everyday we die because we all wants to live tomorrow. Everyday how we die, now this is the question. Everyday we die by not living for ourselves. Most of the time we live our life for others. Like parents living for their kids and family. A farmer living for serving or growing foods and we all are dying for regular job.

Well I know that everyday life job is important to live a better life but what tomorrow will bring we never know. So just try to come out from your regular routine and spend some special time that you want to have in life. For example, you have a strong desire to eat Ice-cream but today you have taken a huge workload and can't manage extra time for this strong desire so this is dying when we cancel our wishes for our work. But we can eat Ice-cream as dessert after dinner or anytime you may take a small break for it.

What is life? When we take care of our small wishes and live few moment in a day for ourselves is actually call life. Sometimes its good to give treats ourselves, like go out take photos, eating fast foods and take deep breaths. This is actually call life when we get ready to live moments for us not for others.

When you are dying? The moment you made your life such a robotic life. Only working load you are handling everyday, office to home and home to office. At the end of day you forget what you ate today in your breakfast, lunch and dinner. Need to sleep because you can't be late for office because your late arrival can cut your salary. Is this call life? At least I can't accept this as life. This is a kind of dying everyday before the physical death. Many people died because they were living a robotic life, they aimed to secure family's future and comfort of retired life. Who sees tomorrow?

Tomorrow is a mystery and yesterday is a history but today is a present that should be consider as a gift and we should live the way we want to live it, maybe its not possible to live a me day, but at least once a week we can plan for having a good day when we can spend some me time as we want to live. Actually I often live a me day when I spend time according to my wish with my favorite person. So find times from your tight schedules because the day is passing will never going to be back. Learn to live before you die, life is one and live it full on.

Thanks For Reading My Article

©SHOHANA 2021

7
$ 2.80
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Death is inevitable. So while we are living we should always make the most out of everyday life. But I think it isn't that easy, I wish everyone had the privilege to do that. Most of us are stuck in different responsibilites that hold us back to enjoy things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yup you are absolutely right, so come out from responsibilities for a while and live the life you want!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm yeah Tomorrow is a mystery, Yesterday is a history and today is present- Master ogoway.
Thanks for remind me the death scene of master ogoway in kung of panda movie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope It'll be a reminder for many to live before the time end. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only life were that easy. I don't mind relaxing sometimes, but if I only relax and do what I want, I'd have nothing to live for! Many people do things in life because they "have to!" And I wish I could do what you're talking about. Thank you, it was interesting to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can feel you dear, I know its not that easy for having me day for everyday but we can at least make some time for us in a week or month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

people are forgetting to live at "present" and they are running behind the future these days which is very sad... good post

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup sis and that was my concern. Glad to see you here 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is quite a blessing. A lot of people need to see this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I wish some get a reminder from my article and try to manage some good time for themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago