Doce Amor

20 31
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Started its grand opening way back september 23 2017.

Source

I was working in one of the spa situated in Pasig back then, it was the one that where I took my almost one month OJT before our commencement rights in TESDA (Technical Education and Skills Development Authority) after that the owner hired me to continue working in her spa which is okay to me because I don't need to apply anymore or seek another company to apply for and besides I adapted to all the workers there already, to that short duration of my on the job training we became friends and they too asked me to stay and continue working there.

Time flies fast, we need to moved out from our rented house, hubby's cousin and kids were about to going back to their own house in Makati and to that we can't shoulder the whole payment for the house so we need to find another that we can move into. It happened that hubby had a friend living in one of the municipality of the province of Rizal and told him that there was a vacant house for rent in their place. At first I'm hesitant to stay there as it is too far from my work but I can't do nothing but to agree.

So then, we moved in to our new rented house. At first it was very difficult for me to travel to work, it was my first time to travel that long going to work. A two trike and a two jeepney in just one way made me exhausted everyday. I did this for almost eleven months. To and fro whatever the weather it was, I need to go in order to earn a living.

One time at day off we went down to buy some fish along the national high way. When going back home hubby point out a signage hanging to a building entrance saying "we're hiring for certified therapist". It seems construction is on going inside, I tried to peek in hoping someone to ask for some information but nobody was there. Hubby told me to input the contact number written on the signage and make a call. I saved the contact and right after we arrived home I contacted the number, someone answers telling me to personally apply with my papers and certificate on a date she scheduled.

Our first christmas party 2017 ( lady boss was with stars on her head )

Fast forward, I was hired. Though I am still working to my previews employer. And after the clarification of my exit there I immediately started to my new work place. Doce Amor was the second company that I employed up to the present time. I'm one of those first employees who started the journey of Doce Amor. It was good working with my new found friends. Sharing their knowledge to me that I openly accepted to improved my skills and capability in executing my work to its fullest that benefited me ang my client at the same time the company itself was a treasure that will never fade through out the time. To the last two years before the pandemic started, everybody was happy planning for an out of town get away but unfortunately it never happened because of the covid virus. Everybody was broke down especially when the closure of the spa was implemented in accordance to the national health protocols.

2019 christmas party before the spread of pandemic

The pandemic hits everybody, we experience some hard times during those days. Though our employer extend a little help to us but still can't enough for the long run. We understand that they are too experiencing some struggles especially that they just newly opened another branch but sadly two weeks after its opening the pandemic started.

After sometimes of wrestle and hustle financially we survived. I am glad that to this time though my schedules inconsistency, I'm still here. Though recently we again moved out and moved in far away to my work place. Nonetheless, I'm still hoping for the better.

Doce Amor was my second home. We are like family here. We shared whatever foods we have. Though sometimes there were instances of misunderstanding but thankfully we over come and settled it down peacefully. And then move forward again.

Up to now we are together in facing each clients and their unreasonable tantrums.

That's all for today/ tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. My Sponsorscommenters, likers and upvoters. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #37
Published: November 6,2021 
Time: 9:02 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

10
$ 2.01
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

May mga trabaho at workmates po talaga tayo na ma-koconsider natin na second family. So happy you found your second family at Doce Amore po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the businesses that were greatly affected by pandemic and series of lockdown was salon/spa. Soooo happy po na nakasurvive ang business, it's really a tough journey but you all manage to stand firm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys really look cute from the pictures above plus you seem so happy. Speaking of spa, I think I need to visit one, I could use a massage badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good and fun to be in the midst of people that care about you. You'll come to stage that they wont appear as mere friends but turn to a family. I'm happy for your achievements

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truly, we treats each other as one family for some of us was far from our biological families. Cheers for more achievements to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gusto ko yung work mo sis para ma libre sa pampaganda hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kapag kami kami lang tip n lng ang ibibigay mo sa gagawa sis, pampalubag loob hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss lng talaga ung mga nagagawa natin nong wla pang pandemic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Pero sana ngayong bakunado n ang karamihan pwede na bumiyahe at magliwaliw kung may budget hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas humigpit pa yata sissy eh pero d2 sa kuwait back to normal na. Marami ng di naka mask pero kpg eenter ka sa mga mall hinahanap parin nila ung vaccination certificate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon n yata ang talagang kailangan sis vac cert kasi kahit sa pagbiyahe requirements number one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D2 sa Kuwait sissy makakalabas ka ng kuwait kht wlng vaccination pero dika makakapasok ng wlng vaccination din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that your are happy of what your are right now. Nice and shine always. Nothing to say talaga if a therapist and hahawak sa mga needed one.. More power and God bless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan nakakapikon don yong ibang mga client pero kami n lng ang nag aadjust😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of you are looking great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really impressed by you first party at 2017 because you're matching of dressing is Soo good and very attractive

Whenever everyone dressing same then they are totally gorgeous and very awesome

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Abdul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which one is you? Everyone seems same.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The dark and skinny one was me😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago