Gossips between family members at midnight...

3 16
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Helo Dear Folks..!!

What’s going on? I think some people are asleep. Because I started writing this article at 11:40pm. And I think it’s must have been 2 or 3Am at Phillips. Anyways guys hope so you are all fine and shine.

As you know that Its been two days since my grandma house was robbed. I also write article about this already. If you've not read it yet then must read guys. Here will be link:

https://read.cash/@Ayaan258/robbers-stole-everything-at-gun-point-17f7e2a9

Almost everyone in the house is scared. We are all talking to each other at this time. The uncles were saying that after this incident the security of house should be arranged now. There was talk of having a guard in the area. Because caution of safety is very important. Everyone was thankful that the robber didn’t harm anyone. Now the uncles have kept two guns for their own safety at home. And they have licenses to keep the gun, revolver. Police are handling this case. May Allah give them some proof. But it is also true that some police looks case for few days and then forget. That’s why everyday one of the family member goes to the police station and reminds them for this case.

The children cry because they want to watch the cartoons. But robbers steal 2 televisions also. My little cousin ask her mother:

“When uncle(robbers) would give us the TV back?”

Believe me guys the robbers didn’t leave the children’s pocket money for school. They also took my uncles salary. And the children’s were keeping parrots at home , the robbers also fly these parrots. The biggest consolation is that they didn’t cause any casualties.

Everyone is hoping that police win this case. My aunt’s mother brought the whole kitchen groceries for whole family. My uncles upset because one of the robber stole 2 Lacs and that money was someone’s trust. Now my uncle used to say that he would give this month’s salary to this servant so that some burden would be lightened.

One thing I don’t like is that everyone who comes to condolence say that:

When the robber came , one of you would message any member of the family. Then we come and handle the situation.

Like seriously, they turned their guns on everyone, and could it message that time?

No way, because everyone was scared that time.

Well, Bad days will be over soon one day. Everything will be alright soon insha’Allah.

Any ways guys, we played badminton today and unfortunately I lose the match hehe. I know this happened because I’m not good in badminton. I also share my post about that at noise.cash. Ohh guys I forgot to shared a big good news to you that Pakistan won the match again. Today's the match held between Pakistan Vs Scotland. And Pakistan won MashaAllah. Everyone here is happy to heard this news. And this news gives happiness to everyone’s face. Insha’Allah this time the world cup won by Pakistani team.

I’m in my grandma room. And when my grandma awake then I think she scolded me because of using mobile phone at this time. Actually my grandma hates mobile phones. Okay guys now it’s time to say good night because here it's 12:40am.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check my beautiful sponsors. They encourage me to write articles here. Thank you my readers and my sponsors. And thank you @Random rewarder, you are always a best.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed night and have a blessed morning.

Peace.....

4
$ 4.39
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes it feels good to spend time with a family member. That has happened to us. The whole night is over while talking. It's been midnight many times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did they need to tell that, they could've just said their condolences. As if they're blaming the victims for not asking for help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I don't know why these people say like that and blaming. Maybe they just enjoying our situation at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago