11.11 Sale Cutie

17 34
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Online Shopping

As early as now, many of us might have been looking for items to add to our cart. Of course, not all items that are on the cart are fo sure to be bought because based on experience, I don't really buy some of those things I am adding to my cart. My reason is simple, I just find it quite fascinating when I saw them, and also, it is because of the price. But since I really do not need them, they just stay there on my wishlist.

Be it wants or needs, we should never forget to save. I mean, it is not bad to buy things we want but let us also put in mind that money is hard to earn so we should always make sure to spend it on the right products. Since 11.11 is waving, the following are some of the things we may do to save and buy the things we want and need without spending a lot.

Template via Canva

First on the list is not to be impulsive.

When purchasing items, especially online, we should not buy without even planning in advance or thinking about the product we are going to buy. If you have the budget, then it is your choice. However, we should avoid things that trigger our emotions and feelings.

Make use of discount vouchers and free shipping fees.

When shopping online, a lot of vouchers are given especially during days like 11.11. However, some are just limited and claimed on a first come first basis. So, paunahan talaga sometimes.

When you are going to check out your orders, double-check if you have applied the vouchers so you won't have a headache afterward if you find out that you really haven't applied those vouchers.

Always read reviews and assess the ratings.

Sometimes, prices and photos of the products online can be deceiving. That is why it is a must to read first the reviews so that we won't regret it after we receive the item. I prefer purchasing on shops that have good ratings and as advice, do not be shy to chat with the seller if you have concerns regarding the product.

However, I can see some products that have good ratings but seems suspicious. So if you are not confident enough, go and look for a similar product with better ratings.

Use a tape measure.

When you are purchasing things like clothes online, make sure to have a measuring tape so you can choose the right size for you. The is one of the common mistakes that online buyers do. They do not make sure about the size of the product they are buying. As a result, they get disappointed when they find out that the product doesn't fit them.

That is one of the worsts things ever. You waited for days, and you got very excited when it was about to be on your hands already. But then, when you open it, it will just hurt your feelings because of the wrong size. So be mindful of this thing.

So that is all for today's post. I hope you are able to pick a thing or two. By the way, please consider Daily Random Rambles channels in noise.

11
$ 3.47
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Online Shopping

Comments

Some of these reviews are written by people who don't make proper research before buying stuff online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!!! Saktong sakto nagpaplano na ako ngayung 11,11 on what to buy on shopee haha what a coincidence ika nga thanks for this bro di pa kase ako masyadong expert sa ganyang matter kasi once lang ako nakapagorder sa shopee haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung anong need lang sa bahay dapat bilhin not because it's sale. Taga abang din kmi ng voucher para maka discount. Sayang din, makakabawas din sa total kahit paano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo malaking tulong ang mga vouchers. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i bought everything I needed last 10.10 sale. I'll skip this coming 11.11 sale. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am really waiting for 11.11 sale 'cause it has more vouchers and bigger discounts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing here as well, I only added stuffs to my cart but then I wouldn't buy it hahhaa It can make me realized that it is not useful, you were wasting money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo. Sayang rin kasi kung wala din pang naman paggaganitan. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra. Natutunan ko tlga yan ngaun pandemic na whats the use of buying things na hindi nmn pala ginagamit. Lalong lalo na kng bibili ng damit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka po diyan ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with this. Before we buy a product we must think deeply the product we plan to buy. Just be wise always and advance.

That's why I always reading the reviews so that I make sure the quality of a product is good so that my money can't be wasted. Yes use the free vouchers so you can save and it will be less. Thank you so much for this Julez.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo. We should be wise when buying online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly I would order oversize clothes and thats the reason I don't use tapemeasure but when it comes to shoes I need to be accurate.. Meron ding mga time na di ko tinitignan ang mga reviews kasi bet ko yung item bilhin...in the end disappointed ako sa natanggap ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya need po talaga na magbasa ng reviews 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often use ruler to have the visual of the size that's indicated in the product's brochure because it may look big or small in the picture but of opposite size in person!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG. 11.11 sale again. I already uninstalled those apps haha. I'm trying to avoid those things haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sometimes get tempted from buying haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago